(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi - okies lah.. not say very close but i quite open type.. she ask then i'll answer lor.. hahaha.. but surprised she so open coz she's those typical auntie type.. not tt kind of modern type..

sdl - i also heard tt one before.. haha.. i always thot it's a quiet affair.. haha

scully the movie superman hor.. the actor is actually a black.. put on thick make up!! wahahaha

caitlyn.. from what I gather, I know he is a noisy guy! hahaha..

newbbi... can!! u watched the movie white chicks? kekeke.. lucky the red panties got no buttons.. otherwise the button will fly out! haha..

ting, newbbi & caitlyn,

thanks for the encouragement.

ching,
jia you oh... you can make it.
ya.. i "kiss" the kerb. so slight that i din even know until the tester told me that i have strike kerb and ask me open my door and see.
u taking auto or manual? Private or school?

sdl,
my hb say that if 3rd time i still cannot make it, he will wither change the auto car we just booked to manual car or ask me to change to take auto lesson leow. kee...

the other time my hb was driving my sister's car and he actually stop at the car park area and ask me to drive. but its auto car loh. so cant really learn. hehehe...

Linda.. think auto cars are now the norm.. manual usually for racing cars.. not really for road cars liao.. so it'll be much much easier!

SDL
Huh... u think France will win huh...i bot italy lao... Me hv not buy total goals for my Germany, will buy laters.... kee kee

Linda,

Thanks a lot. I am taking manual & taking at SSDC school at yio chu kang. I also hope that i can clear too.

Jenn- Is true that auto car is easier to learn but i still find that it is better to learn manual where the license can drive both types of car since you already spend the $$

jenn- its of cos easier for auto but beta to learn manual mah thn can drive both kinds =) for me, i prefer to drive manual leh. hee... i feel auto car like drive daytona lidat! =D

SDL
Dun know lei..cos he said he will definitely buy a auto car once i got my licence.

Then if i take manual car driving, there is no car for me to practise, kee kee

SDL
U toot huh.. do you think is possible. Will be best if i knock down the cabby and take over his cab and drive, right ? ha ha ha

Ting.. gd qn! I call JC.. Kai.. and she calls me Ah meng! grrr... but in front of parents.. darlings.. :D in front of PIL.. I hope she calls me superman darling! :D

sdl,
ya loh, now a lot of ppl driving auto car.
agree that its much easier loh.

ching,
normally school student pass rate is very high one. dun worry.

ting,
ya loh, manual car licenee can drive both car.
that's the reason i wanna take manual car.
both of us call each other darling both at home and outside.

keke.. me got alot of names for my hb one.. sometimes dear dear, darling, honey (not v often)haha.. sometimes call him kor kor.. or daddy also! haha

ting,
my aunty and uncle who have 2 kids, 9 & 12 respectively, till now also called each other darling or dar. they also call my cousin's darling... so sometime the kids will ask Ma/Pa... which darling are you calling... kekekeke...

actually, between my cousin (male) and sisters, we also called each other dearie or dear

newbbi,
nothing planned yet for weekend.
sat evening normally will go gpa hse for dinner.
sunday probably stay at home unless got things to buy.
what abt you.
btw, received your email, but have not see yet. thanks.

ting,
true lor..haiz...somehow i feel that once have bb, then our er ren shi jie no more liao..and all will be around the kids lor...hiaz...thats wat i hate lor...

sometimes on the road, u see this couple, the wife carrying a bb, the hb holding one kid lor, some one will walk in front the other at the back, so like that where got loving liao..hiaz...i often tell hb, wonder if we old liao still will hold hands anot...keke...

newbbi -keke.. i oredi drill in my hb mummy always come first!! hhahaha.. but to mummy bb will come first!! keke.. we kinda have a pact w one another tt even after we have bb.. every mth or every 2-3 mths at least once we will leave bb w one set of our parents and we'll go pak tor and not allowed to tok abt kids!! haha

newbbi- hb says the same thing. tats y he dun wan to hv kids so early! i c my ILs reali v loving leh.. stil holdin hands, fil wil even kiss mil in front of us! keke. initially i wasnt used to it cos my parents nt lidat one. hb says since he young, they alrdy lidat le =)
tmw accompanyin hb to a talk at a sec sch thn to a fren's bro weddin lunch... nite to my mum's plc for MJ session! hehee

caitlyn,
true lor...at least must have sometime for er ren shi jie one lor...hee

ting,
wow, seems packed for the wkends liao..weather so hot today hor?....