(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning all!

i also went to watch the show on sat night..... but i find it a bit draggy in the middle part.... but overall still ok lah.... quite funny...

ting - she just emailed me.. sld be getting by thurs.. u want me to mail to u or pass to u??

newbbi - morning.. =) weekend passed by really fast.. was quite okies.. =) er.. i can't really remember.. ard 0.40 - 0.50 per keychain i think.. but def can get better price if buy more.. i din buy alot alot n i not good at bargaining.. keek

daphne- yalor, tats wher i fell asleep! keke

caitlyn- hmm.. tink i collect frm u bah.. wil u be in town this wkend?
ytd i recd a call frm my cousin askin if i was preg! he said he dreamed i was n immed call me to find out if it's truth! haha

sdl, ya lor.... but actually i like the ending.... like got suspense..... if just end like that very sian one.... cos i don't want captain jack sparrow to die yet...

hehe caitlyn =D was tellin hb ytd after finish this pack of c, no nid buy liao! can start full swing on bb making
387878.gif

daphne - apparently before we ovulate.. we'll have a LH (some hormone) surge... so e kit is to help detect tt surge.. u pee on e stick.. sthg like preg test kinda mtd.. and u test on certain days based on ur cycle length..very easy to use.. good for when trying for bb.. =) u trying soon?

ting,
hb is better leow. last friday went back to trg base for further review. doc extend another 3 days of mc and give him 7 days of light duty. today gg to HQ to take blood test to make sure that all his organs especially his liver is back to normal.

btw, think the next one will be you to get preggie leh. even your cousin dream that you are preggie... kekekek...

daphne - ard 0.70 a stick.. depends on qty u buy.. if u want this rd, i can pass u some.. coz i bot in bulk to get tt price.. coz some oof my col also want.. =)

Linda,
hows your hb?

Caitlyn,
heehee....tks.

Ting,
Your cousin so cute lor, ....like that means the next one to be preggie might b lor =)...2 more mths to sept ;p.

daphne - is ur cycle regular? guardian sells in packs of 5.. usu 5 sld be enuff for u to track a mth.. but i get 10 in case one.. if u need for a few mths, then any amt also can.. keke.. i bot 20 e other time! =)

newbbi - no problemz!

daphne - btw, e OPK is a strip type.. not e kind u see oin guardian or watsons.. those are hardcase type then cost ard 10 bucks per stick! haha.. so i just use this much much cheaper alternative coz mine is super irregular so i need alot alot of sticks@ hahaha

daphne - maybe not liao.. coz need to bulk order than worthwhile.. also if i really have PCOS, then the OPKs will not be very useful for me.. =)

ting - 5 seriously may not be enuff if u start too early.. and for best results test twice daily.. coz e surge may only be for 8 hrs.. so u may miss it.. sth like tt..

PCOS - polycystic ovrian syndrome.. sth to do with not ovulating well n having water cysts in e ovaries.. =)

if u gals wanna track O rite, usig e OPK.. if urs is 28 day cycle, start on day 10.. all e way till u get a positive.. and it wld be good if after e +ve u check again until u no longer get a +ve.. tt may be more confirmed tt u ovulate..

daphne- initially i wanted to order only 3! haha. but nt enough, so i ordered 10 lor.. jus wana try 1st.

caitlyn- btw when do we start to test ah? anytime??

sdl, women's problem.... guys won't understand one...

btw, my health screen report out liao so will find time this week to go down to collect. quite fast cos only 5 working days niah....

newbbi, confirmed it's $400 cos my hb paid $400 but he added this test for hep blood check so another $40 i think....

keke actually I know liao hahaha!!

anyway hor.. got a vagabond sleeping at my block outside, just above my floor.. some of my neighbors scared of him! haha.. so called eunos side police post to chase him off!! anyone else got other hotlines to call?

juz came out from mtg.. huh, sdl's hse outside got ppl zzz?? get police to shoo him!! how come of all pl hv to go to ur blk to zzz?!

:P Daphne..

Janf, just newly built.. stupid vagabond must have said, wahhh nice plc to sleep outside at the staircase and windy!! hahaha..

newbbi,
thanks, hb is better leow.
today gg to his HQ to take blood test to cfm that all his organs are back to normal.

ting,
sat really had a good sleep. woke up in the afternoon, then start with housework.
sunday cook dinner for my hb and sister.

i might try end this mth if my hb's blood test is back to normal or next mth after my thingy. hopefully got result. kekekeke...