(2005) Brides of year 2005

feifei

Linda,
heehee..ya lor, thats wat i feel too lor..So hb and i already agreed that we try to bond once a wk lor or more...;p

SDL,
Mayb she too stressed up with her work lor, thats y always no mood =). If wait til 35ys liao, tink hbs also no mood to bond cos wivies all old liao lor..and aft giving birth somemore, won't feel so tight liao ;p...

have u ever thought wat u goign to do if JC is preggie?Heard alot of stories that men have affair when their wivies are preggie lor...

sdblues

newbbi.. u think wrongly liao wor.. when gals are 35+ their sexual reaches it peak.. where guys will go down. so it's reverse roles liao lor.. gals will chase to bond! haha..

if JC preggie nothing lor.. I got 2 options.. no. 1 self-service.. no. 2 can still bond but up till 7th month keke..

dolphin48

yest i was telling my hb on this bonding topic and he was like..... wah... u all so juicy one..... talk such things one... haha....
sdl, do guys have a preference whether to bond in the morning on night?

qq77

sdl,
hahahahaha.... think by the time we reach 35 yrs old, hb also no mood leow.

think if you got your own house hint to JC again. cos maybe now staying with parents, also a bit difficult and felt restricted bah.

newbbi,
i also heard alot of stories that men got affairs when wifey is preggie leh.
ask my coll, they say when preggie also can bond one. only thing is that, got to be careful and go slow.

sdblues

hahaha daphne.. ask him join the chat lah.. wait he thinks how come I only one here talking abt all these :p

umm.. for me I no pref lor.. most time when guys wake up got boner liao.. but actually he does not have mood.. u know, like stretching arms when wake up.. his bro also have to do same mah haha.. fact. anyway.. we even tried doing in middle of night :D

sdblues

Linda.. even at parents plc.. we sometimes just get too carried away.. can moan abit loud oso hahaha!! dunno whether anyone noticed..

feifei

SDL,
tink when u stay in your own hse liao, things will be different..hehe..My hb ever told me that in the mornuing better cos fresher and more energic lor..

Linda,
true lor...hmm...wonder if bonding will hurt the bb lor..

Daphne,
tok to you later..tatas....

sdblues

it shouldnt hurt the bb cuz u be surprised the v is deep actually... but cuz of the weight of tummy.. will feel uncomfy for u lor.. and they say usually preggie bond the chance of getting orgasm is higher also..

jam75

hi hi...morning was busy...now still ok can chat..

sdl, congrat f yr upcoming promotion...mi too waiting f yr treat loh!!

qq77

sdl,
wah... heng you on the music, otherwise too carried away, everyone in the family can hear you.hahahha....

is it that most men will want to bond in the middle of the night?
my coll was telling me that their hb will wake them up in the middle of the night to bond. hee..

newbbi,
bonding during preggie will not hurt the bb, cos bb is protected in the water bag (i think). so its not dangerous, but just gotta be careful. and think the position matters too.

sdblues

hahaha Linda.. I did the same thing.. actually we both somehow twist and turn.. so turn to one another then bond naturally lor :D

hey Jam!! accompany us leh.. now that ting not here.. very the sian leh

jam75

daphne, mi too tell hb abt our bonding coversation...he say u v free hor!!

newbbi, actuli last nite i ask hb if i request f bond will u feel weird...he say no lah better loh cos he is the one who always take the 1st move loh..so nx time if u really wan...like wat caitlyn say touch his "bro" loh...

jam75

SDL, ask u something hor...do all guy got the habit to DIY wan??? cos my coll tell mi her hb nv DIY wan...i was thought for guy DIY is v comment wan??

jam75

not sure true or not lah...heard my fren say during preggie bonding can njoy more cos no nid to wear "c" loh...but some men don dare to take risk to bond during wifey preggie loh!!

sdblues

Jam.. yall women hor.. everything dun complain lah.. bond complain.. DIY oso complain.. its the guy's only way out lor.. dun tell me u rather he sleep with someone else? right? :D

jam75

aiyo sdl...u like v angry like dat hor....my coll asked mi whether hb DIY?? i say is v comment f guy to DIY wan but she told mi her hb don hv loh...i don really believe her loh cos mi ask hb he oso say sure hv wan!!

sdblues

keke.. me not angry lah.. but somehow when JC complain about this hor I get agitated lor.. I explain to her she tiam liao kekeke..

jam75

sdl, i mean don dare to take the risk cos afraid they might hurt the bb....actually most of my coll did not bond during preggie cos they scared hurt the bb loh!!

sdblues

Jam.. icic.. well, that is what docs say lor.. its safe until the last month shud not do liao.. cuz may burst the waterbag.. some sg gals kia I guess.. kekekeke..

sdblues

Jam yea I know what u mean.. JC also irks at it sometimes.. best is must shower mah.. otherwise both parties also wun enjoy..

feifei

jam,
u prefer your hb diy huh? I dun lor, cos if he do that, i feel sad one lor..bery sad type..cos will tink how come he got needs and dun wan to bond with me, and rather diy?...etc...When have menses, though cannot bond, at least can do the basic qinqin etc , anything except bonding lor. But everytime my hb would just dy, leaving me there dangling..hehe...so somehow i feel sad and hurt...

if just bath, ice cream should not be a prob lor..but aft that must use mouth wash to rinse if not will get ulcer one...

jam75

newbbi, if i don feel like bonding or mi hving menses if he really got the urge he got DIY loh so i'm ok wif it cos usually he will come to me 1st loh...i think the best is to tok to yr hb loh...i am against ice cream loh...juz think of it i can't stand it leh....dunno y!!

jam75

sdl, they r here but nv chat leh...think they don wan to chat wif u huh...hahaha...if not y all keep quiet huh!! or mayb no intersting topic to chat!!

qq77

sdl,
hahaahahahahhaa...
we will only miss Bish-ing you... kekekekekeke...

jam,
normally i dun reject my hb unless really tired.
unless he really have the urge, he will DIY loh.
but sometime ask him whether he got DIY a not, when he say have, i also will feel sad for him loh and will ask him the reason loh. so that we can understand each other better and also for me to understand his needs better loh. hee..

feifei

jam,
haahaa...initially i thught that too...but hor, guys loved that?

SDL,
am i rite? ;p

Jenn said her company server down so can't post here leh...so ask me to help her suan u..keke

jam75

linda, sometimes will tell hb 2moro...but he always say 2moro & 2moro...hahah....if i not sleepy will not reject him 2 loh...

sdl, like linda & newbbi they don really like hb to DIY...wat do u think?? cos he oso dun like JC to ask y u DIY rite!!