eh?? cutiebear, u're back in spore liao? sorry ah. me still in the midst of trying to update myself
wah... v nice corsages leh. i oso like ur ang pow box. which box did u use for that? is it the one that u said u bought from ikea? or the photocopying paper box?
tie pins cannot see clearly but u really hv got creative hands... muz teach us a trick or two
Hi Vine,
heehee.. that why really individual preference. keekee.. u got how many tables?
ying,
Yap, Yieng told me, becos older people can use better mask to reduce wrinkle.. but i think not complusory right? can still sign up the $399.90 package. when are u going down?
cutie, u sure have different cakes for the 2 rooms? so werid one ah? so i know where my money goes..
hi cutiebear, well, at least the tie pins are much much more better than wat i had taught i can do...kekeke...who say it's not nice? if im a guy, i tink i would dare to wera it for my brother's wedding loh..
allo cutiebear...huh? before i see it, i was still worrying whether brothers would wear coz flower flower one...but when i see wat u did, i thot u were so nice to at least choose blue colour roses for it hence i feel more acceptable for guys leh...kekekekeke...cham liaoz, since ur FH say dun dare to wear, now i must tink again if i shld do tis for mine liaoz...kekek
wah, cutiebear...i also think likewise...hahhaha...not bad huh, your skin quite thick like mine.
Guys are like that lah..my husband worse! ask him go shopping with me like want his life. And then he said...if I put on more wt..he will kick me into expressions. I think my eyes got eyeshit that time, blur blur marry him.
ying ~ teach u,,, next time let him eat more then u!! ha ha ha,,, and office hour, u try to be on diet lor!! my FH also like 6 months pregnant and i think his breast bigger then mine
you chose so many pixs huh..... must have spent alot.... and the pixs must be very nice if nt you wun choose so many.... so you will be having 2 albums????
wah... baobao, u selected so many photos ah? hey, i like ur photos. all v nice. hope mine will be as nice too
btw, gals who are taking OB. wat colour will ur EG be ah? i was advised not to take the colours that are close to the OB carpet colours. so now headache over wat colour of EG to pick leh
brambles ~ frankly speaking, EG colours are more or less those few colours lor,,, eg gold, red, blue, pink!! if u have fair complexion, maroon will look nice!!
my worry bout taking maroon is that it's v common. somemore it's quite a dark colour, later juz blend in together wif my jie meis' dress. take photos together, can't even identify which is the bride leh. hahahaha
no lah, with yr hair-do and make-up definately wont blend together with yr jie-mei!! why dont u seek advise from yr designer, or ask them to let u try on those OTR Maroon EG to see how it look
i tried liao. hehehe... looks alrite but cuz i was sick den, wasn't thinking straight. hence, din try on other colours... now having second thoughts. so come here to get second opinion loh
yup all this are rejected photo actually there are more but lazy to upload... pay 2K for it loh... One album of 40 Pcs digital... Cos the pixs nice can't resist loh and my hubby and me seldom take photo too.
Yup i got wear the bikini wear... At sentosa...
My point of view think all Wedding Pixs are nice... They say my hubby and me got FU QI XIANG got meh... Think she mad.... I will be getting my Album in begining of Aug than will upload everthing for you all to view..
Me too selecting my AD WG and EG in August... The lady say i got sweet face can't take dunchess satin have to take organza kind cos more sweet on me.... Think i will MTM loh, as for the EG ya loh so limited colour so sianz.... So the Ocean Ballroom is blue... Than i have to choose other colour loh...
Think maroon is good. Blue is out, and gold colour so near to skin colour so will not have special effect leh....