(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam - he'll prob think u crazy.. haha.. tt's wat my hb thinks of me.. but he's convinced i siao liao.. always think of weird things to say n do! haha..

daphne, did u go ard & c the rate??? arcade wan the super long q think the rate better loh...2moro i go & c again & update u!!

daphne.. so long liao never change? WC gonna start liao.. bound to go against the sing dollar marginally leh.. suggest quickly go change it

hahaha.. i think all hb will think e wife ki siao for wanting to do such things lor..

linda - keke.. i guess it's both ur characters also.. me n hb not e confrontational kind.. so tt is why.. but some ppl more confrontational.. will have big fight but over liao no hard feelings.. also okies i feel.. =)

caitlyn, i belong to the confrontational types... but after that no hard feelings.... but actually can be quite tiring so nowadays if i can lun, i lun lor....

Linda,
For me hor, my hb always give in...so regardless how fiery i am...he always very cool, so the fire cannot be strike lor.

me and JC are the fury type quarrels.. she is fierce.. and I also fierce.. we can shout out.. parents can hear until advise us to stop shouting at ea other lor.. haiz.. hope this just a phase that'll pass..

but hor, i think my hb will know when not to mess with me. when i'm totally quiet and he don't hear from me ... then he know i'm at the limits liao and can burst anytime. or if he receives a mega long email from me, then it's don't mess with me kind. for him, i can tell from his face so i just shut up too....

daphne.. if only JC can have your quiet times rather than yak at me everytime haiz.. anyway hope JC sees this oso so can help her.. cuz she oso wanna stop her own yaks! haha..

ultimately at e end of e day if matters are resolved and no hard feelings.. it's okies however it's settled.. coz i think it all boils down to one's character.. must just make sure dun bring old things to tok abt in new quarrels.. tt's how i feel..

caitlyn.. my fury can be halted and me smiley again.. very fast.. but when I angry.. I quiet.. then imagine keep pushing my limits.. think I should control more and shut up and just give way? I know I have a nasty temper of throwing and destroying things.. hahaha

jenn - maybe.. very hard to 100% say wont.. but i guess just need to keep reminding each other n let e other person noe if u feel taken for granted? me n hb make effort to thank one another when the other does sth.. slowly will become more appreciative for e little things.. =)

daphne, ok...2moro aft lunch will update the rate..hope the rate is gd...wat abt cfr hv u change liow?? mi havn't loh...think change all 2gether bah!!

sdl - wah.. throwing and destroyign things.. tt's a bit scary lehz.. must ctrl a bit.. if not must always buy new things to replace wat u destroyed.. expensive u noe!haha

ha, i'm the sort that don't like to bring over the matters to next day so usually by the end of the day, if hb don't ask me, i'll tell him upfront in his face what i'm not happy about and at most argue argue a while then resolved liao....

sdl, last time i don't keep quiet one... cos i impatient kind so want to resolve immediately kind but i guess slowly over the years, i realized that the more impatient i become, the more hurtful words will come out and it's not healthy to a r/s so i just keep quiet when i don't wanna argue anymore... so to my hb, when i keep quiet, it's a big warning bell ringing that i'm going to the stage of can't be bothered and do what u want and u better don't regret it mode.

But hor, some times, me oso in a dilemnia, when i am angry, if hb leave me along, then me more angry why he dun ask what is wrong, but if he ask, i tell him to shut up.... ha ha ha....

jenn - u one confused lady! ;P but i can understand lah.. i think many gals are like tt one.. tt's y guys always say cannot understand us mah!

haha.... jenn, i know what u meant.... sometimes when i start to do irritating things, it's cos i want him to ask me what's wrong... but if i totally keep my cool and ignore him, it's u better not mess further.

daphne,
we are like you and your hb. if his face "turn colour", i will try to avoid talking to him loh. otherwise he will be very irritated.
if he notice that i dun talk to him or keep very quiet, he will know that i am angry.
but hor, sometime, really angry, bcos he never realise his mistake and never ask why i angry until i tell him. Grrr...

jenn,
i think my hb take me for granted. assume that i will do everything.

well all, it is best not to fuel the fires when it is already burning.. when I am told to shut up.. and kept agitating me.. wat can I do? I throw/destroy thing lor.. hard to ctrl sometimes.. haiz..

linda - cannot allow ur hb to take u for granted! i very particular abt tt.. coz there was a pt of time when he did when we were dating.. i was so sad.. then i told him n he also realised.. so now he's more attentive.. n i realised when i do athg small for him, he'll just give me a hug n say he appreciates it which makes me feel v loved.. haha.. i make sure i do that too.. some ppl say couple liao why must say 'thank u' to once another.. but i dun agree.. coz it shows appreciation.. =)

i agree.. dun fuel e fires.. if noe one party angry liao.. e less angry party sld just walk away first.. or at least do sthg that wun irritate e other further.. hee

so end of story.. we still have to go thru and give/take all these faults that we have.. if last after 50yrs.. thats the true diamond yrs of marriage..

caitlyn
I also got say TQ to my hb lei, for eg, when he picked vegetables into my bowl... kee kee. Just a simple word to express appreciation.

orhh.. so when yall old yall still want to have flings izit? haha.. :P

daphne.. hard to explain lah.. but I got no ventilation.. thats only way lor..
unless I go out and have a drink lor haha..

caitlyn/jenn
i did voice out. he is more appreciative since the day i voice out. that's y now he appreciate the things i do loh. b4 & after marriage, we will always thank each other for work done and will say words like "xin ku ni le", just to tell each other that your work is appreciated.
but a leopard never changes its spot loh. he will still take me for granted for certain things and i will have to voice out again.

gg off leow.
chat again tml..