Hi meh
I DIY:
1) Using photoshop to do collages on my rejected pics and print out .. sticking on album
2) My own guestbook for dinner
3) Corsages
4) Car deco ( for bridal car, xiongdi and Jie Mei car handles only)
5) Ang Bao Box
6)Cocktail Montages
Presently all these i think.. hee hee
Hi sierra
I seldom go for Nails too.. only during PS and AD
Need to choose a place to accomodate so many of us lor... Think starmoon will use a long time to choose her nails colour liao... kekekek... ( winking at starmoon)
Think you r good enough for photoshop. I am a very beginner.. still lots to learn.
Hi wendy
Hope u got a good view of the fireworks too.
this Sun still have? But not going liao..hubby not so romantic to bring me 2 times. We will be getting very busy too
About the pixs, dun get sad.. mine also like this.. seem too many pixs on a 40 pages albums.. then they mix up the photos between small and big album for me
Lucky they change it and much better... I like the new layout more.. They did more full page for me on the big album..Phew!! will be collecting end of this month
Hi Pigger
U upload new pics? I go n see. hee hee