aiyah sdl, uncle where go chap abt ppl surrounding him.. i tink 90% in the Q are buying italy to win one and he gangan say frenchman.. got ah-bengs q-ing up, heng no box him.. haha.
hehe... yalor. ytd i was tellin my mum abt my strange dream n she asked so when i plan to hv bb, i told her sep lor thn she went 'u mean u using protection nw??' i was like 'of cos!' thn she went 'aiyo dun wait so long leh, later makes it more tough to conceive!' *faintz*
jam,
haha..those old ple tinking lah =)...hee..say got lubricant and then how to wash off internally...like that will have infections in long run etc etc...hee... haiz...its the old ple tinking lor...hee
hee, heng my mum never asked me until so detailed..... else i paiseh.... she only ask when i intend to have bb niah... never ask if i use protection or wat.... haha... think she also paiseh to ask...
ting,Daphne,jam,
heehee..hb say he will control one so i told him u all say high chance lor...then he told me, if really preggi, then good lor, if not, then carry on lor...keeke....
my ma oso say i not young liao (?!). i know at 29 is not young lah but she oso gave birth to me at 30 leh.. keke. then she oways say "if gd life leh, i oredi become grandma liao lor.."