(2005) Brides of year 2005

feifei,

I have been going for pap smear at KKH for the past two years, that's how I know about the queueing lor.. heheh. And my colleague tells me a lot about hospitals and giving birth also. I'm quite happy with my gynae there but will not consider going there for my pregnancy next time as I simply can't stand the waiting time and the luginess of it all... kekeke. Unless doc diagnoses complicated pregnancy, otherwise I will go for private gynae when the time comes.

You're welcome Linda. Info meant to share around and help each other mah... kekekeke

Thanks gals for the valueable infor.

I was asking for the pop corns because....i dont have the chance to eat that if i watch movie with him unless somebody else is willingly to share with me.. Since, there's so many of u out there interested to go omi theatre.. my 1st thought was 'I can eat pop corns this time! But gee provided there's any! :P'

jenn, the show starts 25th may leh... tats y sdk suggested the 2nd day of opening, 26th. nt nxt fri lah.

wah scary leh the costs of giving birth! mus save up liao! =D

JC- no wonder! hehe. dun rem sci ctr has got popcorn leh but maybe they wil set up cos of this opening? hehe

JC,
i tink got no problem sharing lor =)...

Sherl,
which hospital u intending to deliver at?

All,
berry say her company giving free tickets to Da vincci on 25th may lor..so she duno if her hb wan to watch 2 movies on 2 days lor..she will let us know aft she check with her hb...

ting,
ya lor..so ex rite...all that is excluding the gyne charges and tests lor...tink need abt $7-8k for a bb lor...

Jenn,
i also long tim edin go ommix liao..tink 5yrs liao lor...

lunch time now.....

ting,
ya lor...but her foc tickets are for 25th and we are goign on 26th lor..so duno if her hb wants to go lor...

me hungry too..waiting for hb to dabao back =)..

jenn,
heehee..then like that must go lor =D.

newbbi,
looking for me
...mi super busy this few days. Manage to hop in to take a look during lunch hr, hope can jion in tomorrow when boss outstation.

did i missed out any interesting topic???

suishi,
ya lor, so long din see u mah.... we goign for a movie on 26th may leh..u and your hb wan to join us?

Jenn,
oic....

SDL,
wats your email cos wan to send u soemthing regarding world cup..hee

looks like JC quite poor thing.. cannot go for combat class coz sdl dun want to wait for her.. cannot eat popcorn coz sdl dun like to eat.. cannot roll abt in her sleep or sdl will tsk tsk.. keke

SDL,
did the bank say when goign to approve your loan?

So now flooring all done?;p

wats the name of the movie taht we will be wtchign on 26th huh?cos i duno how to spell it to berry..hee

nvm..JC...i help u BISH the hardhearted froggie....bully u rite?!
SDL, BISH BISH BISH....

SDL, nvm, u juz stick wif the date u want to, coz i be leaving for taiwan on the 1st june so if the date fits in, i go...
p/s: dun thk jenn will not help mi Bish u hor.... hegehege...