allo girls!!!
hehee sorrie ah i MIA for a while... bery busy at the workplace lor... and my nite classes... siong man, want to collapse liao... ;p but i still read the threads lor just posting less often liao... hehee
minky has been busy wif her work and studies so i think she got less time to post lor... minky ah i machiam like ur spokeswoman leh... hehee... i oso seldom see janey and blue_genie here??? paging for janey and blue_genie... hehee
new update for minky and me... (minky dun mind i announce it here for u also leh)... we both decided on sil for BS liao!!! heheee... i was considering ted wu, kai and sil, but i think of all the BS, i click the best wif the designer at sil, so going for it!!! *yay* so once sign up at least one load off my mind!! *phew*
rosalind: hey sorrie leh i cant join u for ur BS appt this sat (altho so near my hse)... got appointment this sat aft liao... but have fun trying out the gowns leh.. muz try more ok, then u get a better idea ;p
also, abt my photographer (me not having videographer)... we thinking of engaging KC from greymatter and Terence from hurracadia (v arty b&w shots)... hvnt finalised our decision yet but KC has been recommended by some of the brides in this forum and i hv met up 2 see his shots - yep definitely good ;p