ting, i took 6 mths NPL up to mid aug lor. mi too sia, stay at home tend to spend more esp on BPs. haha!
snowy, ya lor, if got taka vouchers can use
newbbi, if u gg expo, see whether the moms in mind sell the dispoable ones, that time i ordered online 2 packs. quite gd coz their ones are the low waist type not the super big kind. very comfy cotton kind, can even wash and wash to wear again.
i got another pack of Impression brand in metro for maternity but the panties very big.
best to get the cotton material kind not the paper ones. I got 2 free packs from Kk and I dun find the paper kind comfy. i quickly use and throw.
snowy, ya lor, if got taka vouchers can use
newbbi, if u gg expo, see whether the moms in mind sell the dispoable ones, that time i ordered online 2 packs. quite gd coz their ones are the low waist type not the super big kind. very comfy cotton kind, can even wash and wash to wear again.
i got another pack of Impression brand in metro for maternity but the panties very big.
best to get the cotton material kind not the paper ones. I got 2 free packs from Kk and I dun find the paper kind comfy. i quickly use and throw.