ting,
i've got 3 younger sisters.
wow.. so good, all of you enjoy the gathering dinner. too bad i have to go to my mil place for dinner otherwise sure join you guys.
ting - oic.. at least his col zi dong.. i used to pick and send a col to skl everyday.. (he was on attachment for 10 weeks).. he din even get me a small gift or offer to pay a little.. din even say a 'thank you' on his last day.. make me so pissed.. at least a thank you for the past 10 weeks of lift rite? haha
hehe caitlyn.. who ask u BULLY me yesterday keke.. anyway I 'gentleman' sure treat u wan
Linda.. her job still ok lor.. got lots of entitlements, transport and OT pay.. OT is fixed one though.. but have to complete 40hrs in one month then entitled to extra pay.. but they are flexible on the addl hrs spent anyday anytime..
Jenn I know lah no worries.. I seriously thought u wanted to swim with the sharks.. no worries, I'll try get you a transport and drop you off the African Cape.. surely got alot of sharks for u to entertain! wahahaha thats you being in a soup with the sharks
sdl- tats fast! we reached home same time too =) bathe thn slp liao while hb watched the 11pm match. he was tryin to persuade me to watch tog w me but i was too tired lah! =D
caitlyn- so u p stil lannin to take over ur parents' flat?
ting - was thinking of.. but my dad after considering awhile says no pt i buy over now and start loan all over again.. coz he only left ard 80K to service.. so he says we can renovate it n treat it as our own.. if in future he cnnot continue to pay e loan then he officially sell it to us and by then our CPF more money liao so interest rate will be lesser.. coz he says ultimately if can e hse also he will leave it to me and my sis.. =) now hb n i intending to save hard or renovations and do a real thorough one! =)
caitlyn- oh ya, i forgot liao. lidat gd leh.. if u plannin to stay there for long thn can do a nice renov. lidat every mth ur cpf wun bleed so much! keke
Ting.. much cheaper lor.. and all the extra $$ we save then can shop till drop! keke.. there got everything we wanted to do.. shopping and historical sightseeing
Newbbi
Me not that good lah.... but know what is my parents favourite food...so occassionally buy for them lor... just nice ting going to australia mah...