haha.... ya...he very the petty plus thick skin...plus bald...plus froggie....
ya luckily, i only get to come back on the 18th.
but "bo hua", most colleagues get to come back to skl on the 23rd. grrr....
hopefully, i wont over spend there. so many days, not cheap there too.
SDL, what....i said if i can make it, i go ahead mah....
u den ai da hor....AAAHHH BIIIISSSHHHH.... *see SDL flying to outer space and back to rubbish land*
u recovered already rite...so now can BIAN NI!
feifei, yup gg F&E, not juz taipei coz im gg for 18 days. intend to go round the island.
havent bk hotel yet. any recommendations?
taking jetstar budget...hehe
ting, I am really very cash tight, so can't foot for all of yall lor.. and I can pay from the 25th onwards.. surely by then might be fully booked liao..
Pierced,
if u wan to stay near ximenting, can try this 3star hotel called Paradise...i can give you the no tmr cos got the card at home...=)...quite cheap lor...
But hor, how u going to go another place aprt from taipei huh?like from airport to hotel adn hotel to other places leh?...
feifei... thanks ic...thanks in advance!
i thk should be cab from airport..the rest of the trip can take train round taiwan. there's a 7 stops ticket that we can buy.
mi air tic is $410 ea
yup, will be reading up on it. already got the lonely planet. shouldnt be a prob
SDl, hot spring got thermostat meh...adjust the temp...?? !