(2005) Brides of year 2005

Good morning, ladies !!!!

Ytday went to taka again to get the leapfrog pad for my coll's son for his 1yr birthday on this friday.....

Wa, super good to walk, cos not much ppl.... spend another $50 just on pigeon's biscuit, toothbrush and bb clothing...... another damage, ha ha ha

Ting,
The leapfrog pad is inclusive of the tote bag, cost $89.00. UP is $139.90.. so is quite worth to get it, right ???? kee kee

Cotton,
Yap, pigeon items are all on 20% discount, Me bot 2 pair of toothbrushs to brush J's milk teeth once is out... me a kaisu mummy hor... kee kee

jenn - got ur sms.. no prob.. thanks! as for ladies polo.. u mean they only have one brand?? wat's e price ah? coz i never buy before..

caitlyn,
Yap in bintan, u only can find polo ralph retail shop.. the price is abt $ 30 - $40 per pc.

Do u intend to buy ??? Me not sure whether got sell for junior lei... kee kee

jenn - dun think i will buy bah.. is it e one with a big big horse at e side?? i think i saw before in batam..hee.. which colour u prefer?? sekali i buy liao u dun like.. hah

caitlyn,
Yap is those big pony at the left hand side...
Me any colour will do except white....

tt time i bot white, the red pony stained my whole polo .........

U interested to bring your litte one to
Growing up gifted for a trial ?

Trial is for 1.5 hours
Price is $45 nett
Maxi babies - 12 babies
Age age : 8 - 18mths
Date : One of the sunday - 2pm !

Interested :
1) Jenn - Jayden
2) Suzie (My Colleage) - Jonanthan
3) Hsiaowei (My Colleage) - Jayden
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

Good Afternoon gals

finally cn get online liao... pc was down since last friday

every of my data gone

Jenn,
Wonder wat The leapfrog pad inclusive of the tote bag for??
Seem like quite a no. of your bought this "thing" hehe

Caitlyn,
paiseh, cn me oso lobang u buy the polo T too???
if u r going.
those big pony at the left hand side like Jenn mentioned.
Me oso any colour except white coz easily gets dirty ;p
if hv junior one, cn oso buy for me???

All,
btw nice to meetup with all of u.

Abit late to say this lah but accept pls ;P
REally been such a looooong time since i join e gathering =D...hehe...

Snowy_casper,
The leapfrog pad is something like a small tv , it can play music , story narration as u flip the pages.......... kee kee. U can buy the cartridge over the spree. The tote bag is for you to put the "tv" inside when u go out .....

snowy_casper - eh, best if u can tell me some of ur colour preferences leh.. hee..

cotton - no prob..

jenn - i keen on GUG but sun 2pm no good for me so gotta give it a miss.. =(

once i cfm gg, i take orders for polo t frm u gals..

hmm jenn,
sound interesting but we cn only buy cartridge frm the spree??
alot of pages contains different music??
i veri mountain tortise hehe ;p

caitlyn,
Me wear any colors oso nice rite?? *vomit* hahaha
any bright colors will do

Jenn,
can i oso hv the photo that we taken on sun?
btw, for the BJG trial is it confirm?
cn my ger ger join?
so eager to bring her to such trial coz i tik she enjoy but fussy when she wants to sleep or eat....

hi gals...

jenn, i bought the leapfrog too from another mummy.cost $69 but too bad no bag.

snowy...hee...ur comment accepted.
been so long since i saw u.

hi hi.... today will be busy so won't post much here.... cos me clear work before going on leave tomorrow for the long weekends...

jenn, me keen on the trial. watever trial i also keen lah but jsut hope andrea don't fuss again!!! sigh....

ting, yup, mi ML long over liao beginning of the mth. so bo hua...they count every mth as 28 days for the leave.
now 'jiak grass'...keke...waiting for mi PB to come.

daphne, hee...saw u wana order hair clips hor...

pierced,
yalor & thanks for accepting my comment ah

wah u hv a gd buy leh... i oso tik of buying 1...
wonder to get frm Taka or not....

Jenn,
Me oso any trial ok... so incld me if hv ....

snowy, hee...no prob.

thk taka one can buy since come with bag. mine no bag one. thk the mummy got extra from overseas spree. if order from overseas, oso have to pay shipping charges and collect so add up slightly cheaper lor.

Hi ting,
yalor me put on weight after birth mah...
hw cn u recognise me leh? kekeke
btw u oso look different too... as tis my 1st time see u preggi hohoho
i stil ask daphne who is tat preggi lady *blush*

pierced- hw long NPL u takin? suddenly recalled ur ML shd hv ended liao. keke.. my PB i got in jan supposed to save up but i like spend half of it liao! oopz

snowy- hahha.. tink the last time we met was sooo long ago! n i stil rem we took the train tog to tpy =D tat day after the gatherin u took cab bk ah? was stil tinkin can take train tog w u. hehe

ting, yalor tat day rush home to put my baby to sleep... but hor tik take mrt faster lor.. coz waiting time for the cab takes so long....
didnt know u taking mrt... tot u drive?
aiya... nxt time got gathering we take train together

but tik by than your baby already out liao.. hehehe

Interested :
1) Jenn - Jayden (8mth)
2) Suzie (My Colleage) - Jonanthan (1 year)
3) Hsiaowei (My Colleage) - Jayden (1 year)
4) Cindy - Ryan (8mths)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

newbbi- hw was the test?

snowy- ya i wsa supposed to be drivin. my hb missed givin me one step n i cannot find the exit!! so in the end, i drove to tpy central n park there n take mrt dwn. cos figured if i find my own way, sure take longer cos jam thn erp!

Pierced,
Ya, the taka wan got the blue tota bag, but stupd, the bag have to 'request" from the redemption counter , then she walk to the front and take for me......

Snowy_casper,
The BJG trial shld be confirm as per Linda's confirmation

Daphne,
Ohz lah, so next sun trial @ aquaduck confirm hor, u got swimming suit ready for Andrea ?

Interested for the BUG trial (Weekend) for 1.5 hours:
If i included everyone in this thread + 2 colleagues, the number of ppl are :

1) Jenn - Jayden (8mth)
2) Suzie (My Colleage) - Jonanthan (1 year)
3) Hsiaowei (My Colleage) - Jayden (1 year)
4) Cindy - Ryan (8mths)
5) Daphne - Anderea (8mths)
6) Caitlyn - Isaiah (9mths)
7) Berry - Kieran (14 mths)
8) Linda - Inez (8mths)
9) Cottoncandy - Kieran (8mths)
10) Sally - Darren (8mths) - Linda's friend
11) Peck - Jovan (9mths) - Jenn's friend
12)

ting,
duno results yet wor...hv to wait til tmr....ask u hor, u bot ur disposables panties frm watsons?I bot 1 pkt juzt nw frm watsons, L size too but find it abit too small leh...

All,
anyone knows where to get bigger disposable panties?

Newbbi,
Go to metro to buy... the brand is
<font size="+2">impression</font> is really super comfty, stretchable... do u want me to buy for u ???? Think if buy in metro, me still have 10% discount

The material is made of 100% cotton, think 5 pcs for $5.90 or $7.90

Those watson wan, cannot make it for me too.

jenn- ok once confirm BJG trial let me know the place, date n time ok?

btw u incld me in the aquaduck oso?
coz heard u mentioned to me b4 n i said incld me.

ger2,
you cn get bigger size panties frm People Park Complex where they sell lots of toilette.
they got for maternity purpose 1 n biggest size!
tat time i bot but too big end up i gave my mum to wear... hahaha
the watson 1 suit me better.

Snowy_casper,
For the aquaduck trial, sorry u can only bring shannon after she is 6mths and complete the basic vaccination... and this round, only 3 babies can go.... me will help u to arrange the next time, cos daphne,linda,cottoncandy,watashis' babies oso have not go yet.