(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi dear dear,
Thank you. I had contacted daniel and had sent him my floor plan and requirements, he will be giving me his quotation soon. Do u like daniel's workmanship and design? Do u have photos of yr renovated place to show me? I am thinking of walk-in-wardrobe... i am not sure if i shd have done mine with the ID or outsource to other Walk-in-wardrobe specialists to do?

hi Jenny, thank you for yr lovely comments!

hi Keiki, I was told from somebody tat there were pple asking him why the thread disappeared. the moderator seems not to answer it as if wanna avoid the question. :-(

hi sushi,
can send me the contact for MUA? thanks

Hi hi ladies..
I hv sign-up a multiply account..can u add me as well? My multiply user-id is wtph82..cheers~

Hi hi kit..
Maybe u might 1 2 try 2 endure till this yr end, at least can start looking ard when the new yr starts & also u get 2 keep ur 13th mth..hope u get to find something less stressful..at least u can concentrate on ur project B smoothly w/o that much stress..cheers~

Hi hi zoe..
Do hope that u get to develop the photos so that we get to see them during the gathering..i can volunteer a honeydew dessert for the gathering as well..looking forward to see u.. cheers~

Hi hi sierra…
Wow..soo sweet of ur hubby to do the pasting so u just concentrate on the captions...also gd lah..do hope u can bring along to show ur during the gathering..cheers~

Hi hi cu2nite..
Nice to hear from u..can u add me as well? do hope to be able to see ur photos at the multiply website soon..me also trying to upload the photos soon..cheers~

mornng gals.. it's the day before my wedding!!! keke.. looks like this rain is nvr gonna stop.. am prepared for a rainy day tmr liao! hee..

gals,

the price include transport too.

Berry,
that quite reasonable price. My AD mua charge more exp so i enagaged another mua for them which i used them before for my friend wedding lor.

Good Morning gals!

hee...... me still in one piece...
the dinner went very well, just casual talk and food tasting..... and nothing was mentioned on the GDL and wedding stuff..... so i guess those will be back to us to communicate liao.....
but thanks gals, for the support! Muaks to all of you! hee.....

berry, the MUA is the one u told me about? I already called her and sort of booked her and will ask my mum to go down for a trial to check if she is sensitive to the pdts or not....

hi hi Edna..
haha..i guess u r right..mine is in hard-copy like mrs wee..but will be collecting it soon..so i was thinking, maybe we can have a gathering then it's easier for mr to bring it out or something like that..

hi hi kate..
nice to see u visiting this thread as well..cheers~

ting..meaning including her transport to our hotel..no need pay extra
daphne i call her again,she say she will arrange timing for both of us..hee she drives so she try arrange...
caitlyn..u muz b nervous now...hee... so u gonna laze home whole day today? hee

berry, u book her wat time? i told her i sort of book her and will bring my mum down for the trial beginning of dec leh..... but now dun know if she got confirmed my booking or not.... cos haven't pay her anything yet. she say she need only 1hr for the make up.....

fates
wah...so romantic...
keke..guess u are like my best friend... loves old architatural stuff... museums etc... keke..
do rem to take pics back to show k?

ting,

she not my AD mua. I engaged last year when being a JM for my friend's wedding.

Her skill ok but u do let her know what type of hairdo cos i find her hairdo very "aunties". I let her decide on my hairdo, u believe she did a "bee hive" for me. I request her to change & did a simple one which nice on me. Her attiude very good lor..she can do until u satified.

suishi - can u email me her contact too? maybe it try to see if she's stil avail tmr.. coz i only cfm my MUA to do my parents and sis MU for the dinner.. din have enuff $$ to cfm her for both days.. one day 300 buckx extra oredi..

caitlyn,

Congralution!
relax & sleep well....forget about the weather 2morrow.

Have u decide where to go for Outdoor shoot?

hi smallgirl: can we exchange hp no?? ;) i'll ask my hubby to tak our hse pic and show u or u wanna pop by my place?.. i'm staying at Pasir Ris. whrs ur luvnest located? a lot of gd comments of his design, as for workmanship i find itz okie too.. i did a walk in wardrobe too. ;)
u can email mi ur contact at [email protected]

Ming,
u can also try the mani/padi shop in bugis, oki.
Usually i go to PINC wan.. hee hee, since frenz shop, must try try lor. They even hv arytallic nails just for brides.

suishi
Thanks for your lobang lei, i have called and confirmed her lao. Just need to sms her the date, the venue and time. so is $50 per pax, at least 2 to do, right ?

So her make up ok,right ? Cos i dun think i have time to bring my mum down for a trial. For the next 3 following weekend, i am having class from 10 am to 9pm... , sigh ! so shall just engaged her first.

thanks gal.. but i must zhuo hao xin li zhun bei will rain so tt if tmr really rain, i wun be too disappointed.. anyway i think having wedding at year end, must all be prepared for rain one.. =) so i'm quite okies.. if tmr sunny will be a bonus!

daphne..how much for the trial...she say maximum she can only handle 2 locations in 1 evening...
sushi thanks alot...
jen.. u so busy with classes... guess this time u will be extremely bz... u have 1 mth away frm ur ad right...
sending invites b4 1 mth is fine right?

caityln,
u got mail.

jenn,
u r welcome. $50 is for 2 pax & above, price will be different is only 1 pax.

Her makeup skill ok.

Dont be surprise.....She look young but with 2 kids liao

yea caitlyn, worries aside. enjoy ur big day tmw! =)

jenn- u takin p/t studies? super siong leh, classes on wkends sm more

ok suishi. aunty style ok la, anyway my mum n mil aunty grade liao. hehe ;p

can i have the MUA ctc too ??

caitlyn... u excited or not? butterfly in stomach?
west coast mac is nice...take pic out the McCafe think will be nice.. i use to go there for kopi very often
maybe i go there 'Beo' u tomr?...

i ROM for more than a yr liao still calling my MIL Auntie..HB also call mine uncle auntie.... will have to change soon liao...

Hi hamster_gal,

It hard to get her. Do left her a voice message...she will get back to you.

I not very sure whether any addtional chg for coming early in the morning, do check with her.

watashi - hee.. u can come my place to beo me also ah.. hahaha.. so near one another.. got big big butterflies in stomach..

newbbi - yup.. gg with a fren.. doing at amara hotel.. =)

janf - will remember tt! thx..

i really wonder if i can sleep tonite.. scared tmr will have tired looking eyes.. coz my day will start at 4..

berry, i think the trial is $20. my mum never let pp do make up on her before so i better do a trial.

caitlyn, which nail spa is that at amara hotel? how much is their mani and pedi?

Gers,
u know hor..my place there now doing upgrading of lift. The area outside my corridor is being blocked lor...so left a small space for walking lor..Can't imagine how is my hb and his XDs going to come ,....haiz