oh Jenn.. me flying off to UAE this evening
but got happy news also.. as from July I will be promoted

SDL
Congrats lei...so after get promotion, must give a treat hor...ha ha ha

But hor, really poor thing,
JC coming back and u leaving 2night...so when u coming back huh?

feifei

SDL,
Congrats leh..wat is yournew position then? ;p...Wow, got pay rise hor?...I support Jenn, waiting for your treat hor ;p...

Ya lor, when u coming bk?

Jenn,
No problem ger =)...We just wait for Daphne reply lor... Wow, 3 liao? where u bought them from? Your hb went with u? ;p

Newbbi
No lei..i didnt buy those lingerie with hb, i went with my gf wan...cos hv to give surprise mah...kee kee, further hb go also cannot go into the changing room, so no point lor...kee kee

I bought from either Woman secret, or brush...

sdblues

keke newbbi.. just slightly upgrade lor.. I request for payrise wan :D ppl say I very daring keke.. but have to have my rights lor since I married liao..

feifei

SDL,
ya lor, this time of the year, u have to ask for payrise one, if not how can so call promoted to another level, more work but pay remains the same?like that will luki leh...hee

Jenn,
oic...hee =)... mayb we can go shop shop aft threadign next wed? ;p

dolphin48

congrats SDL! waiting for your treat!!!! yum yum.... haha...

i'm ok next wed. jenn, i can also accompany u all to go buy lingerie.... maybe i'll get one myself but hor, dunno when then can wear leh.... must book weekend hotels then got chance to wear liao....

dolphin48

jenn, ha ha.... but hang in room difficult to sun leh..... hmm..... a bit pai seh hor to wash at in-law house or mum's house..... :p

sdl, aiyah, my dept hor, very difficult to have promotion one..... for me, as long as the $$ goes up can already..... title not important for me.

feifei

Jenn,
naughty Jenn....hee...

We can go there see see lor...hee...Daphne might catch something to her eye...heehee...can wear in the room lor =).

Tink black or red is a nice color hor? ;p

dolphin48

newbbi, black is always the classic lah... but red hor, i don't like. i prefer those pastel colors like pink or peach or baby blue leh....

sdblues

wahhh yall trying to help newbbi seduce hb huh!! haha.. never chio me.. I know secrets to the man libido! wahaha.. but I zi sheng nan bao! wahaha..

sdblues

Jenn/Daphne.. well, have to ask newbbi what's his fav color.. but be sure not to alert him of yall intentions! keke.. I personally prefer different shades of the secondary colors..

sdblues

I also have the fetish for whole piece lingerie too.. but those gleaming silky type.. with little lace :p btw scorpios mostly like silk :D

separate pieces are so so ex.. wah lao.. dunno can buy how many of guy's undies!!

sdblues

wah caitlyn.. I havent play for sometime liao.. maybe after I renov and fully furnish my new plc sure invite to play inside my study room.. got divan to rest some more :D

caitlyn

me not at hm.. now in sch.. my hse no internet one.. keke..

daphne + sdl - keke.. i oso very long nvr play liao.. ytday managed to play w some colleagues.. =)

so wat was ytday's topic?

caitlyn

huh? haha.. bond when having menses? my hb dun want.. haha.. he say very scary! =)

supporting his bro w both hands?? wah.. me very lazy to scroll up to read lehz.. hmm.. maybe i sld.. haha

caitlyn

today no one chat ah? me sianz.. a bit pissed off w my tut kid's mum..

initially she ask me to teach his sis also.. so i arrange to have tut today frm 2 - 6.. for both of them.. NOW my tut kid messages me to say that his sis oredi went for another tut class last week so i dun have to give her tut? i mean cld have told me earlier rite? hmm.. dunno if it's just me being petty.. now dun feel like gg at all..