(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn - yday i try to kun at 9pm then stare at ceiling for 5mins and gave up. haha. watched the ch8 show till 10 then go zzz. tink i woke up at 1+ and see clock how come hvnt 3am yet?! really chiam.. every hr waiting for time to come.. disrupting zzz..

sdl - i cant go watch pirates coz my co got tie-up wif cinema to get staff cheaper tiks so will be buying from co lor..

dinner mayb..

sat, 15th maybe but can't confirmed cos he got roadshow that day....

ting, he is paid by per student. the hrs fixed at 2hrs each session but very cheap one.... less than $1 per student.... so he's really doing it more for the passion.

now watching the Ita match.. Ita really din give the germans many chances and they defend well.. France will have a hard time if they face Ita.. but then again, if Ita makes the wrong move.. Henry will pounce on goal..

Italy's passing has also vastly improved.. and seldom letting their opponent touch the ball. it will be a close fight against the french, but if portugal gets thru.. portugal will be destined to lose the finals and proclaim Italy the WC champions 2006!

Good Morning,
Wa say, ytday 12am... still chatting huh...

Newbbi,
The gathering date is not confirmed yet.. Only the movie is confirmed - Pirates and the carribean.

caitlyn,
ya lor, heard that france is in liao =)...so germany will be against portugal to fight for the 3rd palce hor?

Jenn,
haha...ic..hmm...then i ask hb if he wants to join in as well lor...but where will we be watching?

Newbbi,
Yes, France is in & I won some $$$... I am sure that Germany will win the 3rd place, Portgual - 4th rank... kee kee... cos i support my Germany... !!!

Newbbi
Definitely u can ask ur hb to join for the movie. The other time, me and hb oso join SDL and JC for Xmen III...kee kee

Good Morning, Janf
Ya.. plus ytday have to wake up at 4am make me more sleepy lao...

BTW, u bot WC champion ??? Me thinking of buying italy...cos france only good in defence, but attack so so only lah...

Italy is beta in attack..and their defence oso good and their players are oso handsome... kee kee

jenn - same thinking! tink i will go buy italy for champion later..

very sleepy.. put alarm to wake up at 2:55, watch 1sthalf then i go zzz liao.. lucky nothg interesting in 2ndhalf.. keke.

duno pools will hv bets for 3rd/4th place anot..

Janf
Yes, yes... does SDL support italy too or he is on france side ????

Me wake up at 4am to watch the second half, cos expect a draw in the 1st half..but who know there was a penalty goal by Zidane... luckily our TG 1 goal is secured.

I had checked spore pool, the odd is not out for 3rd/4th place yet lei.... U know there is oso a SPECIAL which u can predict france to be runner up and italy to be champion.

morning all...... france is in and yeah! portugal is out! don't like them. i bought DA and 1 goal too.... so still win some $$....

Daphne,
I dun know lei...but at times hv to believe in history and some myths :

For example:
Germany never win Italy (True)
Portgual never win France, france won all 7 matches in the past, now 8 matches (True)
Italy will always get the champion every 12 years & this year happen to be their 12 years..

And see their way of attacking, i feel that italy will hv a great chance... but i am betting the final to be a draw game at 90 min..... kee kee

aiyo..... is it? italy ah? hmm...... i think odds now also very low for italy right? aiyah, i don't care liao..... buy liao so just hope for the best. haha.... but yeah, i think draw is possible for thinking of buying draw too....

MORNING ALL!!

Janf, think that will be best to beat the Azzurris.. they are master tacticians back again! scoring last mins frantics to kill off opponents.. but after seeing France's defence (but hopefully not in that idiotic botak's hands), if they dun lapse.. then they can draw all the way to penalties where France is slightly better off than the Italians..

so DD and 0 goals for me in that grand finale!!

Btw let yall know.. I am a die hard Argentina fan :PPPP think yall should see that by now keke.. Euro teams which makes up the bulk, I like are Italy and France. Asian teams I will NEVER support! South American.. I like Brazil.. but too bad they are major squirrels now.

Halo SDL
So u will be betting for the grand finale.
I noe u are a die hard argentina fan lah... if not, u wouldnt challenge me that argentina will beat Germany... i still remember is SDL-Daphne argentine vs jenn-germany.

So who you think is the WC champion.
Italy or france ???

janf, i buy at 2.10 i think for france.... can't remember cos i tompang my colleague one..... she not bad leh.... i tompang her 1 goal yesterday too....