(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdblues

haha Linda :pPP u oso getting be like them liao like to BISH me.. haha

Jam, last time I used to travel once every 3 months.. now lessen alot liao..

urrr newbbi, right abt wat ar? I forgot keke..

sdblues

Jam, that wan is go abroad to secure deal and see customers that we never seen before.. moreover oil business is close relationship ties.. like a gigantic family of trading houses working with one another.. we dun do that wan..

sdblues

Jam.. u watch too many serials liao lah! kakakaka.. back down to earth.. I of course wun deny got lah some of them itchy cock lor.. but mostly likely it is out of business relations.. buy gai lor.. haha esp china & Jap I guess.

jam75

sdl, no hor...is the traders tell mi wan hor...i don mean do wif the other traders lah...think the go club, lounge & hook a gal 4 1 nite stand...but dunno they got bullshit boh lah!!

feifei

Jenn bery bored lor, sms me say her server down..hee

SDL,
u still haven share with us where u got those nice costumes from leh?keke...secret source rite? *wink*

sdblues

Jam, then I guess they are like that lor.. some of them i.e. not all.. traders got so many kind.. all sorts of commodity trader.. stock trader.. financial trader etc etc..

jam75

sdl, i nid to do entertainment claims for bosses & traders loh...sometimes they got spa, nite club, lounge etc...some dunno got wat mamma san tips lah...

sdblues

newbi.. actually simple lor.. we got friends as nurses.. hint: so we ask them take the costumes.. but very clean I think.. haha.. then resew it to more sexy look.. ;)

caitlyn

me no interesting topic liao lehz.. nw i only obssessed w baby topics.. hahaha.. my fren heard her bb heartbeat ytday..so excited for her.. can't help wondering when my day will come? haha.. think most likely will only succeed after i leave my job man..

jam75

caitlyn, u still v young loh...can take time to try...my fren hv been married for 4 yrs liow...until now still no news but she say shun qi zi ruan loh....they did hv precaution for the first 1 yrs plus but aft dat hv been trying but still no news yet...so my other fren say loh if god wanted u to hv bb u'll sure hv...so not to worry...

caitlyn

jam - i'm okies lah.. just really wish to hv one young i guess.. i wun be young for tt much longer ah.. =) if by end of e yr still dun have.. then i'll prob start seeing doc for help lor.. =)

any of u here are very ticklish? i am.. and it means hb can't really touch me.. very bad hor..

sdblues

caitlyn.. I am the very ticklish type lor.. everywhere also cannot carass except my butt.. the most insensitive part of me so far..

caitlyn

sdl - hahaha.. then JC nvr complain ah? my hb sometimes will.. like he wants to give me a hug at e waist but if he touch wrongly.. i'll scream.. haha..

caitlyn

sdl - hug can lah.. but sometimes if his fingers brush against side or he rest too soft on my side i'll be darned ticklish.. hyper sensitive lor..

jam - where are u?? tok lehz..

sdblues

hahaha.. caitlyn, depends on situation lor.. but so far I not scared of her.. only when she wanna leave me then will cry cry lor.. hahaha

dolphin48

no leh... dunno why suddenly got ice-cream in the mid of the thread??? anyway, i didn't really read the messages... just scroll through so wonder where did ice-cream come into picture?