jelly,
farm stay shouldn't be quite ex, I should think it's more economical. There are some which could be like a 2-3 bedroom apt, going for prob less than A$100 a day. can stay many pple, and some got kitchen oso.
the mask hor,is full of pitera, in the sense that the whole piece of mask is soaked in pitera(wonder ingredient of sk2). but in the pkt, usually not all that liquid substance is in the mask alone, usually got extra, sk2 consultants would not suggest reuse but thse excess pitera can rub fully on neck etc or full absorption and greater coverage.
dun worry, I till now still have to follow a written schedule to know which product to use after which 1, can never remember the sequence of use.

So u not alone....
odiey,
Me thking of Perth now coz distance from Sin shortest, dun have to fly overnite, and airfare cheaper. I guess I am lucky coz my uni fren do freelance photography,so just pay his airfare and accomodation. Planning to stay apts so that even cheaper. But today went to X-Zen, like their photography very much, thking of signing up with them. My fren can only take photos, then produce cd-rom, but no nice nice wedding album leh...Now recalculating budget.