hi hi jelly..
oic...so that place u showed in ur photos is from that place huh..wow..really cannot believe that thou the outside or the location it's situated is not very presentatble but the ambience & restaurant is very very nice leh..wow..i m very very impressed..okok..we chat again tonight..cheers~
hi hi mehmeh..
wow..u gg to have ur wine-tasting with ur dad..soo nice..great that he's an expert so at least can help u to decide on the wine & also can help to negotiate the pricing for u..i also have a wine supplier contact, if u r keen, can let me know also..cheers~ as for the layout..actually i also duno if u consider it as "ok"..we dun realy have a storyline & not sure how it she be arranged..haha..to be frank, i kept telling sky that they can slowly take their time to do up my album..then initially he wanted to schedule our next appt in sept..then he asked to double-confirm our AD & we told him sept, then he's like, "wah, like that cannot lah, must be in aug ur next appt..sept will be too late" haha..then we know that he cannot take his time..we didnt really checked when it will be for us to be able to take the photos..wow..i didnt expect that got soo many things to be done..i m kinda lost here..actallly getting scared..duno if i got missed out any other things anot..how huh? alittle lost leh...heehee...maybe next trip will go & check it out..heehee...