Pan Pacific Singapore

Bao Bao ~ of cos u will be xin fu!! my boss outstation mah!! so i eat snake lor,,,go shopping and high tea!!!

Hi ying,
Thanks for ur concern. U make me so touch.......
Thanks for helping me to call Prescilla, thank you very much. Sorry i never come into forum yesterday due to rush my work in office till quite late. Once again thank you, I have settle my problem.

I'm back. After all the nightmares i had for the past few days, i have settle my problem. My banquet remain unchange, only our rom date have to defer instead. Reason y, my FH & me don noe actually, my FH was told by his aunt & grandpa last night tat we don need to change our banquet date. Once again, thank you gals, for everything.

Hi Bao Bao, you really look very sweet. hmm, was wondering, does it mean we can take back all the samples home to choose? I am really worried, not sure if the BS will allow us to do so. I dont mind to have a stamp on all these photos so long as they willing to give us for a day, for me to complete the scanning :P

Garfield, let me know if you need the date, will release it.

Btw, do you gals out there tried the food at Pan Pac before, truly speaking, i am interested in OB package for 2005 becos of the competitive price. I am looking at Marriot and Holiday Inn as well, very very confused which one to take. Really hope to konw how you gals find the food and ambience.

Hi Winnie,
Thanks for ur concern, i don have to change the banquet date, only our rom date is affected. Now i have to do is to change my rom date online 2 weeks later & let our GL & restaurant noe the change of rom date. Thank you.

Hi Winnie'

I choose my pixs at the bridal shop... And me have 100 over shoot. Just pick out 76 pcs oni... Those no good one i pick out first and slowly slowly minimise to 76

gals , are we tabao-ing our dinner b4 meeting at Miata's place or what ? or we order pizzas?
i am those greedy type , who must eat a decent meal, else will hv my gastric problem ....
kekekeke

Hi Garfield,

Nice to know that your date remains unchanged. Goodlor..at least you can proceed as planned...

Baobao...hahah..your husband handsome, you also very pretty...

Serena...I am having an event on wed...so guess won't be eating dinner..

Hi gals, for this coming next wed...wanna meet at AMK station at 6.45pm? We can go to Miata's place together...

Cutibear shifu...how?

garfield ~ glad to know that u have solved all yr worries!! Do take care!! so u are u ready to join us next week?

serena ~ our initial plan is chip in $$ and order KFC or Pizza to Miata's place!

ying ~ i think is better to meet at Miata's place, cos 6.45pm AMK MRT too crowded liao!!

Hi Ying

Ok we mit at Ang Mo Kio than go to Miata hse..

hi Winnie

Cos i get back those rejected pixs that is not nice.... Oni those nice want will be given back to BS to do album. After album they will return the negative and the selcted photo back to me...

When i take back my rejeted photo i scan and upload in yahoo photo...

hey gals, those who's going to miata's place, who's staying in the east? me staying in the east, looking for company to go back together. hehe

Hi hi

me saw the pix from cutie.. it was so lovely !!! May i join in the handicraft session also ?

my AD is jst 2weeks after miata.. getting gan cheong now.. seems like so many things havnt do.. am having my food tasting this coming sat.. and also am suppose to collect the invitation cards.. sent it for printing.. etc...

Hi Qing,
I've replied to your PM already...
Sorly har.. didn't log in as frequently liao..
Lucky got PM facility..

Everybody: Enjoy the craft session! Such fun...

Hi cutibear,
Actually i cannot go to ppl's hse as my granny's death oso still within 100 days. Initially i tot u all wan to meet outside, so i wish to join in. Gals, enjoy the craft session. If possible can let me have a look on ur gals' works after the session?

Wah, so busy at work that I can't log in as frequent now. If you all need to get me, can PM me...

So, gals, how? Miata's place or outside? If its outside, Garfield can join in....

Let me know, ok? If we proceed as planned, we will meet at AMK control station at 6.45pm. By the way, is there a strategic place in AMK so that we can gather?

Good Morning gals,

if most of us want to meet at MRT station, then why dont we meet 6.45pm AMK MRT station - OCBC ATM Machine (that area not so crowded)!! How??

Garfield ~ understand yr situation, when is yr AD? or i meet u some other days?

If u gerz wanna meet outside, i wld suggest MacDld at Raffles Place.. think it shld not be too crowded on a Wednesday nite and it is pretty central.. jst a suggestion..

cutibear,
It's ok u gals go ahead, no need to make any changes for venue so troublesome. Waiting for next meeting u gals organise again, den i join in.

Hi c1980,
If u really wan to noe the ocean package issit still available, better check wif Pan Pac. Pan Pac everyday deal wif so many couples, we wun noe which date is still available. Btw last week i was looking out for next yr weekend dates, almost all being taken up, but still got some weekend dates for July. Now i don noe those dates issit still available. If u interested, better act fast, call Pan Pac.

Hi gals....

Wah, sick yesterday...down with bad sore throat and flu.

So..confirm we meet 6.45pm at AMK MRT Station ( OCBC ATM)on 21 April 04, okie? For those that are going, could you PM me your name/nick and handphone again? Cutiebear, guess you will know how to get to Miata's place, right?

Garfield, sorry to leave you out this time round...guess we will have another session...soon..

Cutiebear/Icy: How was gathering yesterday?

Hi ying,
U feeling better? Take good care of urself, recently weather not so good, will cause ppl easily get sick. Drink more plain water.
It's ok, we still got chance to meet up. =>

Hi Garfield..thanks for the concern. Still the same..think will go and see a doc later.

Baobao...if OTR has the gowns I like, will go for that so that I can exchange for more pics. MTM, a little risky cos if I do not like the final gown..I still have to stick to that.

Hi bao bao,
Saw ur photos, very nice & u really look sweet, i like the one u wearing Kua. If ur don wan MTM, can change for other item? If u really can find ur ideal OTR WG r EG & can change other items tat u find is worth, y not? Unless u wan ur gown to be unique, specially for u to wear on tat day, den go for MTM. Tat day is ur big day, u would like to wear ur ideal gown right? =>

Ying that wat i think too... But the problem is brought a package for pixs 2k for 76 pixs... So even i MTM or OTR it will be the same loh...

So now im trying if i OTR i will ask them to lend me another EG... Don't know it it possible

Garfield

that day went to select pixs... I show some WG in the magz than my corrdinator told me there is alot this design new arrivals... So Actually no nid MTM loh... Say say all WG and EG are new no one wear before... Haiz now im so puzzles... Do you girl have any pixs to show me on WG and EG

Ying you got to take care leh... Me oso want to sick but no sick... Been years i have never sick before...

Sick can get slim leh... Heehee :D

You beta go see doc again to get beta medicine

Grafield

how can gowns be more unique... to me WG seem like all the same. just depend how design you wanna choose. The beading and the crystals that make effect... Haiz im so puzzle.....

Haahahha....okie, sick will get slim but with my husband around, no way to get slim..a while ago, he just made me ate a packet of bee hoon...

Yar, Bao..choose yr gowns slowly..if they said that you look nice in organza, ask them to bring all organza gowns for you..From there, you can see what design or cutting fits you. Then get zhenrong to design for you...

Huh Baobao ? tot u already got your WG , coz saw ur PS ....
Why still need to choose designs ? so complex .
hmmm, i betta pull up my socks and start planning for my wedding soon
catch up with u gals later

Serena

Cos my AD is 24 Dec and i have early PS that is in march... My BS just lend me all type of WG and EG for PS oni... Me yet to choose my AD WG or EG oni to do it when i pick up my ablum.. that is 31 July..

So not sure to MTM or OTR...

Hi there! Am wondering if anyone has pics of the Ocean ballroom wedding set-up? They did not have any wedding on when I went to view the place.