(2005) Brides of year 2005

cotton - yah lor.. n i think e weather also contribuetes to it.. esp coz isaiah has sensitive nose.. how come kieran din enjoy it?

watashi - hiyah.. feel so guilty leh!! he doesn't sleep in air con coz of his nose.. i din expect his cold to get worse so still bring him out.. opps.. coz he always off n on will have cold.. i signed isaiah up foy gymboree membership then will bring him to use e play gym off n on lor..

BJG TRIAL..

i just realised isaih wil be in diff class from e rest of ur babies in aor.. how ah? i organise for u gals? let me noe who'e keen..

gv myself a scare jus nw!! realised my main door key nt in my pouch. searched my whole bag also dun hv! tot i so forgetful til left at the door this mornin after lockin. thn if sm one sees n open, can enter the hse liao cos i did nt lock the gate! quickly called my tenant; he said my key nt at the door. tot i dropped smwhere or wat... thn i opened up the keybox on my wrkdesk n it's there!! =_=

caitlyn- at least u got isaiah w u! me is reali alone. goten eat alone, watch tv alone n sleep alone =(

ting - tt's better than preggy n still have to take care of bb at nite!! like last nite he never sleep from 12 - 2.. after tt he slept on me n he slept on my butt lor.. so funny!! n i so urgent also cannot go toilet!!

caitlyn, u bring isaiah out is for classes which he enjoy mah.. dun feel guilty lar... not as if u bring him go shopping.

isaiah will be in higher level class for BJG huh? is it very troublesome to arrange a trial for us? can we just call up to join a class for trial?
hows the JG class like? its more intellectual, more on speech rite?

ting, its normal to be blurzz and forgetfull during preggys

caitlyn,
*pat pat*..bery fast de...do take care hor...

watashi,
noted ger..tks..so will use abit of e oil to dab round e cord, outside e cord lor...hmm...

for BJG trial a bit mah fan in tt they hardly ans fone calls!! haha..

to be honest, i not tt keen on BJG coz i heard v v mixed reviews.. it's highly dependent on e teachers.. some of their teachers are apparently really lousy..

watashi - actually for JG class hor, it's a lot of time wasting! haha.. coz they spend 20min on fere play.. but they have more segments compared to kinder so i thot may bemore fun for isaiah.. also they have this storytelling segment, n isaiah was one of e only bb who cld sit thru it n listen to e teacher.. only prob is they only have weekday class.. not much speech emphasis lah.. then got water play, snack time, music time (i really like this part), art time..

who's keen on BJG trial?

BJG TRIAL - pls indicate interest (then i can call.. max 6 bb in 1 class)
1) cottoncandy
2) watashi
3) jenn

who's keen on BJG trial?

1) cottoncandy
2) watashi
3) jenn
4) Andrea
5)
6)

who's keen on BJG trial?

1) cottoncandy
2) watashi
3) jenn
4) Andrea
5) Inez
6) Shannon (Showy_casper's ger ger) *

*caitlyn, is the BJG available for bb for 5 1/2 mth, cos shannon is 5 1/2 mth, eligible for the trial ? If yes, pls include her

BTW, Linda is asking how much is the trial !

jenn, the photos took from your camera yesterday before we went into the class? if so, can send to me via email? keke..... my hb got take some of jayden and i'll fwd that to you tonight.

daphne - BJG is baby jumper gym.. JG is Julia Gabriel.. for BJG, they do flashcards and have gym section i think.. for JG, it's got story telling, art session, music session, water play n snack time.. i thnk quite diff bah

caitlyn, i think their statement is very subjective and quite misleading but based on what the place is about and given the age of our bb, i wouldn't be surprised if have to pay $8. Because that's the place for play and if your bb can crawl and enjoy the stuff inside, i would expect them to charge us. their babies in arms would mean 3mths and below cos those babies really dunno anything yet mah and all they can do is really be held in the arms and watch.

keke.. most of us thot it'd be free.. coz hor the play area for bb quite pathetic.. but when i went they had charged.. so i emailed saying tt the wording v misleading..

daphne - u like their management! haha.. ur reply abt e same as the director but hor, i still feel they sld put like age.. coz hor, our babies can't walk, so they're literally babies in arms when we go into e place.. so y must pay entrance? haha

caitlyn, haha..... prob cos when i read this and i try to understand where they are coming (as in if i'm the one operating this) from and hence that's my understanding. but agree that their wordings quite misleading...

daphne - haha.. the lady's reply quite irritated me lah.. they dun have intention to change e sign i think.. n when we as consumers go, we wun think like tt mah

Caitlyn,
Me again ????? Dun want lah, me running out of topics liew, btw, u sign up with tomato for their photo session?

BTW, me will be heading to bukit timah NTUC one of the days within this week, once i buy the ABC, will let you know, k ???? Do u have a blender at home right now ???

jenn - haha.. i still thinking leh.. considering between tomato and foto u now.. =) thanks in advance! i hv blender.. i may be meeting lynn for dinner either next tues or wed.. keen to join us??

caitlyn,
Hmm, me will be going for foto U lah, me already fix my appt on next sat, 2pm !!!! kee kee. Now start to think what outfit for Jayden, definitely not so creative wan... lazy brain to think liew..

As for dinner, abit difficult cos is close to closing, have to work late, further my supp is on leave, have to cover her job....... sorry

Caitlyn,
Daphne is going this week, maybe after she posted andrea's photo, then u decide whether u wan to sign with foto-u or tomato bah

ting - kekeke.. we meeting next week.. u can?? for me, this week a bit difficult.. esp now isaiah not well..

jenn - andrea is gg for foto u?? i also not so creative lah.. if take pics, i just wear one outfit can liao.. haha.. no ideas wat props to bring also lor..