Ming,
I also dun know how come only left 2 of us in this forum lei...
So far, i have 33 tables, hope to reduce to 30 tables, so that i need not open the reserve tables which is near to the toilet... So far, not all guest hv RVSP yet.. so lucky, you, hv confirmed your guest.
Regards my lovenest, well, i have just got the flat in July, reno finished in oct, hv also finished moving the stuff in, will moved in only after my AD.
So what things are you looking for helpers huh? The items from BLISS ? I saw your email le, the reply was from JO, but i still like their ex-stock, more cutie lei, what do you think.
Oh, so you looking for a (ZEN) side table, there is one shop in IMM that sell such items (I cant remember which floor) or you can consider IKEA too.
For toilet accessories, i would suggest you go to Poh Choon to find, there is a thread in the other forum regards toilet accessories too. I also bought mine from Poh Choon.
As for helpers, i am treating them the mani/pedi on xmas day (Already booked the appointment) + gatecrashing AP, after the AD, i will give them a big treat lah (Just in case, i cant find any ideal gift)
For my AD schedule, is actually done 1/2 way only lor... cos need to plan the timing.. and more... i dun hv so much time, cos still studying part time in MDIS.. sigh ! Will get hubby to help out to plan lor.