Gers,
i am having a BIG problem with my hotel now =(..
Last year when we went to the wedding show, they gave us the folder containing the pkgs included etc...so in this particular piece of paper,they state that " 30 tables - 1 complimentry table, 33 tables - 2 complimentry tables"....
So at that point of time when we signed up,the contract printed out was stated this way " Guaranteed tables - 35, complimentry tables -2".
So immediately we checked with the sales person whether this meant that the 2 complimentry tables are inclusive in the 35 tables, and we were told YES!!.So we were assured that we only need to have 33 tables plus 2 complimentry tables.
But yest when we met up with the planner,she said no!. She said this means that we MUST have 35 tables before we can get the 2 complimentry tables...
Now the worst thing is I can't find that piece of paper that were given to us during the wedding show last year.
Haiz...real headache now...thought everything settled liao until this thing crops up...i dun have anymore guests to invite liao lor, thats the problem... =(...
Already been asking around in the forum to see if any kind soul still have that infor so that i can use it as an evidence lor =(.