Pan Pacific Singapore

Winnie, my first coordinator left Pan Pac and another person dealt with us. Then this other person left Pan Pac shortly too. Johnny is supposed to take care of our account but he was on medical leave. As our wedding date was nearing, the account was passed to Julianna Tay.

Hello

I am new here, jus signed with Panpac for OC package in april next year. quite happy with panpac service so far, hope i have made a right choice

looking forward to my big day!! glad to see so many panpac brides here

icy ~ thanks!! i did change the dessert to Mango pudding, the rest i think i will just leave it as it is!!

can email the songlist to me?? thanks

Bao Bao, I like the bar! Simple with clean lines. Did you spend a lot on that? I've always liked to have a bar area but think this is too space-consuming. You got bar stools too? Don't you have any dining table?

I don't have a dinner table

I brought a picket and rail a small table and 2 tools... the tools is very good for the bar counter... And the table i put in the kitchen... Cos that time yet to buy mah....

I have learned a lot of positive feedbacks abt panapc from here before I signed up with them! Its really help me a lot! Thank you gals!!

I believe most of you have signed the bridal package. I have signed up with Feline, any comments or feedback abt them?

Hi Baobao and qing,
I had email you the songlist.

cutiebear,
I have not got ur pm, did u just click reply? that reply goes back to FBO one. Must copy and paste my email at the TO side.

Just curious, how come u all dun have the songs list. With my contract, they also gave me songlist, sample Emcee Speach writeout, wedding planner (schedules) and sample wedding programme.

Hi winne and qing,
my 3rd email for the pics was bounced back due to overquota...can u both clear your emails liao then inform me so that I can forward the 3rd email over...thanks

hi gals, sorry... v tied up this morning. v angry with work! *grrr*

has everyone gotten the songlist? now's my lunch, i can send to you gals

icy, can send me the sample emcee speech, wedding planner (schedules) & sample wedding programme too? thanks!

hi angie, sorry my yahoo mail is always full. sigh, will try to find another mail.

thanks Blim for all the advice.

now feel more confident to sign up with PP.

hi angie,

receive all already thank you so much
wow the march in is so long one ah

can u also email all those speech and planning too
everything which u have
sory for the trouble

hi blim,
when u march in how long u took to finish?
it so far away that mean the guest from behind cant see

can we put it in the center one??

baobao, i dun hv. was thinking of 'crafting' out mine leh since i've not much wedding preps to do now.

qing... was doing lotsa proof-reading these few days. but everytime make changes, it's not changed. it's disrupting my work schedule! *grrr*
nvm, called them to tick them off liao. but think i raised my voice too loud

baobao, looks can be deceiving
. me usually dun talk much but when i talk, can be full of nonsense... hehe
yesh, i call n ticked them off. din really scold lah but almost there. too angry oredi

hi angie, sorry i ask the wrong person should be asking icy

hi icy

can u email me all those which u have on what to do for the wedding
sory for the trouble
e.g. sample emcee speech, wedding planner (schedules) & sample wedding programme too etc.

thanks alot !!!

jellytots ~ i may not join in for the steamboat gathering, i might have to go Shanghai!!

btw,,, i just had another 10 oysters during lunch

Qing, the march-in is L-shape. When we march in, we made it a point to pause at the turning point and wave to the tables behind and then continue with the march. Somehow, when you're marching in and savouring every moment, you don't keep track of the time. Honestly speaking, I don't know how many minutes we took!

brambles,
cannot mail through, perhaps mu files too big, do u have a alternate email, let me know.

qing,
I emailed you liao.

how come seemed like no one have these stuff?

Bao Bao,
my friend have a nice timesheet for wedding day. when i got it i let u all know.

blim ~ need to ask u sensitive question!! may i know how much u lost for yr tables??? if not convenient to say is ok!!! Thanks

Brides-to-be, don't worry. As your wedding date approaches, your coordinator will automatically email you all the necessary.

Cutiebear, of the 33 guest tables, 10 were given to my parents.
We lost about $1K only. If you don't need to give your parents so many tables, you should be able to break-even or maybe even make some profit... unless you invite many super-giam-ganna guests. Heh...

Qing, the stage is movable. Are you referring to the stage when you say setup? Wouldn't it be funny to have a stage in the middle of the ballroom?

blim ~ sorry ah!! the 10 tables given to parents meaning ang bao yr parents keep right??? then only lost $1k,,,, then is really a BIG news to me!! Thank you so much

hhaa blim

i mean in the center but stick to the wall which is like the door open and u walk to the end

like that is very short loh coz their hall look small hehehe

blim, but wat's the mkt rate for ur guests? ie on avge how much does ur friends give for ang pow per person? cuz if ur rates r better den mine, den at least, i can roughly estimate how much i'm gonna lose

Yes cutiebear. Our parents keep the angbao for the 10 tables. Balance angbao we keep. The balance angbao is approx $21K and the Pan Pac bill is approx $22K. If we didn't open the reserve table unnecessarily, the loss would be down to approx $400 only. So very very important for you to keep a calm and clear mind to re-arrange your guests at last minute... Hope this helps.