(2005) Brides of year 2005

ching,
hope your problem can be dissolve soon.
there is always a solution to every question.

cheer up.

jenn/sdl,
me also addicted to the forum. every morning will read thro the posting 1st, then finished morning duties then reply....
always tell my hb, my forum friend this, my forum friend that... until he say, you very free at work huh, everyday go into the forum to chat!!!! wahahahaha..

jenn, last nite mi tell hb abt measuring the length he is ok wif it & asked mi to meaure leh...but hor i say i v sleepy not interested to noe his lenght...hahaha!!

Jam,
Ha ha..ur hb must be feeling funnie when u want to measure his bro... ha ha ha

Ya..my hb also interested to know how come we can talk so many things over the forum and he is oso interested to meet up with everyone...kee kee

SDL
Ur promotion next mth lei..hv you think of a dinner venue to treat us or not?
We still awaiting...........................

sdl, u so blur wan meh??? wallet can 4got wan meh...ai ya u juz asked those lady coll who interested in yr to treat u loh...hahha...so u can save the trouble to go home!! gd idea hor!!

so u wake up early loh so u won't hv to rush...so hb always say is better to wake up early so u will hv ample time & oso asked mi to pack my bag & think of wat to wear the nite b4 so wake up no nid to waste time liow!!

Linda,
me also addicted lor...heehee..every morning 7+am, 7 morning 8 morning logged in liao..Hb say we really got alot of things to talk abt leh..heehee...that tiem he met ting and hb, SDL and JC before lor...

SDL,
mayb can organise someting for dinner kinda of thing? mayb can go to your new hse ;p...

daphne, i went to change my eruo & cfr liow...i got earn abt S$78...hehhehe

swiss franc @ 1.295
euro @ 2.025

u will b changing dis eve liow...

actually wanted to go but sat always got to go back IL plc & leave ard 2+ than my mom wanted mi to go back f dinner wan so quite rush din buy.... like dat gd oso can save $$$

Jam,
oic...drink some tea lor..

Ya lor...going to wait at home for my study table and tv console to be delivered, then do hsework,cook some herbal tea for hb, evening got to attend a wedding dinner lor...

GSS?? sarted 2wks ago liao ;p...Bought aussino bedsheet lor...then bought a set for MIL cos i have the 40% discount lor...

Hb bought a pair of leather shoes,me boughtt some undies from Roninsons cos got some vouchers given by my frenz last year...

Have u used your Aussino and other vouchers?

oh ya hv used the aussino voucher liow...but other voucher not yet loh...all got to use for regular item....even aussino oso the same....voucher can onli b used at regurlar item!!

This is what i extract from another thread

DID I MARRY THE RIGHT PERSON?

During one of our seminars, a woman asked a common question. She said,"How do I know if I married the right person?"

I noticed that there was a large man sitting next to her so I said,
"It depends. Is that your husband?"

In all seriousness, she answered "How do you know?"

Let me answer this question because the chances are
good that it's weighing on your mind.

Here's the answer.

EVERY relationship has a cycle. In the beginning, you fell in love with
your spouse. You anticipated their call, wanted their touch, and liked
their idiosyncrasies.

Falling in love with your spouse wasn't hard. In fact, it was a
completely natural and spontaneous experience.
You didn't have to DO anything.
That's why it's called "falling" in love... Because it's happening TO
YOU.

People in love sometimes say, "I was swept of my feet." Think about the
imagery of that _expression. It implies that you were just standing
there; doing nothing, and then something came along and happened TO YOU.

Falling is love is easy. It's a passive and spontaneous experience.

But after a few years of marriage, the euphoria of love fades. It's the
natural cycle of EVERY relationship. Slowly but surely, phone calls
become a bother (if they come at all), touch is not always welcome (when
it happens), and your spouse's idiosyncrasies, instead of being cute,
drive you nuts.

The symptoms of this stage vary with every relationship, but if you
think about your marriage, you will notice a dramatic difference between
the initial stage when you were in love and a much duller or even angry
subsequent stage.

At this point, you and/or your spouse might start asking, "Did I marry
the right person?" And as you and your spouse reflect on the euphoria of
the love you once had, you may begin to desire that experience with
someone else. This is when marriages breakdown. People blame their
spouse for their unhappiness and look outside their marriage for
fulfillment.

Extramarital fulfillment comes in all shapes and sizes. Infidelity is
the most obvious. But sometimes people turn to work, church, a hobby, a
friendship, excessive TV, or abusive substances.

But the answer to this dilemma does NOT lie outside your marriage. It
lies within it.
I'm not saying that you couldn't fall in love with someone else. You
could.

And TEMPORARILY you'd feel better. But you'd be in the same situation a
few years later. Because (listen carefully to this):

THE KEY TO SUCCEEDING IN MARRIAGE IS NOT FINDING THE
RIGHT PERSON; IT'S LEARNING TO LOVE THE PERSON YOU FOUND.

SUSTAINING love is not a passive or spontaneous experience. It'll NEVER
just happen to you. You can't "find" LASTING love. You have to "make" it
day in and day out. That's why we have the _expression "the labor of
love."
Because it takes time, effort, and energy. And most importantly, it
takes WISDOM. You have to know WHAT TO DO to make your marriage work.

Make no mistake about it. Love is NOT a mystery. There are specific
things you can do (with or without your spouse) to succeed with your
marriage.

Just as there are physical laws of the universe (such as gravity), there
are also laws for relationships. Just as the right diet and exercise
program makes you physically stronger, certain habits in your
relationship WILL make your marriage stronger. It's a direct cause and
effect. If you know and apply the laws, the results are predictable...
you can "make" love.

Love in marriage is indeed a "decision"... Not just a feeling.

Ching...
So u were browsing thru "Matters of hearts" huh.... well, every couple hv their different problems lor...so dun let those posting affect u. Most important is to solve the current problem with ur hb..after all, you are newly-wed for abt 1/2 year.

daphne, is yr hb going to change at arcade?? cos i go 2 differnt plc to change for swiss franc & euro...i chk which money changer gd price than i go...hahaha

Ching,
Really hope that ur problem can be solved soon
Have a nice talk with ur hb...or even console a consellor to save ur marriage, oki...

Jenn.. my bro has it!! keke.. nothing lah.. waste of $$$ only.. can watch tv at home.. must watch tv in mob meh.. qi sin! haha..

SDL
Oh...cos i am going to miss the 9pm show tmorw (Finale) , so i intend to sign up with mobtv so that i can watch the miss epsidoe... kee kee