(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn

sdl - keke..

daphne - yuppers.. but i just a bit irritated that he din tell me earlier.. plus i cld've arranged for somethng else lor.. now thinking of whether i want to drop him totally.. coz i feel his mum thinks wat they pay me is very exp.. and her son's improvement not alot.. but i only taught him fr 1.5 mths before his exam.. frm F9 become D7.. to me is very good liao lor

dolphin48

hmm.... some mums just have this expectation that tutors can create miracle... but they dont' understand that some has to come from the child himself.

sdblues

caitlyn.. from F9 to D7 is considerable improvement liao wor.. shud give him some treats also to encourage him work harder..

caitlyn

daphne - yah lor.. plus e boy really belongs to e "slow" category.. sometimes can teach until pek chek! haha

sdl - haha.. me give him treat.. maybe when he really puts in more effort.. now he still a bit lazy.. n not motivated..

caitlyn

sdl - haha.. i mean tt's some parents.. this parent kinda tells me wat to do..like "when u teach him, most impt is he must understand wat u say, if not he also wun learn.. ""give him more hmwk coz i realised when i give him back e qns u gave him, he cnnot do (tt's coz he doesn't do anything once i leave, and his mother gave him e qns 1 mth later.. i oso can be sure he wun noe how to do)".. hiyah.. think i just PMS lah.. haha... shall stop my whining

caitlyn

newbbi - my menses only just came... after 2 mths.. so not bb making yet.. hahaha.. anyway may not be trying very hard yet.. take things easy lor.. =) eat fat fat first

caitlyn

newbbi - starting to learn to take temp and all.. agreed w hb tt these few mths we shun qi zi ran.. let me learn abt my own body.. like e temp and all so when we really want to try we noe when will have a higher chance of striking.. =)

caitlyn

sdl - when e mum did tt i oredi pek chek.. but tell myself nvm.. but i feel wat they did today is vey rude leh.. like his sis oredi went for anoter tuition class LAST WEEk.. why wait till today to tell me? my time is not theirs to play with wat.. dunno leh.. just feel maybe she not happy w me oso?

sdblues

hmm.. seem like she abit beh gam lor.. maybe she lao liao.. old pms probs plaque her.. haha.. maybe next round shud be ok liao :D

caitlyn

tok leh pple.. hahaha.. need u guys to put me in a better mood..

read abt e bonding freq ytday..

newbbi - sometimes me n hb also once a mth only.. =) but it's mainly coz of me lah.. now try to at least 1-2 times a week... if not my hb poor thing.. haha

caitlyn

sdl - she's only 33! haha.. dunno leh.. hb says to stop giving if i really sian.. he says no pt to put up with ppl's colours.. haha..

sdblues

caitlyn.. WAT? a young mum! haha.. all the more she must be very protective to her bb lor haha.. ignore her lah best.. if u one day cannot take it.. tell her, if u can tutor him so well, then why hire me?! hahaha..

caitlyn

sdl - haha.. yup.. my hb was complaining tt married liao also no diff frm not married.. must use his own hands! haha.. but i told him.. marry a yu nu is like dat one.. today i reach my boiing pt mah.. tt's y now thiking of not showing up! haha

sdblues

as for me.. I always take the initiative to ask for bond.. but hor.. everytime ask I also getting sian liao.. haiz.. I also chide her for not taking initiative and inventive.. haiz.. work stress and tired I guess..

feifei

caitlyn,
ya lor, dun give yourself too much stress ya...oic...so now u must eat more and drink more milk with fat one lor...hee..u going HK soon rite? once or twice a wk is consider normal leh...haiz...

Seems like its not easy being a tutor lor..

SDL,
heehee..will take note of the color...hee..

But hor, sometimes is too busy or tired til really bond once a mth only lor...this makes us pissed off lor..really..haiz... but hb and i promised to have tiem for both of us at least twice a wk liao ;p....

caitlyn

sdl - she wun be there.. but her son also pissing me off.. nvm.. will continue to go today.. see when they "sack" me! haha..

newbbi - yup.. tutoring got a bit of element of luck also.. i ever met very very nice and i used to have a super hardworking kid.. those u really wanna go extra mile for them.. for others.. it's pure torture sometimes.. =)

sdblues

newbbi, but sometimes I ask for too much lah keke.. honestly sometimes on good weeks we can have it alternate days.. kekekeke :p

caitlyn

sdl - haha.. i'll go today.. then maybe see how's e situation lor.. thinking of sacking him.. but dun wanna be as unreasonable as them as to tell them on e day itself.. haha

keke.. tt means ting is really on lor.. saw hers is ard every alt day rite? haha

caitlyn

sdl - haha.. yup.. was reading ytday's posts.. she says safe period can be everyday.. keke.. wah.. twice a day? my hb says he can't! haha

feifei

SDL,
Guys like their wivies to take initiative 1st?

If your wife suggest to bond, would u agree?Cos sometimes i wan to tell hb i wan to bond, but hor, still paisei leh...hehe...

sdblues

newbbi.. yea, surely guys will appreciate if gals take the initiative.. and seductive for a change.. to show that it matters to him :D

har? u ask him verbally? wah lao.. just jump on him can liao! hahaha..

sdblues

yea newbbi.. this sort of thing no need ask wan.. if he abit reluctant hor.. just play baddie gal!! keke.. may take a while to be bad gal :D

qq77

newbbi,
me still here, abit busy in the morning.
try to bond at least once a week loh. this will bring your relationship closer.

caitlyn,
dun be angry leow. if really cant take it anymore, just sack them loh. dun make yourself so unhappy.

sdl,
my hb also hint to me many times tt if i can initiate, he will be "happier" loh.

sdblues

Linda, ya lor.. I hint.. give so much initiative to JC but JC usually always no mood haiz.. I bet some of yall also dun really have the mood these yrs.. maybe when yall 35+ then shud be ok.. haha.. then yall do the asking liao :p