(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn u no lunch? now still raining and all my kakis got lunch appt and i missed berry for lunch cos of some stupid meeting that got cancelled last min..... so wait for pp to tao pao for me....

daphne - me no lunch.. eat in e canteen just now.. now trying very very hard to muddle thru my marking.. so many many scripts.. sian..

bk frm lunch..

newbbi- u reali v xian qi leh. my hb goten reali wait long long b4 i can cook a decent meal for him!! =D

shall we postpone the show to 2jun instead?

so shiok caitlyn, can go bk for a nap!

All,
rem my that gal fren who commited suicide the other time?just now she sms me, say she nearby do it again yest nite...ahyoyo...later i goign to meet her lor...cos scare she do oemthing silly again..haiz...

Must be becos of that guy again..haiz..

SDL,
y are guys so undecisive?...

newbbi, u very busy hor..... take care of your brother and now your friend...... hope your friend treasure you well.

ya, tell your friend, there's a forest out there..... don't stick to one esp when it's a rotten one.

Newbbi,
Ya...must tell ur friend that life is previous, dun be silly because of one stupid man.

BTW, ladies + 1 froggie toot
I had send u an email regards the DHL Balloon @ Bugis...

newbbi, dunno leh.. I usually decisive wan.. but hor.. its the gals who made me indecisive! hahaha.. cuz of all your various options :P keke..

janf,
my fren loved this guy alot alot....even plan to ROM this year and take flat leh..haiz...

My fren sacrafics alot for that man lor..haiz...

Last time my fren got a malay bf,they were on bery good terms until the guy went overseas t ostudy...then things became to hit the rocks...my fren even changed her name to a muslim name,even took up islamic...haiz...but in e end they broke off cos of the long distance r/s.

Then she went into a r/s with this guy...they were bery happy initially for abt a year plus...all this while the guy has been "pestered" by alot of girls, his ex, his colleagues etc...thats his side of the story lah...

So e other time, my fren's parents saw him with another ger at a hawker center, then my fren couldn't take the blow and took alot alot of pills..hai..

She really loved him so much that she is willing to change her name back to previous and cancel away her alias..and that she has put her future into his hands,but nevertheless,this happen...Sometimes feel so sad for my fren.

aiya Daphne.. one of the contestants looks abit like u mah.. so almost gave me a surprise!! haha.. BISH me.. wait I strangle u.. urrr better not lah.. I still need ur services.. hahaha!!!

sdl! bish you more... now say i auntie! *bish* x 100 times.... now sdl or bah ka....

wat services? wah lieu.... later others mistaken leh....

janf,
my fren loved this guy alot alot....even plan to ROM this year and take flat leh..haiz...

My fren sacrafics alot for that man lor..haiz...

Last time my fren got a malay bf,they were on bery good terms until the guy went overseas t ostudy...then things became to hit the rocks...my fren even changed her name to a muslim name,even took up islamic...haiz...but in e end they broke off cos of the long distance r/s.

Then she went into a r/s with this guy...they were bery happy initially for abt a year plus...all this while the guy has been "pestered" by alot of girls, his ex, his colleagues etc...thats his side of the story lah...

So e other time, my fren's parents saw him with another ger at a hawker center, then my fren couldn't take the blow and took alot alot of pills..hai..

She really loved him so much that she is willing to change her name back to previous and cancel away her alias..and that she has put her future into his hands,but nevertheless,this happen...Sometimes feel so sad for my fren.

well newbbi, personally I feel for your friend lor.. she oughta gain confidence on herself.. not to be dependent on guys she fall for, and most important, know how to stand for herself even when she lose her relationships. she got a confidence problem, thats basically what she need to get through, and learn to take things her stride. as for the things she do, guess when she is too involved in the relationship, she basically sacrifices more than she should..

Daphne.. dun xia chai hor.. I noo chai wouldnt dare ask of any tangible service :P I meant advisory service hor :PPP hahahaha!!!! *auntie* hahaha!!!

Newbbi
Ur frenz really very bevoted to relationship, however, committ sucide is a very silly act. She shld ought to treasure her life as there is still a long way for her to go..... and there will be nicer man for her in the future.

Further even she committ sucide, that jerk wouldn cry for her ....she is breaking her parents heart lor !!!

Daphne,janf,jenn,SDL,
My fren is the type who will love all the way one lor..She fang bu xia lor...Cos tehy already have plans to rom and apply for flat this year lor...

suddenly came to know a man she love betrayed her, she can't take it lor...If for me, i also can't take it one lor..

Now i worried she really would do soemthing silly again...haiz...

SDL
WA LIAU!!! I never keep track who is the golf champion mah......, cannot meh ???????????
SO i really dun noe who is TIGER WOOD, oki.

newbbi, how long u knew her liao? I think hor, as friends there is only so much we can do, we have our own problems cannot guan jiao liao.. well, sympathies aside hor.. I reckon should just inform the parents/siblings to keep a look out for her.

jenn,
dunno leh. see whether my hb wanna go for it also then can go together.
the other time hm in aussie wanna go for the hotair balloon also, but it's very ex loh. kee..

Newbbi
That time, i also recd HDB to select flat and cancelled my ROM when i broke off with my ex.... but life hv to move on, no point living in own world and do silly things, he wouldn know, he wouldnt care.

Now she know she cant trust that man is beta than know in the future. Become husband and wife will be worse when trust is betrayed.

newbbi, she has to walk out of tat herself. as frens, we only can do so much. but ultimately is up to her. last time when i broke off w my ex, i felt like the whole world has fallen on me n was in total despair. no matter hw much my family/frens tried to persuade me to get out of tat, i simply cldnt. til 1 day i told myself, wats the pt of mournin for this guy when he cant even be bothered at all! thn i slowly managed to get out of this...