hello gals!
so many archives after i MIA for a few days, keke..
i juz permed, color, highlight my hair ytd! haha.. sit at the salon for 6hrs!!! my backside almost on fire..
getting very busy liao.. my reno not compete yet, shd be next week.. pray hard hard nothing goes wrong..
2 more weeks to GDL and i haven't buy anything yet..
sent 80% of my invites (my friends oni).. my FH still work hard on his, keke.. but quite a number of drop out.. esp spouse/partner..
caitlyn, i still no worry abt the seating arrangement yet, haha.. share with me ur experience hor.. i haven't do confirmation with hotel too..
but i settle the PG thingy liao.. same as chanol, heehee.. his coffee table album veri nice leh.. so tempted, haha..
but i burst my budget for house liao..
and no HM for me.. FH's leave kanna shorten..
so many archives after i MIA for a few days, keke..
i juz permed, color, highlight my hair ytd! haha.. sit at the salon for 6hrs!!! my backside almost on fire..
getting very busy liao.. my reno not compete yet, shd be next week.. pray hard hard nothing goes wrong..
2 more weeks to GDL and i haven't buy anything yet..
sent 80% of my invites (my friends oni).. my FH still work hard on his, keke.. but quite a number of drop out.. esp spouse/partner..
caitlyn, i still no worry abt the seating arrangement yet, haha.. share with me ur experience hor.. i haven't do confirmation with hotel too..
but i settle the PG thingy liao.. same as chanol, heehee.. his coffee table album veri nice leh.. so tempted, haha..
but i burst my budget for house liao..
and no HM for me.. FH's leave kanna shorten..