aiya....4d makaned-kudasai!!!! wah....lucky nvr last minute go buy somemore...if not lose even more $$$....sigh....there goes another weekend....nvrmd....always got wednesday....we wang4 wang4 on wed k?????
kit/janice,
so how's the meal replacement so far? me today decided to give myself a small treat, so oni take 1 replacement,then just had chicken rice....I finish the whole plate of rice....but not dat guilty today....coz managed to dig out an old pants, and dun feel so tight liao....
happy! jia1 yu2 k? hopefully by next gathering we can all start looking slimmer liao..as for side-effects, thirsty etc....thk ur body just nid to adjust to reach optimum health level....go thru the brochure...it explains what are the possible side-effects and oso tells u whether it's normal or not.
josie,
let me noe....no rush....coz 2mrw nite I go Frankfurt liao, oni back on fri morning....thk zoe and cu2nite likely to get too....so I wait for them and see in the end how many btls to order from my gf....pai seh if I make her go so many trips...hopefully this wkend can collect.
just a word of caution though...this is not a miracle drink....so wud still take some time b4 u see effects....so just be discipline k?
you3 zhi4 zhe3 shi4 jing4 chen2.
zoeanne,
dunno lor....I still like ur rom 1, and thk that u look gorgeous! the make-up just right, and I luv that hair-do.....not like tao-zi lah...anyway, dun have to be suckered in by her words of whose mua better....for all u noe,she so xiao3 xin1 yan2, jealous of ur nice mua, and she having problem with hers, so want to choke choke u to take her mua instead...dun 1 u to have nice make-up for AD..... sorree...I very imaginative....if person bad character, I wud not listen to her 1 lor....to each his own.....
seval,
dun worry abt Jenn...I thk she just putting up a front so that pple wun push her ard....other than that she can be quite nice I supposed....anyway, I likely to stick to her since she noes what are my requirements, and that all this while I have been liaising with her....oni partly is bcoz she's my fren's fren....(my fren in RH oso) guess she just nid to warm up to pple....and dat cud take sometime....it's still up to u, just that given a choice, i like Sharul more....
anyway, both of them do read the RH threads, that's y i dun comment much anymore on the RH thread abt this 2 coordinators....not very nice if they happen to read it...and I still nid their coordination and help for my AD.....u judge for urself lor....
but if sep is the date u want, better decide fast, coz dates may not be avail....
as for weight gaining, guess it's as headache as weight losing hor.... pple like me dun have a problem gaining coz I love to eat, i put on by eating cheese regularly....late supper, breads from bread-talk almost immediately after a full dinner (my stomach can be very elastic!

) and sleep immediately after makan....but these wud not be healthy or smart moves lor....mayb u can speak to a nutritionist and ask them for advice on how to eat healthily and put on weight......sigh...sometimes the world is as such hor....to u it's a bane, to me it's a boom!