(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting - keke.. but i think still need a CL or sthg lah.. if not when ur hb need to go back to skl then cham! keke

sdl - wat makes u think my clothes are clean after a whole day of teaching?? haha

We did not stay at Rendang. We stay at Perhentian. Not sure whether i spell correctly or not. It was raining from 6.30pm onwards when we are there

sdl,
not really, the charges for the gynae fees also varies.

ting,
i also cant tahan not to wash hair. now alsready wash 2 times a day, ask just wash once a day i cant tahan leow. :P

The mosquitos are like so big.. so very frightening. the bathroom also have a lot. My frd was like bathing & fighting with the mosquitos

ting - keke.. for me i must make sure someone ard.. =) coz i think i sure very needy one! n i'll be scared to hurt e bb also.. =)

sdl - *kok kok kok*

ching - wah.. that sounds scary lor!

We only don't like the bathing part. The water pressure is so small then we need to take a longer time to bath. Maybe a more $$ resort will be better

SDL
U bullied me just because you got no hair for me to pull.... beware of the next gathering... me sure pull from you..when i sit beside you, ha ha ha ha

caitlyn
Ya lor... he didnt bet for today matches..too free, then go ard making enemies.....
BISH him x 1 millions times to rubbish land...

SDL
BISH BISH you x zillion times..
I bought 2/3 TG for brazil and HH for brazil..
u said Ghana..

U then ghana from me !!! BANG You ! :DDD

hahahaha!!!!
382156.gif

Giving yall my special predictions :D

Germany v Argentina
1x2: Draw
1/2goal: Argentina +1.5goals
HT/FT: HD and HA
TG: 2 and 3 goals
ES: 1-1 and 1-2

Brazil scores the early goal via Ronaldo.. with a dreadful defensive error by Ghana..

<font color="ff0000">Brazil 1 - 0 Ghana
Ronaldo 6'</font>