385132.gif

SDL
Me plan to buy
1) Germany vs Portgual - My Germany win within 90 min
2) Italy vs France - Draw with TG 0/2

WC Champion - Italy

Oki or not????

SDL
Wa liew... u purposely threaten me to call u SUPERMAN ... for exchange for ur prediction... this is not right, oki ????

If u choose to ignore me and du duu dut du duuu, then oki lor.........

Puffffffffffff.

jenn - i bot:

italy to win, draw, tg 1
germany to win, tg 2

aiyah sdl, uncle where go chap abt ppl surrounding him.. i tink 90% in the Q are buying italy to win one and he gangan say frenchman.. got ah-bengs q-ing up, heng no box him.. haha.

janf, since my coll asked mi to buy french to win & odds is beter than italy than i buy french win lah...dat day my bro my italy win WC odds at $4

SDL
Wa liew, like that oso can... really KNS lei....

Janf/Daphne
What is beerland huh.... France or Italy... kee kee... pls pardon my ignorance.

haha..not i compile one lah...just got it fromone of the ger and put into my file lor..rem i got a file on ttc?;p...hee..

Tink its tiem for u to start the research liao =).

hehe... yalor. ytd i was tellin my mum abt my strange dream n she asked so when i plan to hv bb, i told her sep lor thn she went 'u mean u using protection nw??' i was like 'of cos!' thn she went 'aiyo dun wait so long leh, later makes it more tough to conceive!' *faintz*

ting,
haha..my mum also lor..told me cannot use protection one...one will infections etc..haha...i just smiled cos we din use protection...hehe =0

haha Ting.. ur mum very daring leh.. my side more daring one is FIL! geez.. but heng he din come chat with me.. or I sure wun ans him!

jam,
haha..those old ple tinking lah =)...hee..say got lubricant and then how to wash off internally...like that will have infections in long run etc etc...hee... haiz...its the old ple tinking lor...hee

hee, heng my mum never asked me until so detailed..... else i paiseh.... she only ask when i intend to have bb niah... never ask if i use protection or wat.... haha... think she also paiseh to ask...

ting,Daphne,jam,
heehee..hb say he will control one so i told him u all say high chance lor...then he told me, if really preggi, then good lor, if not, then carry on lor...keeke....

me going off liao...tok to you tmr =).tata

my mum only dare to say "dun control hor".. heng she wun ask got protection anot coz i tink she too embarassed to ask.. haha.

my ma oso say i not young liao (?!). i know at 29 is not young lah but she oso gave birth to me at 30 leh.. keke. then she oways say "if gd life leh, i oredi become grandma liao lor.."

hear this i Jiu sianz..