(2005) Brides of year 2005

my side heavy rain leh & my stupid shoes stripes mk mi ma ru...last wk 1 of my shoes stripes oso duan le...dis wk another pair!!

Jam.. wah can so easy duan.. next time hor have to wear more secured shoes! keke..

where's breeks? havent seen before leh.. budget less than 15 lor.. :D

sdl, aiyo dis morning so angry wif my hb cos of my shoes loh...he keep on nag say b4 leave hm nv chk shoes condition & now duan le cannot wear...blah balh...i was already so angry liow stil nag nag ma chiam i wan like dat!! nv help mi to solve my prob still keep on say mi! so pek chek!!

wahhh never seen this plc before Jam. sounds nice lor.. so we meet 7pm at orchard mrt hor? left side of control.. near DBS bank there..

jam- wat brand is ur heels? C&K? i got bad experience w this brand.. but stil i continue buy cos comfy n cheap leh! hehee. tink ladies' shoes reali v fragile. few stripes tat kind. hb alwz comment this kind of shoe hw to wear?! haha

this mornin i was drivin frm home, no rain leh til reach buona vista side thn sudden dwnpour! crazy weather!

sdl,

u got bring hp boh...i can reach early leh...i knock off 6pm leh!!

anyone eles can reach early??

c the rest ok wif dat plc boh...marina sq oso got breeks mah!! their waffles fries delicious!! slurp slurp!!

ting, ya loh is dis C&K brand loh...i hv quite a no. of shoes fm them too...the shoes quite ok loh & the prc is cheap compared to others brand loh...mi oso got m)phosis heels but really hurting mi alot so dun like loh...even URS shoes suppose to b comfy but i both 2 pair high heels wear already always pain leh!!

sdl, actually he do buy shoes f mi too loh...i still hv a few pairs not yet wear b4...but dun really like to buy shoes wif him cos different taste!!

wah jam, u sounds as if u got lots of shoes!! =D
i knock off at 530 today, hopefully can reach b4 7pm. super long journey!

jenn- u joinin us for dinner?

ting, i like to buy shoes loh....my mom always nag at mi..aft married now is my hb nag at mi...hm already got so many new shoes hv not wear & u still buy... so u ok wif breeks boh??

Oh Ting.. in that case then I think will meet u first lor.. will reach there ard 630 earliest.

Jam, yep I got bring hp... yall got my no. liao right? hehe.. ends with 157 hor.. ;D

Jam, then u just choose the shoes and he buy lor. dun need ask him which shoes to buy mah :P

tell yall wat lah.. I go to lido and settle the tiks then meet yall.

caitlyn,
dun worry lor...when will your test be ready?

Daphne/caitlyn,
Ask u all hor, that time which part of Bangkok did u all buy your wedding favour from huh?cos got a fren interested leh.... Wat other type of favours are there apart from keychains?Any letter-openers?

jam- i'm ok =) hehe, we gals lidat, shoes nvr enough! =D my feet size is 8 or even 9! so v difficult to find. so i told hb lucky leh if nt i sure buy lots also! haha
387335.gif

so whose gg to breeks book 1st? which part of taka is tat?

jam,
i also like to buy shoes.
but very fussy about shoes so very hard to buy.
hb also like to buy shoes and the shoes he look into all so ex.

hehe.. what really shock me is the price of 2 piece bikinis!! I see the price I gonna faintz liao!! I set bikini can buy me about 12 pairs of good socks = 36 undergarments!!

caitlyn, yeah same prob as you cos she also not regular... hers is 40 days cycle so meaning 1 or 2 cycle lesser in a year so lesser chances of conceiving and she has higher male hormones... as she doesn't ovulate and she also has cysts which was removed....

janf, wanna to mit outside breeks boh??

sdl, i suppose got many ppl cos dinner time mah...i think u beter settled yr tix 1st lah if not later u got to rush yr dinner leh!!

ting, do u noe the seoul gardens at taka?? is juz opposite seoul gardens....

daphne - for me is i have irregular.. no fixed amt of days cycle.. keke.. e first check shows tt my male hormones are normal.. lesser than e female hormones.. so tt is good.. now is check the female hormones again becoz e last test was done on O day.. so results not very accurate..

Ting,
I will keep u inform if me and hb are joining for the dinner, can ??? Cos now still cannot confirmed...
Might be knocking off late.

Caitlyn/Daphne,

Ask u all hor, that time u all went Bangkok to buy the wedding keychains hor, which part of Bangkok did u go go to?still rem how much it is? Apart from keychains, any other type of favours available? Checkign for my fren =)...

sdl,

u got all the gals cfc huh??

hmm so i assume janf & myself will go chop the seats 1st!!

jenn, by 6:30 will u b able to noe whether u joining f dinner??

newbbi, i just go to chatuchat mkt but can't remember the stall cos i just walked past and saw it. i think she can find all sorts of favors there.

caitlyn, oh ok... then different..... :p

haha sdl, u duno meh, woman's stuff, the lesser cloth the more ex =D

erm jam, i abit direction idiot one. haha. my hb shd noe.. we shd be able to reach b4 645.

ok jenn.. =)

newbbi, i think most of them bought at chatuchat mkt wan...so is best yr fren go there & she can choose wat she wan loh!!

DAphne,caitlyn,jam,
tks for your replies...guess i missed out the postings just now =)...Do u all happen to see letter openers there? Heard that the chatuchat mkt dun open on wkdays huh? they only open on wkends evenings?

daphne - keke.. i also dunno.. maybe they are e same tests coz how many hormones do we have rite? hahha.. but i not gg for IVF or IUI tt kind.. =)

newbbi - i think open on weekends only.. whole day.. very very big place.. i just bot from e first stall i saw tt sold coz scared i can't find it again! haha.. yup.. have letter openers also

sdl, yr hp got prob huh?? y i called & ask mi to wait & will connect my call & suddently cut off!! y yr phone so chim wan!! u call mi beter lah!!

jam, maybe sdl is using the bye bye ring tone.....

newbbi, chatuchat opens on weekends only but whole day. they sell everything there... so sure got letter openers...

daphne, i v sua ku leh...wat bye bye ring tone huh?? i got forwarder hp oso like dat wan leh was thinking how come so special wan!!