annisan> dun be shocked...we have confirmed 40 tables when we signed up last yr. and it is highly possible that we are increasing somemore. haha. close relatives a lot on both family sides and our colleagues n frens a lot also. have tried to minimise to closer ones liao. *finger crossed*
ya i agree the glamour package looks real attractive too. we either top up to the romance (cos last yr the middle menu is not called romance and foodwise diff) and change the cheese balls to salted egg prawns OR upgrade to glamour directly.
Darren says as long as we upgrade/top up, we can enjoy the abv 30 tables perk (not the DBS one but tunglok one), which means i can ve 10 litres beer for every 10 confirmed tables and selected canapes (he said will be siew mai, hao kao,some dim sum) for the guests before the banquet.
frankly speaking..the older folks dun really like cheesy stuff...so changing the cheese balls will be a better option. As for youngsters, though we love cheese but salted egg prawns is becoming more popular and youngsters mostly love it, older folks needless to say...love salted egg stuff.
heez. let me know when darren tells u abt the exchanging of cheese ball to the salted egg prawns!
Aeriss> i also wan see pics. u can add me in FB, but PM me so i can give u my email. dun like leaving email here cos pple spam my mailbox before.