(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl- tot u repaired ur hp liao? so cant receive n send sms??

aiyo i so blur, sms my hb told him eatin at suntec breeks. he replied hw cm go so far, nt eat in orchard?! tink i reali too sleepy liao
387362.gif

ting, luck yr hp not like u blur blur...scarli he nv asked juz drove u to suntec & u'll can't find the plc...cos think suntec no breeks only marina sq hv loh!!

hehhee.. All.. I got my new phone from lucky plaza, the messaging service is not changed to local since the phone I bought is still import based. I need to change the messaging svs to Singapore lor.. so have to head down to nokia centre to config it.

haha Daphne.. if guys are busy they anything also accept :P

haha jam, the funny thing is he stil replied sayin he noe the plc! tink he also sleepy lah! he's attendin a cos at orchard til 530 so i goten make my way there myself...

newbbi, no lah..... i ordered for 400 pcs and with customisation of the sticker so will take at least 2 weeks. yeah, they can send to the hotel.

ting, mi same as u loh...i don bother abt the model wan loh...as long as can use than ok liow...anyway i noe nothing abt any latest model is my hb who r more keen in dis so hb will upgrade f mi wan!

newbbi, i don't have the contact anymore. yes, i paid the deposit first and cos i have a friend in bkk so i got him to liase with the wholesaler directly and then i got another friend who is there for biz trip to carry it back for me. but not sure if the seller still at the mkt or not cos they always change stores on a monthly basis.

One morning a husband returns to his lake cabin after several hours of fishing and decides to take a nap. Although not familiar with the lake, his wife decides to take the boat out. She motors out a short distance, anchors, and reads her book, enjoying the peace and quiet.

Along comes a game warden in his boat. He pulls up alongside the woman and says, "Good morning Ma'am. What are you doing?"

"Reading a book," she replies, (thinking, "Isn't that obvious?")

"You're in a restricted fishing area," he informs her.

"I'm sorry officer, but I'm not fishing, I'm reading."

"Yes, but you have all the equipment. For all I know you could start at any moment. I'll have to take you in and write you up."

"If you do that, I'll have to charge you with sexual assault," says the woman.

"But I haven't even touched you," says the game warden.

"That's true, but you have all the equipment. For all I know you could start at any moment."

"Have a nice day ma'am," and he left .

MORAL: Never argue with a woman who reads. It's likely she can also think.

_

WOMEN BEHIND MEN ( Humor )

A reporter who did a story on gender roles in Kabul, Afghanistan,
several years before the Afghan conflict noted then that women
customarily walked five paces behind their husbands.

She recently returned to Kabul and observed that women still
walk behind their husbands.

She approached one of the Afghan women and asked:
" Why do you now seem happy with the old custom that you once
tried so desperately to change ? "

The woman looked her in the eyes and without hesitation, said:

" Landmines ! "

"The Husband will get it first"

Moral of the story : Behind every man is a damn smart woman !

mornin!

jenn- yalor, wkend alwz zoomed past so fast! glad u managed to make it for the show on fri! u noe hor, actuali we wanted to sell away the tixs for u cos v ke xi to throw it away.. but difficult to!

morning all..

mon blues.. weather so hot today.. i perspiring away while walking to ofc.. grr..

jenn appeared wat time?!

Janf,
I appeared ard 920pm when the show is at 9pm...
@ 9pm, me still in the office, hb drove at fast speed... kee kee

Ting,
Nmind... really thanks for waiting for me...and so pai sey, hv to ma fan u to come out to bring us to our seats....

jenn - at least u din miss much of the show lah.. wah, ur hub step on accelerator nvr let go! haha. but managed to find lots at lido?? hate parking at lido.. oways no lots..

ting got fall asleep anot??

jenn- so u managed to finish ur work? no prob lah =) we reached hm alrdy 12+, so tired. the nxt day i slept til 11! hehee. damn shiok!! =P

morning dear ladies!! Mon blues talkin aboit it.. 1/2 of my weekend spent doing nothing at eunos.. shud have gone to parents instead got nephew to keep me company

janf
Yes...we managed to find a lot in LIDO, 1st time park there ya...usually in orchard, he like to park in kent hill..but that day, was really in rush of time...

Ting,
Ya...i finished my work... exactly at 9pm lei... kee kee ...we reached home abt 1am...cos went for supper ..we watch the movie without dinner, kee kee

SDL
Chow ruan Fatt confirmed is acting in Pirates and The carribean Part III, i read the articles on ytday shin ming newspaper... kee kee

newbbi, they will call me on it soon lor.. if there's no call means they will not double charge me. meanwhile we will also check the CC bills to double check also..