Merchant Court Swissotel

• Thread starter Thread starter bb
  • Start date Start date
Hello Jane,

Thank you soooo much for your info! I get the full picture liao...

Sunflowers??? Feels so cheerful that it does not feel like a wedding .. haha. Ya lor, me also thinking of opting for a more romantic atmosphere ....once-in-a-lifetime,correct?

Is there anyone who had powerpoint/slides show or are planning to have it at MC? Does the hotel provide the projector? if not, how much do they normally charge?

Hi Fishy11,

The hotel does provide a projector. If i remember correctly, think the charges are between $250-$300.

Actually they do not have projector. They will rent for you if you need at $250. However, i won't advise you to play powerpoint slides as the screens in MC are on both sides of the ballroom and you will need 2 projectors which will cost $500 and your guests have to turn their heads to see the sides and not the stage....

I will be going dwn to MC to view their ballrooms. Can anyone tell mi what r the things to take note before signing the agreement?

I will be meeting up with Jean tml. any comments abt her?

Hee... juz hope to get some feedback before i go dwn tml.

Hello Jane & Fishy11,

Me just recalled that when i attended my galfren's wedding in Dec at MC, she showed her presentation slides only on 1 screen. I think its good enough already cos the screen is big enough to let all the guests in the ballroom see the slides properly. Screen is quite big too. So, Fishy11, i dun think its a must to show on 2 separate screens.

Hi Vivis De Tulips,
Erm... basically, before signing the agreement, you must think thru wat are u and ur partner most concerned abt? E.g. if u are concerned abt the seat covers, ask Jean abt it -- What are the max no of tables that u must have in order to have complimentary seat covers? Or, how much are they charging for the seat covers if you do not meet the min no of tables?
Look thru the package that MC has fwded to you and see if u are comfortable with the stuff that they have for u in the package. Or, you may also want to enquire on the corkage charges for wine (if u are intending to bring in wine)

However, i must caution you not to have too high hopes of bargaining with MC. Cos they are rather rigid in their freebies. Otherwise, to me, i feel that almost everything is covered in their package liao.

Happy bargaining!

Sorry for letting me ask silly questions. Cos due to econ, my huddy and I thinking that if we chose to have banquet at MC. Around esmiste will loss how much? BTW do you have MC tel no?

Hi Snow,

ERmmm.... its quite hard to answer your question.
But, let me ask you, are u and ur hubby paying for the banquet yourselves? Or are ur PILs paying for it (as in does the "nan-fang" give you x no of tables itself?)

If u and ur hubby are paying, then i assume that all the ang bao $$ will be kept by u and ur hubby, rite? If that is the case, then i should think that the losses should be kept to a minimum. However, you should have at least $4k spare $$ to pay for any losses, just in case.

If ur mum is asking for tables, then there will definitely be losses lor, cos the x no of tables cost surely cannot be covered back by ur hubby. Get wat i mean?

However, Snow, what i can advise you is that you must budget well for ur wedding. A wedding dinner is not held to "make money".... you must have the mentality that there will certainly be losses and prepare the cash for it. If you think that you do not have the budget, then think of alternative venues for ur wedding. No point to have a grand wedding and to incur debts at the end of the day .... I'm sorry if i sound harsh but i need to point this out to you lor.

Also, u may also want to factor in the costs of additional corkage charges and seat covers etc. This will increase ur budget.... so u have to keep this in mind.

Discuss ur budget with ur hubby and happy preparation!

Hi Meixia,

I thnks for your advice.

I juz signed up the package with MC. Jean is a nice lady, think she is helpful to show us ard n very patient to answer all our queries.

Hi Vivis De Tulips,

U r welcum!!

Welcum to the MC gang!!! Btw, when is ur AD?
Must be a load off ur mind now that u have decided on where to hold ur wedding!

Hi Meixia,

i think you are really very helpful. : )

Like you said, it is not easy to see if you will make losses or profits since different friends and family give differently... some are more generous than others. i had a couple friend who gave $60 for 2 persons!! i was shocked as she booked MC also... she should know that $60 can't even cover for 1 person! Anyway, there are people like them... so be careful and try not spending too much on things like wine and extra beer if you can....

I managed to break even as my MIL helped to pay for the red wine and 2 of our siblings gave big angbaos of about $1000 each... and another 2 of $500 each... so it helps. If i don't count all these in, probably make a loss of about $1500. So that's fine too.

Enjoy your preparation! It's fun.

Hi Jane,

Thank you for ur compliments ... hehe... me "piao-piao-ran" liao .. haha
Me just think that since we are all preparing for our once-in-a-lifetime thing, we shld help out wherever we can lor ... dui-bo??

WHAT??? Ur fren y like tat one? Haiya ... ya lor .. some pple really not "zhi-dong" one ... but we also bo-bian, correct? After all, its a happy occasion, so, let's just enjoy ourselves on tat nite. Anyway, Jane, when she invite u back for her wedding, then its YOUR turn to give her $60 for 2 pax liao .. hahaha ....

Yap. I agree that not wise to spend on those extra beer lor. But, i think, ultimately, we ourselves must really at leats have some budget ready in hand, in case we have to top up for the wedding lor.

Jane, u r a "guo-lai-ren" ... so i think u more experienced lar! haha ....

haha.. meixia, i also think so.. will give her back $60 for 2 but hor... hers is high tea only... think MC charge abt $30 for high tea, so maybe give her $30 for 2 persons.. or $20 for myself if going alone. haha... so bad hor....

As for beer, my hubby has a friend who knows how to control so well... that our 2 barrels - 30l and 20l complimentary are just nice. i think he asked the waiter to pour only when 2nd dish is served.... something like that... not sure how lah.. but everyone is happy and had enough beer loh.... and it helps that my MIL paid for the 24 bottles of red wine. Not enough but still ok...

Jane!!! If hers is onli high tea hor, then wat for u still give her$60 for 2??? No need lar! THink $30 can liao ... If she do"chu-yi, then you do shi-wu" lor .... hehe... THis is not bad wat ... its just returning her wat she had given you wat ... correct? Think of it this way, if she had given u $120 for 2 pax for ur wedding, then i'm sure u will also give her back the same amt, rite?

Jane, how mant tables did u have? 50l of beer still only just nice ah? Or most of ur frens drink beer one? Me hor , will onli have a 30l of beer but will have hard liquor. Hard liquor sponsored by PIL. But hor, i think not most pple will drink hard liquor, just those ah-peks and aunties lor. But, once my 30l beer runs out liao, i will not serve beer liao. Instead will ask waiters to inform that only left hard liquor, no beer lor. Or else hor, if i buy another 20l of beer and cannot finish hor, very the lang-fei leh ...

Wah! u had 24 bottles of red wine ah? The corkage very high leh .. ur MIL so good ah? hehe ...
Me thinking maybe will buy bourbon coke and spirits in lor ...an mix with drinks and cheaper than red wine also.
But, i scared after dinner, many drunkards cos most of my frens all bourbon coke siao one .... hehe ...

Have u used ur complimentary high tea vouchers?

Harlows,

I'm considering MC for my wedding in 2005. Still waiting for their package to be released. Anyone has any experience with Jennifer? met up wif her once and she seems quite rigid..

Btw, Jane, how many tables did u hve to get another 20L of complimentary beer???

Hello gigi20,

Ermmm.... think EVERYONE at MC are rigid ... haha... MC is "notorious" for this
So, dun think you really can squeeze anything from them ...

Hi Meixia,

My AD is 21 Oct 2004. Yeah! Its indeed one load off my mind. There is still alot to be done as my hse reno, Bridal shots & banquet all come together... hee....v.siong ah!!

Btw is it embarrasing to like stop serving beer after the 2 barrels of compliments are used up? hee... 1st timer must ask expert before i do something embarrassing.

Wah Jane! Yr friend really v.jialat ah!! 2 person onli give $60... nw its payback time... haha... betta ask yr hubby to go n bao $20 tio ho... haha... cos afterall u still suffer more lose b'cos yr dinner is so much ex than her high tea.

Btw must find out hw yr hubby's friend save on beer n wine ah.. haha..

Hi Vivis (can call u this for short?)

Ya.. its siong but u enjoy it, rite? hehe ...

Your AD on a thurs hor? How many tables will u be having?

Tell you har. like wat i told Jane earlier, if my beer runs out during the dinner hor, i am going to stop serving beer liao lor. Will tell the waiters to tell the guests that only left hard liquor lor ... if they want, they drink, if dun wan, then dun drink lor. Cos, to add another barrel really not worth it cos if cannot finish, then very the wasted. So, dun feel pai seh that ur beer has finished ..... have a tot for your pocket!! hehe ...
Anyway, since urs is on a thursday hor, then shld be safe. Cos, pple will have to work the next day and they cannot drink too much mah ....So, dun worry lor.

When I first negotiated with Jennifer, she gave me the following perks based on 48 tables:

- 1 nite's stay for helpers
- Additional 20L of beer
- Free seat covers
- Up to 25% carpark passes

I was like okie, not a bad deal.. But later realised our parents miscalculated the no. of tables.. Now only abt 40.. so she took away all my perks... haiz....

But realised they are a bit inconsisent in their perks by diff coordinators lor...

i had 44 tables and got 50l beer free. Well, my hubby's friend used to work as waiter, so he knows how some waiters will open up all red wine and pour like nobody's business. Some even drank in the kitchen themselves!! So he told my banquet manager to open only 2 bottles of red wine at a time and show him the empty bottles before allowing them to open again. This is because he experienced once when the couple had all their bottles opened at the same time for the convenience of the waiters who are pouring, they had quite alot left over in some bottles and they don't know how to bring back all these half-filled bottles. As for me, the 24 bottles finished during 3rd dish liao... when i checked with the banquet mgr. He told me the waiters offered them beer of hard liquor instead if any guests asked for more red wine. IT is the same for beer, once finished, you can don't open by offering red wine or hard liquor like what meixia mentioned. Also ask the waiters to pour half full for red wine, so at least not so siong... some people only ask for the sake of trying and after 1 sip, don't drink liao... wasted!

I managed to get waiver for 24 bottles of red wine. As for carpark passes, was given 100pcs but left about 30pcs unused. So it is more than enough. Threw away the left over... since only valid for that day.

Meixia, i haven't used the high tea vouchers... not free on most weekends and it can only be used for weekends...

Wow.. you all worse than me! Ask me to give $20 for both my hubby and i. Haha... i think i will give $20 if i go alone and $30 for 2 persons. : )

i really am shocked... even till now.. that there are people like that who are so 'buey zhi dong'!! I was thinking of giving a present instead... good idea?? maybe she reads this thread and decided not to invite me liao! haha... never mind then... i save my $30.

Hi Gigi & Jane,

U both held ur wedding dinner on a weekday? If it is hor, i think MC are more flexible when it comes to weekday dinners. But, weekend hor, if only we have X no of tables, then only we can have all the perks that u both enjoy leh .... Nvm ... initially hor, me and my bf only decide to go for the min no of tables of 38 on a weekend but hor, now suddenly my FIL says maybe wants 50 plus tables!!!! Aaarghh!!!! Dun know wat to do now .... Iknow MC can only accomadate 50 tables at max, rite?? So hor, i think will ask my bf to talk to him lor. But if i got 50 tables hor, then do u gals think i can revise my contract with MC again? Cos if got 50 tables hor, then can throw in the perks like extra 50l of beer liao ... think 30l of beer for 50 tables not enough leh .... wat u gals think??
Haiyoh .. think i better call MIchael up tml liao ... hai ....

Jane ah, i really do not think that red wine "wu-hua shuan" leh .... so many pple will fight to drink red wine!!! Think of how many bottles ihave to buy!!!! Eeee .... better dun want ... hehe
Think hard liquor enough for me liao ...some more is my PIL pay one .. so i'm ok lor ... hehe.

Jane, ask you hor -- even if open 2 bottles of red wine at 1 time and show the empty bottles to you, you still cannot stop the waiters from secretly drinking wat .... afetr that, they will still show you the empty bottles and you still have to open new one. So hor, this method got use meh?? Btw, the vouchers valid till how long har?

Haha .... cos we "wei-ni-da-bao-bu-ping" mah ... hehe. Eh ... but hor, i think presents like more westernized leh ... elderly will not be that happy to see present instead .. so i think better dun lor. Think give ang bao better ... at the most u dun write ur name behind lar!! hehe ,.......

Hi Mexia,

I will be holding my wedding on a sat... yes, if u got more than 50 tables, ask for more perks!!!! i believe they can accomadate a lot of things, but only give when couples ask for it... u can ask for things like waiver of wine corkage, free seat covers, more car park passes, additional barrel of beer, etc... and anything else u
want... ;p

actually, i'm not sure if u gals know abt the perks for pan pac.. their weekend package is only abt 668nett.. and they giving away free flow of beer, seat covers, free rental of projector, wedding favours are bears, 100% car park passes, etc... but too bad they dun have the date i want... so i was thinking: if pan pac can, why cant MC give lor... still dun understand why they must charge us for seat covers.... :|

i went to see the ballroom and there's a wedding going on... they have abt 38 tables and it looks quite cramp liao.. but jennifer said it will look the same even wif 50 tables cos they want to make it cosy...

actuallu quite true... with 50 tables, it will look still ok. i had 44 + 2 = 48 and it looks fine. : ) Remember to give the guarantee no. as 1-2 lesser than what you have estimated. I have about 48 tables of guests confirmed coming but i told the hotel the guarantee is 46 and 2 reserves. And guess what? Nearer to date, some pulled out last min and many can't come due to grandmothers pass away (about 5 of them), child sick (1), mother sick (1), going overseas for holidays and business trips last min (3 of them), and some boyfriends cannot make it due to working OT (few). Then i had 46 tables filled exactly!! Managed to put the 'extras' to tables with 11 chairs. I told hotel to put about 10 tables with 11 chairs. So i didn't lose out when some of them didn't turn up last min. Just need to remove the chair and then it will be table of 10 again. Know what i mean? Those with boyfriends coming, my advice is to put them to tables with 11 chairs. Many of my friends' boyfriends couldn't come last min or just simply didn't turn up last min though they told me they are coming. And guess what? NONE of the girlfriends give angbao for these missing souls! So 'buey zhi dong'. We reserve seats for them but they didn't even inform when they can't come!!!

Meixia, the high tea vouchers are valid for 3 mths.

i think i will just give presents lah... they are not Singaporeans anyway and they are not Chinese. hee.. When she gave $60 to my recept, she didn't dare to put her name you know??? But my receptionists are well trained loh... they scribble her name down after she walked off with her bf. hee..

Meixia, if you have 50 tables, you can really ask for alot alot more!!! Everything can be waived like what gigi said.... free seat covers, carpark passes for all guests, waiver of wine corkage, extra barrel of 30l beer shouldn't be a problem, etc... ask for extra helper's room, overnight room, 2 nights stay in bridal suite, free breakfast and lunch for you and your hubby, and guests of other rooms... i asked for that too! So must ask must ask... also ask for 70% at least invitation cards (i had abt 70% because 60% was simply not enough!!! extra card is $2!! Crazy right!!! When i had 44 tables, i asked for free and they gave after bargaining loh...) , etc... hee..

But hor... Michael VERY SUPER INFLEXIBLE one!! I like Jean better! Thank God he asked Jean to take over my account. She is nicer and more service oriented... easier to negotiate too... much softer.. michael always say no no ... cannot cannot... blar blar blar.... oh yah! Also ask for food tasting for 10 people instead of 6 which i did. Not an issue!!

Hope all this advice helps...

Jane,

Thanks for all your advice.. i think it will really help us a lot when negotiating with MC.. Will really ask for more things when I next negotiate with Jennifer, even though I only have 40 tables.. I think Jennifer also like Michael.. Everything also cannot... I think Martin also not bad.. friendly and always ready to help.. my colleague's coordinator was Martin...

Maybe I should ask for a change of coordinator... hahah...

Mexia, who's your coodinator?

Hello All,

Thanks soo much for your input!

Gigi20,
I heard abt Pan Pac too. I must agree that their price is attractive BUT their ballroom like quite run-down leh. Dun u think so? Some more, i aslo think their ballroom mush smaller than MC.
Nvm lar ... since u already booked MC liao, must think of the pros, okie?

Eh...i tot Martin is no longer handling banquets stuff liao?? Tot he transfer to another dept liao?? Wish you luck in ur negotiation with Jennifer!!!

My coordinator is Michael lor ....

Jane,
Expert is expert lar! haha ... So well-versed in this liao ... haha. But hor, for those tables that have 11 pax, won't the guests be unhappy abt it? I mean, the rest of the tables are 10 but theirs are 11 and i suppose that the 11 pax tabless' food portion is also the same for those with 10 pax, rite? So, wun they be unhappy?
Wah ... u so good ah? Invite ur gf'f bfs? For me hor, i dun think i will UNLESS i am on VERY good terms with their other half or else i will not invite them liao. Wait scully i end up like ur situation ah!!
But, i think your idea of confirming a lesser no of tables seems sensible .. or else there might be extras... then i "chiam" liao!

I know with 50 tables, i can ask for lots of perks... but the thing is -- will the contract that i signed up with Michael previously be amended for the new no. of tables?? Die .... i also forgot to call Michael up liao. Hai ........ Oh oh .... me big head liao ...

Michael did tell me abt the food tasting part -- say he can allow 10 pax instead of 6 pax. But Jane, you can only try 6 dishes, rite? Did u manage to ask for the full menu? Me thinking of going for full ... but have to top up $25 for each extra dish .... Wat u think? Gigi20, have u decided to settle for the 6 dishes or to go full menu?
But, think we a bit lucky ... seemsthat other hotels dun even allow complimentary food tasting wor ..........

By the way hor, Jane, did u go ard taking photos at every table at ur wedding? Me and my bf feel that its a bit redundant leh ... but of cos, i will take photos with our relatives and close frens lar ... but for our parents' frens, we feel that since we dun know them, then dun need to waste time taking photos with them lor ..... What do u think?
Gigi20, have u tot of this? Share share lar ... hehe.

Oh, I went down to Pan Pac to look at their ballroom... Its quite ok.. But of course, MC's ballroom is nicer.. Actually me not yet sign package with them... waiting for the 2005 package to be ready...

I also thunk i will adopt the 11-pax per table too... more practical... or else there will be 'chao kuan' pple who dun turn up and nvr inform...

Hey, meixia, u sign the contract already? cos me got an idea... we can 'pak kat' and tell MC we know each other.. then we can say like u introduce me there, u shld get more perks.. then i will say i was introduced here, so there shld be room for negotiation... etc.. etc.. good? or silly idea?? or we can go down together to 'confront' them.... hahha... wat u think?

as for the menu, yes, i will 'fight it all out' wif them to get the full menu.. hhahah.. i think its fair enough for us to try the full menu lor... or am i too much? ;p

i also feel tat its a waste of time to take photos wif parents' frens... but i think they will want it lor... so me 'bo bian' hve to do so to make them happy....

Hello Gigi20,

haha ... tat's a good idea!!! hehe ... Shld have tot of this earlier on. hehe ...
Yap. me signed the contract liao ... u can quote my name to Jennifer and when i call Michael up again, i can say that since i introduce u, i shld get more deals lor. hehe ...
Did u use ur name as Gigi to Jennifer?
Mine is Meixia ...

Erm.... i alreday fight with Michael on this liao leh ... fight until i give up liao ... hai ... So, i think unlessi got more tables or i say i intro u then think can fight for that one lor .... hehe ... Good luck for ur "fight" ... hehe...

Better still, we can both go down together to see Michael, my coordinator and we can all bargain together under the same pax ... good idea? hehe ....Wah!! me getting excited abt this prospect .... haha.

Let me know if u r ok hor?? hehe ...

Hi Meixia,

But u already got abt 50 tables rite? Tat's good enough to fight for more perks!! initially when i have 50 tables, Jennifer gave me quite a good deal... but until i told her its only abt 40, wah, the reaction immediately changed... and all perks no more liao.. really 'xian shi'.. oh, my name is actually weiling...

sure, i'm definitely ok wif going down wif u to MC.. then we 'squeeze' them as much as possible.. can threathen them.. either u give us all the perks or u lose 2 businesses.. hahha...

actually wat are the perks tat u want? me more concern with free seat covers, free flow of beer, a nite stay for my helpers...

when u going down? let me know okie.... heee.. me also excited liao...

Mexia,

or u got email tat we can communicate or not? or else the rest of the pple in this thread will kill us.. cos we like in our own world... heee...

hi meixia,

i took photos with all tables for parents' sake. food tasting only 6 dishes. food is nicer than actual day.

bargain for all that you can even after signing. i did that too... still can negotiate though tougher. don't give up.

my guests with 11 chairs are ok cos all friends not relatives. And in fact out of maybe 11 tables with 11 chairs, only 3 remains. the rest of the 8 tables had absentees, so the waiters will remove the extra chairs and cutlery. : )

don't think introducing people will allow you to get more perks cos they ya ya since there are people queuing up. They have the 'take it or leave it' attitude and to make things tougher, your coordinators are different. If they work on commission or target scheme, this won't work loh... but no harm trying. All the best!!

Enjoy planning.

Hi Jane ....
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
Had fun giving out all the ang baos to the children? hehe ..... Next year will be my turn ...
!!!

WEll, i think expected lor. Cos they are cooking at 1 whole shot for all the tables mah on the AD... But of cos the standard of the food cannot drop till too drastic lar!

U mean to say u only place 11 chairs for 11 pax for ur friends' tables ah? So, relatives are all 10 pax lar? Hmmm..... i think i will only invite CLOSE friends lor ... so that they will surely turn up one...

Actually, i am ok with wat MC had given me liao. So, i no prob with that.

Jane, u had 48 tables, rite? Like that food tasting still cannot bargain for all dishes ah???

Sianz .... Its Monday in office ......

hi meixia,

i had 44+2 tables but didn't open the reserved in the end. So not much bargaining power for 10 dishes. think they are quite strict on this.

my 11 chairs are all placed at friend's side... relatives, no loh... unless got kids. but relatives, i am prepared to lose one... so no point.

i gave out angbaos this year to friends and kids. Quite fun indeed... i enjoy giving but my hubby heart ache... hee..

Hi Jane,

Oh I see. So, in the end did u top up for the rest of the dishes or u made do with thr 6 dishes?

Har? U mean all the ang bao$$$ came from ur hubby ah????? You are sooo BAD!!! haha ...

Hi Meixia,

It has been a long time since i last visited this forum.

Thanks for yr advice. Bt my bro was tellg mi not to stop half way if i serving beer. He says its nt nice n ppl will think i m xiao qi... hee... n besides i'll be inviting my dad's biz assosicate, so its kinda of no face if i stop supplyg beer or wine half way lor.

Hi Vivis!

Reallyyyy longggg time no see liao! How are u getting along with ur wedding preparations?

Erm.... Well, its really up to you. Cos, at the end if the day, its YOU who have to fork out the $$ for your wedding lor. For me, i decide to do this cos i feel that, i dun really see the point to serve additional beer at a high cost to make everyone happy and "save my face". This is my wedding and i shall do what i think is appropriate. Esp if you are on a budget, the beer and corkage of red wine (if u r considering red wine) can really blow ur budget off. So, you must really consider ur budget. Some more, if u request for additional beer, MC charges you at per barrel. So, even if you cannot finish the additional barrel of beer, they still charge you the full cost, which is a bit "lang-fei".

Its really up to you. At the end of the day, its is you who must come up with the money lor.
Do think carefully ....

Hello gals,
I am also having my banquet at Merchant Court.
Recently just got to know from my co-ordinator that she will be transferring to another dept so there will be a change in the person-in-charge.. *sianz*

HI Cheerio.

Welcum!

When will be your BIG day? Do you know who will take over now? Actually, you have alreday signed teh contract liao, correct? Then, if everything is stated in it, then, there shld be no more worries.

I'm holding my dinner at MC also. Is it really true that they allow 11 seats at a table if there are kids? My friends all have kids already. Dunno if I can don't invite the kids haaha. Oh yah is it true that they allow duty free wine too? Our i/c is Michael and he told us that the hotel doesn't mind. but on paper they cannot put in black and white.

hi rebecca... i had my dinner in MC also. and yep, you can have 11 seats at a table. be it whether for kids or adults. I had 4 tables of 11pax. u can bring in duty free liquor. as for wine, it has corkage charges though.

Hey Lenz, Thanks for that tip. Was quite worried that the hotel won't keep to what they said cos usually hotels don't allow duty free wine. MY dad's already starting to top up his collection. MY AD is in Dec

Hi Rebecca,

From what Michael told me, they allow free duty liquor BUT you cannot bring in a carton FULL of duty free liquor. Seems like you must mix with some that are not duty free when you bring in.

Maybe you will like to clarify with him again?

Oh Thanks Meixia. Mike didn't tell me that. Or maybe I didn't ask him the details. Anyway, I don't think I'll bring in the whole carton like that. Probably will split up the wine and let a few pple carry in at different times. Well, keep me updated ok? When's your AD?

Hi Rebecca,

Dun mention.

No Prob. Shall keep u updated. Anyway, think MC is quite ok with duty-free liquor one. So, dun have to worry much on this.

My AD is on 4th Dec. How abt urs?
Decided on how many tables u want?