(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
Me dun know lei, but the organiser claim that her bags were authentic lor... how to justify ????

Oh, the olive oil is to apply to Jayden's hair so that his hair can "come" down, right now, all his hair are standing up, so ugly, so pierced recommond me to use olive oil.....

daphne, ya lor look good so want to try out first. hee...

jenn, good good, try out and see lor, i 'buah' alot on megan's hair coz she got lot of hair den hidden cradle cap leh...jus realised a lot of flaky skin on scalp.

jenn, dunno leh, i saw the bag but scared not authentic even though they say itz overun stock. a bit ex hor... i like the gold one. hee
i oso join the same BP coz mi bro wants the polo ts.

Pierced,
yap, cos i didnt see such bags design in polo.ralph url liew... so i oso dun know whether shld buy boh, after all is oso not that cheap...
$70 for a big wan....

Me oso like the gold one, so will u be joining the BP???

daphne, u chk abv link dat i gave pierced! my niece recommend mi de...they use their pdts since now buy 1 get 1 free v worth it lo!

jenn, hee...very tempting hor...thk i wont buy coz i got too many bags liao...saving up for hb to buy mi the LV from europe. hee...

jam, wah they got so many pdts one huh? still got jianfei cream... still got member...keke

Pierced,
But buy in Europe, got VAT refund for tourist mah.... not that exp... and is worth to get LV in europe, cos much cheaper than SGD..... kee kee...

If me go to europe, will still buy... kee kee

pierced & daphne,

ya lo i try to click the link like can't c the pdts...hmm tink u'll can go to your nearest plc to chk it out ba...i bot the almond hair conditioner not bad...my niece bot the loose powder say we gd...but compact abit thick...the mascara oso not bad....will mk yr lashed look longer...the eyeliner pencil in dual wan..i bot 1 side black color 1 side grey color!

pierced, my hb oso say how many bag u wan huh?? actuali hv plenty of bag liow juz can't stop buying leh...same as clothes..hahha!

pierced, yalo shoes i oso alot...i still hv a few pairs still hv not start to wear but still continue to buy...my hb will comments 1 pax u nid how many pair of shoes?? hee...so i tell him fm mon - fri diff shoes...he faint...haha

Jam,
Me oso have join the lacoste BP, but me opt for normal postage, cos quite impossible for me to travel all the way there to collect one polo lei...

Me os have alot of shoes, but every time only wear those few pairs and keep buying..... worth is i worked here, hv vivocity and harbourfront, tend to shop often lor.

Sometime use lunch time to shop , then ta bao back to office......

jam, hee...ya lor but mi hb say only got 7 days, u wear diff pairs or carry diff bag still cant finish!

yup i join lacoste too, huh isit i put cck? i tot postage? i go check

Pierced,
Must tell ur hb, LV bag's price only keep increase, NEVER will have a sale, so is worth to buy in EUROPE lor.... kee kee

Me regret, shld buy one more small bag to carry to work.... the bag i bot really can become a diaper bag meh... ha ha ha

hee... juz check...mi dodo la, cut and paste den never change the collection pt.

jenn, hee...mi now stay at home worse ah, everyday look at BPs. worse den go back to wk...

ya muz tell him but he being the stingypot sure got something else to comment. somemore I pay one not him! piangz...
i oso tot buy big bag at first now thk buy small bag better. mi hb say carry the LV big bag like machiam carry one big pc of leather. not so nice.

jam, ya lor some bags even cost 2k plus in europe, mi hb say crazy...

keke...ya lor i copied urs. den kuku never change collection. luckily u notice.

Ting,
Me oso didnt see any diaper bags BP liew, ought to wait...if not, u can choose to use either the bag from TMC first..

I like the diaper bag given in Raffles and Gleneagles meh, is a soft blue colour diaper bag, unless TMC wan... which is GREEN colour. Heard before they change to green, was BLUE colour which i feel is a better colour to be diaper bag lor.

jenn, u join the jjs bp huh??? actulli i hv join chiang but not enough ppl so BP cancelled but i c dis BP charge higher so i din join leh! tink chiang charge dress $2.50 no handling charges.

ting, now like not much diaper bags bp...that time i waited and waited too. later ordered from overseas spree instead.
but now i find actually no need diaper bag oso ccan, i just use mi normal tot bag. keke

jenn- huh green color?! so odd one. my hb says can use his haversack, y need to get new one =_=

jam- i nt sure leh... tat day went taka fair also forgot to chk out.

ting, ya..unless u got those bigger tote bags den can use. haversack is actually not bad coz dun need to sling and carry bb at the same time. keke.den got excuse to get hb to carry.

Pierced,
ha ha, me just back from lunch,so make pymt.... kee kee..yap, bot a polo for Jayden ..... kee kee..$16.90 for one striped polo inclusive of polo, quite reasonable, right ???

Newbbi,
No lah, me didnt buy the RL bag, cos no zip at all, me dun feel secure..so didnt place order... kee kee

Jam,
Yap, me join the JJS fashion, but this round, me order BLACK, in case abit tight, me can still wear with my eyes close ... ha ha ha... hope can fit cos it stated FREE SIZE but stretchable !!!

jenn, hee...not bad leh, quite cheap. can buy can buy... so he can wear for photoshoot.
i emailed David to ask him about the photoshoot, he say better to be 8 mths ...thk 6 mths is fine la hor, dun wana wait too long to take photos.

howz the JJS? just beginnin to surf. dunno howz the quality? hope gd...

Pierced,
I agree lor, 6mths shld be oki lah and is easier to take photos too, when they get older, hard to get bb to sit still.... kee kee.. further 6mth via 12mths then can see more different mah.

Hmm, so have u book an appointment with david? Me got photo shoot on 29 March and 11 July... kee kee

Err, me oso 1st time buying from JJS, hope the quality is good. So far, so many bp, me keep buying for Jayden, so is time to buy for myself lor... ha ha ha

jenn, hee...havent book yet... up to 31st rite to book. hee...so fast appt all made ald.

i tempted to buy from JJS liao...cham la... heh! wana try out if gd not.