(2005) Brides of year 2005

c the majority lor...

pierced, comin bk on 13th... goten pay the rest of the fare liao. super broke!!
gd leh u, no nid to go bk sch!

haha.... ya...he very the petty plus thick skin...plus bald...plus froggie....

ya luckily, i only get to come back on the 18th.
but "bo hua", most colleagues get to come back to skl on the 23rd. grrr....
hopefully, i wont over spend there. so many days, not cheap there too.

Hi daphne! long time no see u too!

SDL, what....i said if i can make it, i go ahead mah....
u den ai da hor....AAAHHH BIIIISSSHHHH.... *see SDL flying to outer space and back to rubbish land*
u recovered already rite...so now can BIAN NI!

SDL
Never know that i am ur favourite lei.......BISH BISH BISH, ha ha ha

Me going HK next week lei, so on 2rd June, shld be oki lah...

haha okie caitlyn.. so how am I gonna make payments? earlier the better.. so adv me when yall confirmed tonight.. need to go to sistic and book them.

bye caitlyn...

feifei, yup gg F&E, not juz taipei coz im gg for 18 days. intend to go round the island.
havent bk hotel yet. any recommendations?
taking jetstar budget...hehe

ting, I am really very cash tight, so can't foot for all of yall lor.. and I can pay from the 25th onwards.. surely by then might be fully booked liao..

haha..ting, hopefully! rite now, havent started planning anything yet coz of exams
... hopefully to come up with something soon otherwise no idea what to do there.

bzy bzy.. arghh.. now then time to sneak in here awhile..

going watch show?? my counterparts giving me and colls tiks to watch poseidon.. so i wun be joining u gals+guy..

aiyoh, i where got dun wana see sdl..! im one of the nicer gals here who dun bish u one leh.. the rest bish u until blueblack liao.. haha.

Pierced,
if u wan to stay near ximenting, can try this 3star hotel called Paradise...i can give you the no tmr cos got the card at home...=)...quite cheap lor...

But hor, how u going to go another place aprt from taipei huh?like from airport to hotel adn hotel to other places leh?...

How much u paid for your tic?ex?

Jenn,
tks ger..already told berry....

SDL,

u wan Jenn to be no 1...wow...later tonite go home, your ears will be twisted 360 degrees by JC leh..keke

need to order tickets one huh?

Jenn,
u so important to SDL leh...hehe..

Pierced,
tink u need to do alot of homework before goign taiwan lor..cos f&E need alot of planning hor...

All,
me going off liao..dun feel well...see tmr wan to take mc anot.hee..tata...

feifei... thanks ic...thanks in advance!
i thk should be cab from airport..the rest of the trip can take train round taiwan. there's a 7 stops ticket that we can buy.
mi air tic is $410 ea
yup, will be reading up on it. already got the lonely planet. shouldnt be a prob

SDl, hot spring got thermostat meh...adjust the temp...?? !

SDL
Chay chay...i dun want to be SDL's NO 1 .....
froggie...u want to kena more BISH BISH frm me, is it? kee kee

pierced
Go taiwan must go into the hot spring, really very shiok and u can sleep well at night wan...kee kee

Morning pals!

SDL,
u wan us to transfer the $$ for the tickets to you?

How come got this lady photo there leh?Your number 2 huh? ;p

Good Morning
Newbbi, Janf, Ching..

Yeah, 2day is friday....
Now raining, really make me sleepy.
*Yawn*

<font color="0000ff">SDL</font>
So early let me see Ru Hua's pic...,actually without those aweful make up, she look quite oki wan lei.