Shangri-la Hotel

count

Hi ashie,
I'm studying for the Bar exam cos you need it in order to practise as a lawyer. But cos I'm a civil servant, I need to work and study at the same time... Not as hardworking as u and Choc who have master's degrees ;)

Wonder how Choc's PS went. Shd have gone well cos today's weather is not too hot, but not rainy... Hee...

Will update details when I cfm my BS this weekend. It's Silhouette too! *hi 5 to Ashie* Glad to hear rave reviews abt Sil's gowns from many pple so far

choc_cowgirl

hi girls! Photoshoot is hard work but exhilarating! Took leave today to rest and it is worth it. My legs are aching. Really enjoyed ourselves, our photographer Ray was really fun to work with. Weather held up for us, it was only after we finished the outdoor shoot with a sunset shot did it start to drizzle.

ash_

choc cowgirl,

wow, congrats on completing your PS!!! sounds really fun... really very happy for you that the weather was good and most imptly, that u had a good time! *hugz*

so wat's next for you now? settle tabling alr or not?

count,

wow.. u lawyer ah.. good profession leh.. hehe. no lah, me not hardworking.. God's grace tt i managed to complete my masters! so when's ur bar?

jesmine,

ops, sorry! left the table in my sch comp.. change it for you next time i go back to sch ok? sorry sorry..

choc_cowgirl

hi ashie, feeling more anxious now - settling caterer for my home, finalizing guest list, decor, invites etc... Time really flies, right ashie? How's the job hunting coming along?

What happened to the other shang girls like biba, germ, etc?

count

Hey ashie
I also graduated with God's grace, and feel really blessed with my job. Enjoy the work a lot and feel that there is lots to learn here. Pray tt u'll find a suitable job soon!

Choc,
U having house warming soon ah? Which caterer will u be using? I'm having a church wedding so have done some research on caterers. But have yet to cfm since my AD is so far away. Do let me know if u want suggestions ;)

Time really flies - so fast and it's almost ur ADs for u two girls! Hee

Wonder if the other Shang girls don't pop by anymore cos they've been MIA for very long...

choc_cowgirl

hi count, not for my housewarming, but lunch for my relatives at my parent's place after the tea ceremony. Contacting one right now - enquiry only. Will let you know if I sign that one up. Thanks for your help tho.

ger

Been busy with the wedding preparation. Have abit of prob with songs compilation. Do u gals know whether can Shang play MP3 songs with their players?

Still busy writing the cards and plan to deliver by this wkend. So, how's ur preparation?

choc_cowgirl

hi there germ, long time no see. When is your AD? I'm meeting my coordinator this weekend and I intend to find out if Shang can play MP3s, will let you know.

ger

Hi Choc,

My wedding is 1 mth b4 you. Gettin nervous now cuz still hve alot of tings not done yet. Have you went for your food tasting already? Ok, you let me know the reply ok.

choc_cowgirl

hey germ, your AD is 26oct? coming soon! I have not gone for my food tasting...prob early or mid oct...any recommendations? What are you busy with? Happy to have settled my caterer, going to look at my photoshoot photos on monday!

choc_cowgirl

hi germ, met up with Wendy. The music format mp3 or music cd format is fine, as long as it is on a CD...this is for tower ballroom, as the AV is recently upgraded with the refurbishment.

ger

Hi Choc,

Thanks. I will ask Wendy if it is the same for Island ballroom. Have you decided on ur florist yet?

Which caterer did you go with? I have not find 1 yet.

ger

Hi choc,

I'm going with steffi's too but have not decided on the decor yet. What kind of decor did u go for?

Is their food good? Tink l really hve alot of stuffs not done yet...my AD 22 next mth.

choc_cowgirl

hi germ, kate's catering did a lunch buffet for abt 50pax at my workplace 2 weeks ago, the food was good and price was reasonable, they also reply fast. As for my decor its autumn theme for the banquet and a yellow/light green/cream decor for my solemnization.

count

wow! looks like u have confirmed most details already choc! good for u =) many of my frens got very stressed cos they had to do a lot of things last min then very poor thing. sure an autumn theme will be wonderful. what colours are u using? my fren used deep reds and got sebastian to use lots of red roses in tower ballroom and the effect was fantastic *swoon*

btw, ashie, pls update my details
BS: Silhouette
PS: The Pond
thanks! =)

gd luck with the remaining preps choc and germ!

verylastminute

Hi germ, do you know of many others who used Stefii's? I was quite set on using them, until I read another thread where they say the service is quite bad. NOw I'm having second thoughts and thinking of meeting up with JM.

ash_

hi choc cowgirl,
wow!! u look like all set to go! hehe.. i feel so excited for u after reading ur progress

job-hunting paused for now.. hoping i wont get called up to take any jobs before my wedding cos there's just so much to do!! and my fh was just informed tt he has to attend a 3-week course overseas for 3 weeks.. so now he has thrown all the house-moving stuff to me!! *groan* plus we had to postpone our PS to 4 weeks before the wedding.. *pull hair* hahaha..

btw, can i ask how come u decided to change ur florist to stefii's? thot u were going with sebastian? pls advice cos im looking for one now! thanks in advance

oh my.. and your decor sounds so absolutely lovely! very special theme uve chosen.. hey pls pls pls come back n share pics k.. i cant wait to see it!!

hi count,
hey u signed with silhouette too!!!

who's ur designer?? so happy to hear uve finally found your BS.. *hugz* anyway juz wanna assure u tt it has been a wonderful experience for me so far.. my designer, minda, has been really really sweet to me.. she seems as anxious for my wedding dream to come true as any of my close frens! hope u enjoy ur experience too.. hmm, u think we'll mt there one day? hehe...

will update ur details when i get to sch can? sorry cos recently been busy with settling house stuff..

oh and if u looking at caterers, can chk out Harvest catering. i'll be using them for my church. tried the food before n it's quality stuff. the best dish is their ice-cream puffs!! *drool* pity i wont get to eat much of it

personally think their layout (flowers) are really nice. but im not super particular abt layout, so cant reali take my word for it ;p
as for service, it's superb. ive been liasing with the boss' daughter (who was my fiance's church fren ;p) who is really efficient and helpful. if u want i can pass u her contact

germ,
wow.. ure ALMOST there!!! hope evthg goes well for you.. do pop by once in awhile to update us!

ger

Hi choc,

Is there a autumn theme? Steffi's didn't tell me about it. I shall ask them abt it this sat..will be going down to settle the ballroom decor.

Hi verylastminute,

I'm not sure is there any other gals except choc & myself. Maybe u shd go visit all three florists then decide.

Hi ashie,

How is ur preparations gettin along?

count

Ashie dearie,
Heath will be my designer. We'll probably meet there one day! Altho my next meeting with Heath will be in Dec/Jan... Don't worry abt updating the table. No hurry. Settle ur house stuff first =) We still haven't decided whether to stay in or move out before our house comes. Been praying for an answer but none so far... Argh!

ash_

hi germ,
busy with our new home now.. settling the legal + administrative stuff + reno.. plus my fh is moving out of his current place so tt side also got legal + admin stuff to settle *faint*

other than that, settling my guest list, honeymoon, decor, invites.. sighz, never knew there was so much to do! hey how abt u?? ur wedding's SO near! must be really exciting..
btw, wat wedding favors did u choose? anythg new?

here's wishing u joy in ur last lap of preparation! *hugz*

hi count,
oh i see.. hmm then maybe we wont get to meet there cos i SHOULD have finished my gown stuff before dec! heheh..

err.. wat do u mean by stay in or move out before your house comes? as in move into his/your parents' place or to rent a place outside? sorry.. me a bit blur.. hehe. no worries, im sure God honors your desire to please him by praying abt it.. may He give u peace in ur heart for the choice u n ur fh will make *hugz*

ger

Hi ashie,

Wow u have more or less settled most of the stuffs already. I'm still giving out cards now so sitting arrangment not done yet. Decor will do this sat. Songlist not settled yet....and many more....

Not excited but nervous...too many things not done yet. I did not take shang favors...brought in our own. We are giving out honey to all our guests.

count

Hi ashie,
It's a long story - FH's parents bought a nice condo at Bukit Timah with enough room for everyone. Previously, we wanted to rent cos we tot tt the old house was too small and out of the way (it was in Jurong). Now, with gd location and facilities, and the lack of cash, we're thinking of staying. But worried abt in-law problems. Trust tt He will answer soon =)

Hope ur shift in house and everything else goes well *hug*

Germ,
The idea of honey is wonderful! "Tian2 tian2 mi4 mi4" and a sweet marriage together right? Glad u have settled most of the stuff already =) Ur gown is from Ted Wu right? He has amazing embroidery! The gowns at the Fullerton wedding show were fantastic! Too bad i can't carry off that look. Hee

choc_cowgirl

hi count, i thot you bought a place at the pinnacle?

germ, the theme and exactly what decor was decided by my fiance and I, stefii's did not suggest, they are just carrying out exactly when I ask them to do.
I'm going down to stefii's this sat too, what time are you going there? There are other themes that will also be nice - crystal white, winter, xmas, oriental, zen...just let your ideas run wild.

hi ashie! don't stress about the PS, if the photographer thinks that there is no problem.

ger

Hi count,

Bukit Timah....nice place to stay. Me didn't go for the Fullerton bridal show...is it really nice? Heard he has increased his package price.

Hi choc,

What kind of flowers are you using? I will be there ard 2pm...if there is no changes. What about you?

count

Hi choc and germ,
Our flat at the Pinnacle will only come in 2009, or 2008 if all goes well. Since we're getting married in 2006, we have to find interim housing... Yes i agree tt bukit timah is a nice place to stay and a gd location, so must reconsider

Ted Wu's gowns at the Fullerton show were beautiful! He had many "flowy" gowns which looked gorgeous cos the models were tall and lanky, which i am not. So cannot wear. U shd ask to have a look at them if u go. & there was a black suit which FH and my frens agreed was amazing... Too bad not going to Ted Wu cos I wanted more variety besides just embroidery. Ya, i heard he increased his price but don't know how much

Btw choc, we are intending to get Ray as well for AD. Hee very happy with his photos for my frens. I know at least 4 frens (including u) who took up packages with him. How did ur PS turn out? =)

Btw ashie, don't stress abt the PS. Just make sure tt u relax, look happy and radiant! Will pray for fine weather for u. When is ur PS?

ash_

hi germ,
dont worry gal.. im sure thgs will fall into place in time to come *hugz*
agree with count.. honey sounds like a great wedding favor to give away!

hi count,
oh i see.. hmm, then really must seek Him.. so tt in the future u will not look back n regret ur decision.
oh yah i also just realised u bought a place at the pinnacle alr.. so u planning to rent out that place if ure staying with ur in-laws?

hi choc,
eh.. can share why u decided on stefii's? thot u were with ano florist earlier on.. cos im looking ard for mine so wil apprec some advice! thanks..

gals, here's the updated table:

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS photog</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD photog</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Choc cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong (Photolanguage)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">meng &amp; assoc. (Imagegarden)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tower / Toa Payoh Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eugene (ChrisLing)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Katong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmineang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Jan 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Jan 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Island</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky’s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky’s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Count</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tower / Paya Lebar Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- / St Francis of Assisi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

germ, share your details??

hey choc.. just realised we gonna stay quite nearby to each other.. hehe..

choc_cowgirl

hi germ, I will be there at 1130am I think.

hi ashie, I decided on stefii's cos I was quite specific in what I wanted and I'm topping up on the decor and they could deliver it. I didnt like crystals and hanging stuff so I didn't go with JM, they could not seem to give me what I want as they specialize in the crystals and hanging stuff etc. Sebastian cost too much to top up for something nice. It all depends on what you want.

Hey count, I loved the photos ray took. They were exactly what we wanted and we had a lot of fun at the PS. Weren't you going with tucky's?

ash_

hi choc,

oh i see.. hmm, thanks for telling me. i dont really fancy the hanging crystals too.. (just sth personal, no offence to anyone out there!) so now tt u mention abt JM specializing in it i think i'll prob give them a pass. will try sebastian and stefii's. thanks a lot gal! *hugz*

so u settled ur table arrangements alr? GDL soon?

choc_cowgirl

hi ashie, JM has a certain style, not just crystals, maybe you should just meet up with them and see what they can do. Most Shang brides choose them. GDL next month. table arrangements?

count

Hi Choc,
We had our hearts set on Ngiap Heng and Ray from the start. So broke now - spent more on photography than BS! The irony of it all! &amp; I'm paying $1000 to engage Jasmine Tiong separately. Sure hope it turns out well...

Hi Ashie
My take on it is tt u shd check out Stefii's and JM first. Cos my frens have told me tt Sebastian is v v costly and may not be worth the cost. If u're on a budget tt is =)
Btw, which florist is doing ur church deco? What are the estimated costs for standard flower deco for churches (e.g. red roses)? My fren got hers done for abt $600 and I'm wondering whether that is the market rate...

choc_cowgirl

hi count, don't worry you have more than a year more right? Tell your FH to save save save. I'm sure you won't be disappointed with Ray, I'm very satisfied with his photos. I'm getting Stefii's to do up my solemnization ceremony decor at the Pavilion in Shang, it will cost me about $1200+, I'm using cream roses. Hope this helps.

Germ....*wave* are you still here? How did your appt with Stefii's go? What are you going to do for your decor?

deanaling

wow! so much $ for flowers? i haven't factored that cost in. :p can i reuse my church flowers in the hotel? what's a decent amount to spend?

am now working at getting my AD photographer &amp; videographer. thinking of getting pentaserve for AD photograher. saw fabian lim's work for videographer but so expensive! who are u guys using? as for photoshoot, am interested in getting attitude.

gothique

hi gals!

Been following your thread, I'm a new Shang BTB... date is next year 6 May Tower Ballroom. Planning is still in the preliminary stages but your comments do help esp the florist part... I'm in the midst of negotiating the contract, may I ask if did any of you ask for the following:

1. Waiver of corkage for wine
2. Additional barrel of beer (is that too much to ask for? Marina Mandarin offered that to me)
3. Sash on alternate tables
4. Any Rehersal date?

erm... is there anything else I should ask for?

What were your themes for the wedding? I gather that there are 3 options for the florist? JM, Stefi and Sebastian?

gothique

ops forgot to add my thanks in advance for any answers to the above. btw I'm with The Bridal Wardrode... any Shang + Bridal Wardrode + Benny Ang brides around?

Where are you gals going to for your honeymoon?

count

Welcom Gothique! I only managed to get an additional night's stay. As for corkage, Shang does not charge corkage if u get the wine from them, which we will prob do. Not too sure abt the rest of the perks cos I didn't ask for them.

Yes, last i heard those were the 3 florists. I'm with Silhouette and The Pond. Wanted to go Bali for honeymoon but parents are quite reluctant cos of the recent events. =(

Choc, are u still going to Bali?

Ling, can't advise on decent cost for flowers cos I have no idea too! Sorry! Sheesh... Need to hear from the more "enlightened" ones ;)

gothique

thanks Count! Hmm, my coordinator is Jessica. Yours is Wendy? what about Choc and Ash etc, who are your coordinators?

I saw the stage deco for tower ballroom... the one with the lights hanging down, it looked really pretty. but i didn't like the crystal-tree thing... from what I see here JM is the one doing the crystal thing right?

Ashie and count - I am thinking of using the same florist for my church wedding. wonder if any of you are using Shang's florist for your wedding? how did you work it out with them?

Count i think you should still go Bali! Esp if you are a beach babe like me! but i'm thinking of going to Africa... dunno whether it can be done or not... one night in safari lodge is like US500!!!!!!

deanaling

hi count!

shall wait to hear from the more "enlightened".

btw, who's your shangri-la coordinator? was your extra night's stay in exchange for something in the package that you didn't want, or just thrown in for free?

thought i'd get your opinion on photographers/videographers (since we both chose Sil and ShangriLa
). did u see many photographers before you settled on The Pond? can share who were the rest you shortlisted? Is Pond doing both your AD and PS? what abt videographer? who are you using?

I would actually like Kuang (Pentaserve) to do my AD. But he might not be in Singapore by the time my wedding comes around. Will be really disappointed if i can't get him. am looking for alternatives now, just in case I really can't get him. as for PS, my fiance likes Attitude. We haven't met the photographer yet... saw his works and he liked them. for videographer, i've seen Fabian Lim &amp; Wedding Paparazzi. I prefer Fabian Lim's style. But am not sure if it's value for money. seems like I'm paying a premium.

Most worried about AD photographer &amp; videographer cos need to book the dates. Not to concerned abt PS yet... since that is quite flexible. btw, any idea if Silhouette ties up with Attitude? i can't remember all the photo studios they tie up with. can you?

choc_cowgirl

hi count, yup at the moment still Bali. The recent 'event' was quite small scale and my villa is in a rather remote place
dear you still have lotsa time to decide on your HM location.

hi ling, whether or not you can reuse the flowers the next day depends on your colour scheme as well, if day and night colour scheme is different, may not be such a good idea. I have diff colour schemes, but I'm using my topiaries from the day for the banquet but only along the corridor leading to the recep so that it does not clash. Florist will need to bring the flowers back to their cold room if you have separate days like me, may incur additional charges.

Hi goth, mine was Wendy but as she will be on maternity leave on my wedding day, my coordinator has been changed to Melanie. I'm using one of shang's contracted florists for my wedding also, stefii's. You just make appts with the florist and go down and see them.

kyrieleison

Hi girls!

Hee wow so much talk about the florists!
Mine's still a good one year away so not very excited yet. It's great to learn so much about the different florists from you all though.

Germ, saw in one of the posts that you are giving honey as your favours. Is Shang doing it for you or you had to do it yourself?

Choc_cowgirl, it's only another 6 weeks to your wedding.
everything must be really rush now. How many tables are you having for Tower ballroom?

verylastminute

Hi Ling, I was also going to get Pentaserve for my wedding, but recently he told me he has to go for reservist. Argh! I was SO disappointed. We've decided to get Imagegarden instead. We met with Meng and found him really nice. Think we will be quite happy with him as well. Plus they seem a bit more flexible than Pentaserve. And I like the idea of having 2 photographers.

deanaling

hi verylastminute,

when is your AD? i read from the pentaserve thread that he's back from reservist already. ok... i shall check out Imagegarden (they are doing both studio and AD for you?). But am still hoping to get Kuang.

were there any other photographers that made you go "wow" (other than Kuang)? did u get any videographer?

count

Hi Gothique, my coordinator is Melanie. Choc, u're in good hands. Heard gd reviews abt Melanie from a couple of my friends who had weddings there too. Wendy is good too, but too bad she will be on leave... Have not decided on church florist too cos i'm not sure what the arrangement is like. Will probably depend on friend's recommendations or maybe ask Shang?

Choc, hope preps are ok? Have u started issuing invites already? Hee... Food tasting shd be soon too right? Must keep us posted on what food is nice!

Ling, I managed to get an extra night's stay by bargaining with them. But didn't get other perks such as free beer/wine. We're not using a VG cos FH is a movie fan and does not think tt any VG in singapore can do the type of videos he wants! In any case, we've already exceeded our budget on PGs alone. Got The Pond for PS and intending to get Ray for AD. Cos NH is really expensive for AD and our parents prefer colour photos for AD (NH does a mix of both black and white and colour, though he uses more black and white). Not too sure which PS Sil ties up with... Looks like we have the same radical taste in PGs. We both want sth more spunky, i guess? Cos tt's why we picked NH for PS. We wanted sth different for our PS. Probably sth more postcardish or very movie like... Fabian is really expensive but gd if u like romantic style movies. I liked Wedding Paparazzi's snazzy style more. Since ur AD is in 2007, there's no hurry. Oh, for AD, u may want to look at Greymatter too. My fren's photos from them were great!

verylastminute

Hi Ling, my AD is 1st Dec this year. Apparently Kuang's been called up for a 2nd time this year. Just my luck.
Imagegarden is only doing my AD. My studio is by Eugene from Chris Ling.
I must say Pentaserve's pics are really unique. But do check out the imagegarden website. It's not bad too. No videographer for us - we're camera shy! :)

deanaling

hi choc,
my church ceremony and dinner is on the same day. think i'll choose same colour theme, or complementary colours. that way, can reuse flowers. will check with you closer to my wedding day. by then, you'll be able to share from your personal experience.

hi verylastminute,
i can imagine your disappointment. his pictures are so nice! i'll check out imagegarden too.

hi count,
i haven't signed my contract with ShangriLa yet. I shall try and bargain for stuff. my coordinator is Jessica. hopefully can get some perks. thinking of trading in the barrel of beer and invitation cards for something else like an additional night's stay. i found wedding paparazzi's style kinda cheesy. but that's based on just one sample that i saw on their website. might go and visit them.

choc_cowgirl

hi girls, lots of things to settle of cos. kyrie, you are stressing me...just kidding. I'm using imagegarden too, we found their work good, in fact my FH's bro used them too and we liked the photos and album layout a lot. Food tasting coming up next week, also settling PS album with ray ong, music selection amongst other things.

kyrieleison

Ling, I'm planning to reuse the flowers for church for the dinner too. Let me know how things goes for you k?

Choc_cowgirl, hee no lah where got stress you? But then again, aren't you? Hahah So everything is coordinated already? Or finalising guests list now?

gothique

hi Kyrie and Ling, I'm planning to reuse flowers for chuch for dinner at Shang too... could you gals enlighten me on how the florist does it? will she help to transport the flowers for us? or we have to bring them ourselves? what about the pedestals as well?... and deco for the chuch makan area... is that done by the florist or the caterer... and things like altar flowers, candles, etc? thanks a lot!

Ling - my coordinator is Jessica too. A bit disappointed with her as we were supposed to go down to sign the contract TODAY and she called this morning and cancelled the last minute!!!!! what bad service! how did you find her so far?

and gals if you like the dreamy, soft look for photos, do check out Benny Ang cuz that's why I chose him for my PS!!

whiteangelz

Been reading the threads... too much info in one nite! From wat i've read so far, everyone seems to be in middle stages of planning already!
For me,FH n i just started. Seems to be lagging behind.....

Really like Shang, havent sign contract yet, considering either ballrooms. Went to view the place recently.
Gothique - So did u managed to get the extras included in your package?

Yupe, walkway to Tower is done up, much nicer then old decor.

Steffi's rather good. I used them once for a coporate event, n my client was really really pleased with decor. Was actually plannin to use them with or w/o Shang. Didnt know that they are on Shang's listing? Btw, who's the other 2?

Yah, The Pond is rather ex, but his work is Great! He's extremely creative.... n his BnW are real nicely taken. I'm not too sure abt Imagegarden n Pentaserve. Planning to check them out soon.

Sory, if i dun address individuals on topics, m still tryin to digest info n link them to nicks.