(2005) Brides of year 2005

fifidoog

hey WW,
oh yah, forgot to ask you where you bot the book on making crystal jewellery from?
also forgot to ask you if you mind that i posted stuff on your multiply site. if you do, i will remove it. but i only say nice things leh...

hey zoe,
long time never see your posts... thot would see you at the gathering!!! haiya, next time lor. you must've been busy...

fion

Hi yuki,

any idea of wat song issit? my foto montage actually need a song which can last 5mins or so.. but couldnt find any.. so tinking of combining two songs together..

sierra

my camera's quite fun...got a number of shooting modes...erm...i'm not sure how it works for your camera, but i believe that u can adjust the settings manually...something to do with the shutter speed, need to increase the shutter speed so that it can capture more light....

do u have a night scene mode for taking shots indoor or at nite??

if not, take the picture without flash and adjust the colour later using the image editing tools...

mik

hi tambourina,
i checked out the mattress thickness liao: 14"
i'm gonna faint!! never check all the bedsheets sets bought. ARGH!!!

hi WW,
heehee i had the EXACT same thot of buying it secretly and hiding it =)
now then i know the thickness of the mattress we bought. think gotta shop all over again for bedsheets......if those bought previously are too small......

yuki_ko

Hi BabyCupid

I have not listen to the song yet but the songs are because of u by 98 degress (4.55 mins) and forever by westlife (5.05 mins)...

Currently, I have the same problem as u... so I combined one boy one gal & I finally found someone...

artemissoh

Hi little_twinkle,

I am not having any PS. You may want to check out the topics under Wedding/Honeymoon Photography And Videography (http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/7/7.html?1117424657) for recommendations from other brides/brides-to-be. If you are not on a tight budget, I would recommend my AD photographer. He is very professional and has even done photoshoots for magazines before. If you are interested, do email me at [email protected] for his contacts.

Hi gals (who went for the gathering on Friday),

I realised when I got home that I was talking my head off at the gathering. Sorry for being such a chatterbox, taking up all your time and keeping you gals from your beauty sleep.
Seriously, if I talk too much next time, kok me on the head. My friends do that to me when I go blabbing away.

tou2

Hi Sharlene.

Can you tell me where is the 60s' looking shop house you went to for your photoshoot? I am looking for places for AD PS leh

Hi Yuki, yar I know I'm really SLOW
Abit nervous liao!! Just collected my cards - goodness spent so much time tying the inserts!! And only 1/3 done and my hubby flying off Japan for work on Wed. Stressed!!

tou2

Are you gals having AD photoshoot? Will it be after going to Hubby's place or after all morning events?

Any suggestions on where to go for AD photoshoot? I was thinking of Raffles place but I dunno where is good there. Someone please help!!

furry

Hi Little Twinkle,

R u a Catholic? If so, it will be great! Cos i am dying to chat with one who is holding a catholic church wedding. Need to share share....

ash_

hi gals!
so sorry cldnt make it in the end.. cos my fh had to drive his car to get the flowers done. at first thot very fast but ended up the designer started chatting with us.. then had to fetch the groom ard cos he kept forgetting stuff.. until super late n tired..

highness, so paisei.. i din check my email... so cldnt msg u to tell u cant mk it also.. sigh.. last weekend was so tiring.. now i still recovering. but the wedding was great!!

anyway gals, my fren's designer, michelle huimin of bridal veil is a really really nice lady! she was very friendly and had no airs at all, unlike wat some gals posted here in this forum.. and she really went all out to help the couple AND their family members lor... really very sweet of her. and my fren's gown was SO beautiful!!! it's was literally dripping with crystals *drool* now im so tempted to add some of it on my evening gown.. but think have to top up leh.. sighz. but it really made all the difference!

rek

Hi Renee,

The shop is called Nail Bliss. Tel 63233522. It is located at market street, near raffes place mrt. they have another branch at concourse, but i dun have the details..

dolphin48

me no MIA..... meetings and meetings and endless of meetings..... so sickening of these meetings...

highness and berry, ironing ah? can, then next time u all help me mop floor is it? ha ha ha.....

little_twinkie

Hi furry,

well, my FH and I are currently catechumens and doing the RCIA together. Its quite good to go through the journey as a couple. how about yourself....?

lynn_

wow i saw happened to come by, saw new posting. while waiting for the page to load i was thinking the new posting must be someone's project b's success! Heehee :p

how's everyone? any updates?

me ah, same old, except for taking up a new job
FINALLY! i'll be leaving my current job next week after 3 years..

a bit scared, and nervous to leave my familar surroundings, the people, and the familarity of my job scope (even though i might hate it).. i'll be taking up contract teaching, for a year or so from july. i really hope i'll be to manage in my mew role
but i am also apprehensive, cos many of my frens who went into teaching are so disillusioned, i have to aviod falling into the same trap...

little_twinkie

Hi edna,

yeap preps only just started. Wasn't too keen on the PS cos it worked out very ex... but final decision still pending.

btw, any good suggestings regarding dry cleaners for kuas....?

dey

Hi Tougei,

I am having AD shoot too! Have not finalised on my AD events yet but most prob it is after hubby pick me up from my place..

merryberrys

ash..seems like u have fun at the wedding...
hope the nxt gathering we can get all girls there...

daphne,ok i help u anyhow mop ok?anyway i know u like to iron crumpled clothes..so i can trust u for the job...hah...

v sianz..Mon very long day... guess everyone busy...

panggou

ohh today topic on "swimming" hehehe, me cannot swim, either in water or on the ground hahha, sorry mountain tortise again...

ashie, i read in the CL thread, are you taking Chris Ling photographers for your AD?

stars03

Hi renee,

Saw yr pics already...so happy that yr house is coming along nicely..so exciting huh..next time u must invite us to yr home ya..yr home is in tamp?

Girls,
want to check with all of u regarding the shoes for kua...r u all going to be shoes specially for the kua..coz i find that it is rather waste if i buy shoes juz for the kua n then after the wedding i dun wear..anyone know where i can get cheap cheap shoes that maybe is cheap eno that if i dun wear after the wedding, i wont heart pain..

Coz saw from some thread in SB that lucky plaza got sell shoes for kua at $5 only but not reali shoes coz more like slippers lor...any one got lobang wat colour or types of shoes r suitable for kua..

Also for yr AD, how many jie meis will u all have n how to allocate the tasks to them n what r the tasks to do. I feel so lost n wedding is like 4mths away only n everything all haven do leh..sigh

gohwf

Hi Sharlene

wow, yr schedule really seems packed...i oni intend 2 take two days off b4 my big day...u must take care n rest beri well hor...all the best...enjoy yr big day...hehehe...
..so excited 4 u...

Hi tougei

me aso having out door PS, mine will b after tea ceremony at my MIL place...cos no time 2 go 4 PS after hubby pick me up cos hve 2 reach his place by 9....then after PS still hve 2 go my new hse 2 change, then go mom's place, so cannot go too far, so i'll b going somewhere near my MIL n my new hse, both in jur,...so thinking of going chinese n japanese garden..

it depends on the time u hve ...raffles is a nice place...or near cityhall there, opp fullerton hotel there...i wish i could go there but really no time...cos i wanna wear my WG 2 take more pics instead of my teadress...

amylim

Daphne, Watashi, Berry & Highness - Really happy to meet up with you gals last Friday and exchanging info on wedding preparations esp on 'guo da li'... so confusing... Hope to meet up with the rest real soon and do count me in if you are planning to organise any mj session

mik

hi tambourina,
previously got 2 embroidery sets from jean perry, 2 lace ones from cozy and 1 printed set from elle....now worried abt the mattress thickness. becos sotong-head moi never go and check the thickness of the mattress.

sierra

J Tan: It's Canon Powershot A95....i'm still trying to figure out all of the shooting modes...especially the nite scenes...

jellytots77

yo fifi... aiyo... duno who tell me ur AD Jun leh... or i heard wrongly... paiseh paiseh...

yo jnj... ya lor we are admiring CU eyebrow tat day... and i was so tempted to do man...

yo witch... hahaha... i buy the u.me bra liao... bought it at John Little @ S$24.90 then got $5 voucher only pay $19.90 for tat... btw chocker chocker... do more then lend me for my PS leh... kekeke...

yo ladies... i saw the "xi" bedsheet fm sintex @ John Little... cost @ $128 and $138 depend on size... got red or beige one

novel

Hi Vivian,

me too... wan to take more photo with my WG so will change b4 gng for outdoor. my photographer suggested science centre cos near my place and i need to release them ard 3pm to do wedding highlight so very rush

icy

Sharlene,
me too, cant sleep last night, brain like cannot rest, keep listing things to do. who to call today. *sigh* I also bu se de my parent..

Me sunday went collect album (got problem again) *sigh*, then went test drive to my work place.. cos I never drive alone then rush for chan brother briefing, I did see u lah. heehee everyone so prepared with pens and i din bring anything.

my hb last min tell me brothers also need corsage, me no idea what to do.. and become very fedup with the sewings..

dwoof,
I still have little things like mounting my posters.. coordinating people.. heehee

yuki,
I suspect they compressed with some special encoder. Suggest u download this multi-encoder, K-Lite Codecs - it should work then: http://www.k-litecodecpack.com/
download the basic one and see it helps, else the full version very big ah.

tou2

Hi gals.

I was also thinking of doing the AD Photoshoot after my PIL's place cos' gotto reach his place by 10am for the tea ceremony.

My hubby's place is in Jurong too!! seems like very near icy and Vivian's
Maybe I end up going Chinese Garden too. But my PS already alot of greenery leh. Want someplace with buildings. Anyone has suggestions of old buildings?

Sharlene, Dey and Serene, I notice your PS pics have very nice old buildings. Can you share with me where they are??

Hi icy, brothers need corsages too!!?? On lapels? or pockets? Not all wearing coats wat...

ppp

HI deardear,

One of the member in this furum asked me to cut 1/4 of A4 box and my ang bao box become just nice after cutting it. so probably u can try>

fifidoog

hey sierra,
hehe, ok thanks. i'll check that out.

hey jelly,
yah lor, i think you only know got the chocolate in front of you everything else blur lah! :p yah so we having a mega hens night or what? all wear funny costumes and masquerade around town!

tweet80

Hi stars,
I have not thought about shoes for kua. Do we have to wear red too??

I have 4 jie mei. One of them will be following me around like bridesmaid. The other 3 will just do the opening door part then night time will be the recept..

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 30th May 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Court Shark Fin restaurant@ Grassroot club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>-2{Allie</td></tr></table>,<font size="-2">31 Dec</font>,<font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font>,<font size="-2">-</font>,<font size="-2">-</font>,<font size="-2">-</font>,<font size="-2">Lovenest</font>
<font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font>,<font size="-2">31 Dec</font>,<font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font>,<font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font>,<font size="-2">-</font>,<font size="-2">-</font>,<font size="-2">Lovenest</font>\
<font size="-2">barleyan</font>,<font size="-2">31 Dec</font>,<font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font>,<font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font>,<font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font>,<font size="-2">-</font>,<font size="-2">Seng Kang</font>
<font size="-2">watashi</font>,<font size="-2">31 Dec</font>,<font size="-2">Four Seasons</font>,<font size="-2">Whitelink</font>,<font size="-2">- </font>,<font size="-2">- </font>,<font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font>}

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">{ PinkBerries, Allie ,LHT </font>

* applaud x 3

pierced22

wah ashie, sound like u went around a lot for the wedding prep.
sorry to have missed out on the meeting again. been busy over the weekend trying to get stuff from the GSS, plus skl carnival and etc. now doing last min packing for mi trip to vietnam tmr. yay!
so will be disappearing fr here for a while.
haha, same as winnie, i cant 'swim' for nuts. play mj with mi frenz sure kana 'eaten up' coz i duno how to play. unless u gals willing to conduct training lor.

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 30th May 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Court Shark Fin restaurant@ Grassroot club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11/18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort &amp; The Arches</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve &amp; ChrisLing </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LHT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkBerries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Allie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font>\ </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">{ PinkBerries, Allie ,LHT </font>

* applaud x 3

stars03

Hi helen,

Well heard from my friend that we usually wear shoes in red or gold as the kua colours are usually in red and gold. They will have details sewn onto it i think..
hence now asking if any of u girls know where to buy cheap shoes coz dun wan to spend so much n then after wedding dun wear lor..

seval

Jelly/WW - Yeah I saw the U.Me bra at JL today. So cheeeeaaapppppp.... me now so heartache. I bought the Flaunt brand at CK Tang for $69.90... *sob *sob

Jelly - When you pluck up the courage to go and do yr eyebrow, tell me hor.. me still trying... haha...

Gals - We'll go clubbing for our hens night, choose one that's classy and fun then we can all wear our nicest dress... or maybe I got excuse to go shopping...hehe.... where's happening now? I have lost touch for quite a while...

Josl - U got Georgette ah? I like her. She is a nice lady. I din quite like their male coordinators, their eyes are on top of their head.

J Tan got Ho right? Think he is super nice to some ppl one leh but his eyes quite high up also.

I considered FS b4 also, liked the nice ballroom and the windows.... I love the east wing (not sure east or west, the nicer one), I told my hubby that we'll have our 10th year wedding anniversary celebration there.. hehe... if we are rich and "there" already by the time our baby comes, can have the 1 month celebration there.. hehe.. just because I simply love the room!!

melodie

hi JC

Aiyah, the manager must be sleeping. We checked into Conrad at abt 3 pm...

We arrived b4 u i think b'cos the manager ask if we r "name" or "another name" so I guessed the other name is ur HB's...
din hv tm to look for u too... hiaz

I'll send u my pics, do send me ur's too!

josl

Hi Seval,
yup, i got her, think Ho is also a nice guy, wanted him actually but Georgette pick up his phone when i called so i got her. I think Eugene is also a nice guy.
Yup, clubbing and all get drunk how ar???

Hi J Tan,
western dinner, hmm are u getting the white and dark chocolate dessert.Its super nice haha. But if i want i need to top up 2 bucks for each person.

caitlyn

hi all.. on course today so no chance to chat.. hee.. this month i probably chat with less frequency since school hols.. hee..

glad to hear the gathering went great.. did u gals take any fotos? must meet in june!! but dun go SK play MJ lah.. so faaaarrrr away!! hee.. i also dun really noe how to play but dun mind learning more from the experts.. i play is for fun one.. nvr count tai all tt one.. hee.. use monopoly money can??

pierced - have fun on ur trip!! dun forget to buy souvenirs for us gals!! heee..

jellytots77

yo fifi... opps... no lah... dun like tat said leh... so paiseh... but i was eating happily away with my chocolate...

yo seval... dun worry lah... its okie... but i got hear ppl say u.me not so secure leh... duno true or not bo...

clubbing clubbing... can dun dress nice nice bo... kekeke....

lovely2005

Hi stars,

Thks. My hse in Choa Chu Kang. Maybe can come to my hse for gathering after our ADs r over. They just installed the grilles and iron gate today. Waiting to see my kitchen cabinet and lights to be up. Quite excited abt it.
288715.gif

cu2nite

Hey all

Hey gals..had a great time last fri..haha...so cool..we actually go for second round...tot i just try my luck..try ask if got second round..haha..so sporting...next day i got my driving lesson at 0815...overslept..but nothing compares to TAN..haha..oops!!haha..

Janice....so conincidental..we r toking abt xiu mei the other nite..and you are rite...I did mine at Salon 1..
Tat aunty quite good...somemore so much cheaper compared with other well noe salon..
I did once ard 4yrs ago at Je*n Y*p...but...no good..within half a year wear off liao...like break into pieces..somemore very very painful...bleed leh..Worst..I spent ard 500bucks...
one of my colleague then recommand Salon 1..many of my colleagues went to do first..dan i see their result..quite good..so i also go loh...only one thing thats make ppl boil is tat the waiting time...its ALWAYS crowded there...hard to make appt too...even if u make appt...expect to wait loh..see...their business really good..
First..expect a little pain lah..can be painful but can endure lah..wan meimei..muz endure loh..dan will turn red..coz ur skin is hurt..need time to cool it down..next day will peel liao..first few day lah..u feel weird but for the long run..think still worth a try...
Any other thing not sure can ask me...

Jtan..nice meeting you too...we are all happy to see new faces joining..hehe...

I WAN HENS NIGHT...hahaha..so cool to have a SEP BRIDE HENS NITE..can party together lah..thumper, i heard b4..but nv been there..

andrei_n_averyl

hey gals
june coming!!! how's everyone? oh no.. my wedding is this sunday!! it's too fast!! pre marital blues...help!!
anyone got MC speech to share?? pls pls email me at [email protected]
urgent urgent

oh no..tmr results coming out.. scared....