(2005) Brides of year 2005

Janf
We only differ in spain match..
Brazil, me buying 2 and 3 goals. Ghana got 2 strikers injured.. and some good wan already with yellow cards

Spain
Me is buying 1 and 2 goals..

ya, gd to plan a long long trip b4 bb cm... we wanted to but no budget

ting
But usually when bb still very small, bring them overseas..they will understand meh ???? Cos i have no impression at all when my parents bought me to malaysia when young... kee kee

jenn, cannot....the more i read, the more i don't feel.... that's what happen yesterday... end up gotta draw lots and losing all that i draw.....keke...

jenn- tats y lor, no pt bring them overseas when too young. wait til they can understand! tat time i went aust, this couple brot their only child (gal). wah piang, super pampered lor! kip cryin n they cant pacific her. alrdy can walk but they stil bring stroller! n stil suckin pacific! tink abt 4-5 yrs old liao. watever she wan, they wil buy for her!

ting - keke.. was telling my hubby.. if our bb is a easy bb can bring along when we travel.. cannot rem nvm.. most impt is free! haha.. then must travel when they're kids coz HALF PRICE! after 12 very costly to go hols as a family liao! hahaha.. but i doubt me n hb will have spare cash for such luxuries until his bro graduates! 2 more yrs!

ting, nowadays parents are like this..... i see my colleagues all pampering their kids..... it's like they are compensating for the lack of time.... i also shake my head but they say, wait till i got my own.... it's different seeing others doing that and when it come to our own.

daphne - keke.. i agree.. i also always shake my head at others sometimes.. but i'll be quick to stop myself coz nvr noe if i end up being blind to my child's faults! haha

Agreed that nowadays kids are bery pampered lor....Told my hb that next time must let our kids suffer so that they know its not easy to earn $$, then only they will cherish =).
381996.gif

ya.. true.. i told hb nxt time he sure pamper his kids! gv them the best of everything cos alrdy nw, he's pmaperin his car n bike so much! wats more his own flesh n blood! hahaa

newbbi,
i agree iwth you tt kids are very pampered nowadays.
that's y, i only have 1 aircon in the masterbed room.
must let e kids learn to grow up in hard way. hehehe...

hehe back from lunch liao.. again feel shiok after collect last night's winnings.. now really like zombie liao.. tonight doubt will give live commentary.. me not betting liao.. until probably the match betw Eng and Portugal..

wah, sdl collected how much?! the counter aunty muz be tinking this guy everyday come collect $ from me until can recognise him liao.. haha.

Ting
Ya...i think AF on the way lao... + plus these few nights... hv been waking up at 4.40am to see the last 10 min of the 3am match...
Finally after today match, is back to the normal sleeping hours lao.

jenn - sdl need to YangJingXuRui 1st then can churn out predictions for us.. keke.

wah, stress leh, see ting and caitlyn chking out ttc thread.. i nvr even go into motherhood link.. which thread izit?? jenn visit b4?

sama sama jenn.. every nite i hv been waking up at 4am to watch 2nd half.. barely zzz for 1hr+ hv to wake up again to go work.. tonite watch last round can resume to norm zzz hrs until fri nite then piah again.. keke.