(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn,
nid yr comments abt below 3 songs....wanna to choose for fotos montage
endless love, always & this is my moments....

Jam75,
I would prefer ALWAYS, cos it is lively song and suitable for montage.
The other 2 songs are more suitable for March-in, slow type !
But up to your own preference lor.

ting, ya lor, finally looking forward to a break. tiz few days have been so hectic. mi hb can 'ya ya papaya' tell everyone e dun have tobother abt planning everything as he left it to mi!
cant imagine left 2 more wks only arh...

jam, i like spain and portugal lei, if i have a chance to go. sigh...

janf,

onli got CD at hm...but how to save & send to u huh??

fotos for young, courtship, ROM & BS fotos loh... express highlight song my VG will decide wat song to use loh...

janf,
no yet...called BS to rush liow but say onli ready another 2 more wk (mid dec)... their business like v gd...say many album waiting to complete loh...

hee...if i can, i sure on oso but too bad skl starts in Jan. hee....wold have gone for a long holiday.

janf, who sang Always? sounds familiar. i see if i have.

Hi Pierced, Jenn

pouches is nice too
yeah, the couple very cute but out of stock (i asked by next wk any new stock they said not possible)

i dont know any place liao hiaz!

Hi janf,
I have the file, but is a wma file, i am not so sure if you can play, anyway, the song is now on its way to your mailbox le

thks jenn!

i duno how to gao all these one.. i pc idiot.. haha. will ask my bf to chk email tonite & ask him listen..

janf & pierced,

Always is by Atlantic Starr...

pierced,
like every song oso hv hor...do u happen to hv when i look into your eyes by firehouse??

ching,

when u pass over the fotos to Don huh?? like dat mi got to chase my BS if not Don not enough time to complete 4 mi!!

haha pierced, u like our songs guru! ;p
so u sent out all invites liao? wat else u nid to do ah? i tink i stressed leh... startin to c pimples comin.. got 1 big one on my forehead!

janf, yup im at home...would like to take naps but not use to sleeping in the noon lei...so using the time to catch up on unfinished wk and planning though im more hooked on the forum instead la..hahaha
no lei, ppl keep asking if im excited but i still dun get the feeling yet. maybe when it draws nearer like a few days bef??

jam,den u have to check again before 2 weeks...i have to do that too...scali mine also no 10 pax in the end...den i will choose another agency or delay my hm

ting

i oso stressed.. eating Mentos Chews now..

my frens getting married all JieKou (zip mouth), this dun eat tat dun eat.. i tink i end up eating more rubbish than usual..!

yday still go eat roast duck wif colleagues.. bursting wif goodness.. (and oil!).. gosh

janf & winnie
tks yr yr AD schdule..v helpful!!

pierced,
tks for yr song too...tink yr hse got alots of collection mayb can open a mini cd shop liow...agreed collin raye song v nice loh...i like love me loh...but tink abit sad not suitable for wedding...

berry, so u will still by those winter wear & change yr eur $$ 1st?? tink yrs quite safe if i remember clearly during my booking they mentioned if got 10 pax they will go ahead liow...mi chk wif SA for Feb date group oso still pending...they nid 15 pax....tink only got 5 pax..

am... tat song tat sly sing for SI is bon jovi sing one... rock love song leh...
personally dun think thats suitable 4 wedding... but i think got many songs called Always one...hee

haha ting, bo bian, im a song freak so got a big collection. keke

mi cards more or less all done except for 1 or 2 ppl who never bother to rSVp so i dun care liao. dun bother to come im not gonna beg u to. wahaha....
nothing much lei to do liao except confirming the schedule, checklists, guest seating. me no stresssed coz i keep thking i settle liao. haha, maybe that's the way to stop stress fr comin.

janf roast duck mi fave too, mjuz had on sun. now feel like eating again, hee...

jam, haha, open cd shop? maybe charge ppl 20cents for each song huh?
ya the 'love me' song sad one cannot use.

janf u so skinny jie simi kou? these few mths i quite stressed & din eat alot...but worst is i nv lose any wt...hee
jam,i think i will only go buy & change $ around 3wks b4..will confirm by calling them once a week...
i scared last min no 10 pax..but heard they say usually alot pple going paris & switz for hm one...
i know 1 gal getting married on 1 Jan she's in the same tour package with me...

Pierced,
If u still want pouches, BLISS still hv stock.

Pierced/Ming
They still hv like towels, bedsheet, keychain , the small items, but those cutie stuff are all out of stock. Think this mth, alot of ppl r getting married lah, business super good lor

hee...berry, i oso never lose any weight la...and thk no need liao, so near to AD hahaha...today mi colleague can still say mi face skinnier, i was like where got?