harlow !
Cookies Gal - yah..i agree that once we set out minds to do anything, we must go all out to achieve it right? There's a feel-good thing if you manage to set wat you want to achieve. Yar lor...would be so nice to have ppl say.."look so pretty liao..long time neber see u hor..change so much". hahaa....
I will be having only a church wedding + reception + tea ceremony. Still in very very early stage of planning. Cos it's a catholic church, so we need to go for EE (Engaged Encounter) first. Oops..nearly forgot, nope, not yet ROM. Doing everything on the same day at the church.
So you going to exercise today? My body aching from last evening's session, so should be taking a break today. hehee....
Starz - I was at AMORE last evening & realised that a lot of newbies. Maybe cos many ppl signed up during the Amara outlet's promo lor...
The Woodlands outlet has a gym there too right? Your new house at Woodlands issit?
I go twice a week and have actually signed up for a year (with free 3 months). so basically for the next 15 months, i'm committed to working my butt off.
What classes do you usually go for?
Have you started on your MTM gown? I haven't signed up with any BS yet...planning to do so only end of the year. Still scouting around lar...