(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ting,
Sayang, ur hb will be back soon

Caitlyn,
Yap andrea is also going to foto U, 6pm... kee kee. Think the 1 hr session , u can change for isaiah, maxi 6 outfits... as for props, just bring along his favourite toys, books will do liew

caitlyn- if tues, most prob ok. let u noe again =)

jenn- ya, i keep tellin myself tat! hee.. heng this fri is PH, so he can come bk on wed nite liao but thu stil need to go bk.

caitlyn,
Dun underestimate that 1 hour lei, my colleage went, change 5 outfit, david can still shoot abt 160+ photos...amazing meh.... kee kee

Have props lah, but are those standard pops, if u want extra, can bring along ur wan.....

ting - keke.. enjoy e peace also.. tt time when i preggy n hb was in reservist i also sian.. but now look back.. v peaceful moments! hee

jenn - keke.. coz isaiah hates to change.. will cry one.. so v sian.. then he dun like to take photos.. so not sure if worth it to sign up.. =)

caitlyn,
huh.... didnt know isaiah didnt like to take photos liew...

As far as i know david will play with the bb and warm up with bb first, then bb will feel comfortable and let him take shoots........ maybe u have to bring one time and know lor.

jenn - i hardly got photos of isaiah lor.. everytime tke out camera he just give blur face or crawl v fast to snatch e camera! haha.. pay $100 to learn a lesson v exp leh!! hahahahah

morning gals,

cotton, mayb is time to go & visit dentist liow...heehee

ting, mi too everyday bf bread bread bread...till i oso bcome bread face liow...realli sick of it...but then dunno wat to eat oso..

Ting,
me sometimes have bread, if i reach early, me will walk to seah inn food centre to buy mee rebus, mee siam , porridge or carrot cake for breakfast....... kee kee

jam- i usu eat bread at home thn reach ofce, abt 9+, hungry again! so start to look for food liao =D the bread cannot last me til lunchtime leh.

ting, mi too take bread at home like ard 7am...even mi no pregnant the bread doesn't last mi till lunch wo....sometime 11+ start hungry liow...hee....

jenn, yr bf so many varity de huh?? so gd...our side no plc f bf de...boss oso reach office v early...if u eat those bf at our desk boss there no nice leh!

anyone else keen to join for dinner, most likely next tues?? but not cfm coz i scared my hb jet lag, then need my help with isaiah..

Morning ladies...

I cried yest cos hb was massaging my feet...sooo pain leh..the tears just dropped by itself...really bery bery pain lor..hiaz...2more mths leh...haiz...

jenn/jam- last time at my mum's plc, the maid wil cook bf so everyday diff varieties. nw i only go there once a wk for bf.

jam- thn u hungry, no food to buy?

caitlyn- i wil cfm w u again =)

HI, I am still here...

Hubby has flown off on Sunday for a period of 28 days and since then I have been counting down.

Things are no good with his aunt here, cos she was not picking up... so my CL went back yesterday, I have engaged another CL for the next 14 more days. Cos i think i will go mad with his aunt alone.... Last night handled baby alone, she wakes up every hour, really tired.

I like to check something on breastfeeding again. May I know, anyone of you pump for a period of 1 hour??? cos my friend told me that she pump 1 whole hour, 3 hours apart, and she can achieved 2 litre per day leh.... i am thinking of going on total EBM soon so that i can go back to work, but very afraid ss will drop without latching, and worrie dthat my pump output cannot meet her demand....

Winnie,
Wa, ur friend super good meh, my highest record pumping per day is abt 800ml... ur friend can achieve 2 L ????? Wa, that is more supply then demand bah.

Cos me pump 800ml is more to cater to my bb's need........... and i only pumped 3 times per day, 6 hours apart....

U can try to see how much u can pump out as per ur friend's method bah....

gals, chk wif u! any idea is there any polo ralph boti at bintan?? i know batam hv lah...not sure bintan cos nv been there b4 wo...my colik is asking..

Jam,
Yes yes, there is polo ralph in bintan. There is one at the ferry port and in bintan resort ... others resort/hotel, me not so sure....

Ur coll going ??? Can lobang to buy one polo boh ???? Me she bu de to buy from the spree, although got discount...

jenn, er dis colik no so close so pai sey to lobang her leh...hmm my fren oso hv jio mi to go bintan but we not enough ppl for 1 whole villa...if mi cfm going then i help u to buy can? sorrie leh

Jam,
No problem, me not in hurry, if u going, then help me to buy

Thanks in advance.... wa, u all going for villa ??? Bintan exp lei, go batam cheaper... kee kee... i missed those water sports meh...

winnie, wah...2 L record liao leh...
thk even if i go on EBM oso dun hv so much. jenn already got alot of milk and only 800ml compared to ur fren!

jenn, u found the olive oil?

winnie, wah 2L! my max was 1.5L a day.
winnie, actually this one also depends on individual lor..... if one is really blessed with lotsa milk, i think 2.5L also can lor.... my colleague happen to be like that. but for some of us, pump so much also only that vol... so i feel that just try your best and don't be too stressed over it.

pierced, u joined DG on lumiere rite? hee... i tried alima before and i find it not bad.... so want to see lumiere how and if good then i'll get the big size one...

jenn, my fren coy got cheaper rate f villa...but my ballot de...dat time enough ppl but cannot ballot no successful now wanna to try ballot f apr slot no enough kakis f villa.