Lost... Husband is having an affair

shavaine

Actually, if you dislike Singaporeans so much, why don't you choose to leave? I'm sure there is a choice to everything. If you aren't a resident like tomasulu says, then what is holding you back? The world is such a big place. Surely you will find somewhere that you fit in better.

"If you add to inexperience a lack of success, then you've reasons to doubt both the basis and the credibility of said advice"

to add.... lies shamelessly despite being exposed, turning to insults, ridiculing, making others his subjects of so called experiments and entertainment. Add it all up, you have one damn irritating fly that doesn't go away.

scopefun

Wong,

Family refuses to migrate.

Milo Meelo,

Let me remind you one common sense... you can only expose something you know. But I don't think you know me.

So? Why don't you shut up?

神ç»ç—…~

a_reader

Family refuses to migrate so you cannot migrate? I thought you are capable of dumping of your family for women? Suddenly so filial?

More likely is no other country accepts you.

shavaine

Actually, even if family refuses to immigrate, you can still move elsewhere. Afterall, air travel is so much more convenient these days, compared to just one or two generations ago, so places in the world are brought closer together. Maybe I feel this way because I have been staying overseas for close to ten years, so flying home to visit family is something I'm used to.

scopefun

Wong,

Moved once, then miss family, came back. Might as well don't move.

Good for you.

Once I leave Singapore, no need to bother with Singaporean trash! Ha ha ha!

a_reader

I am afraid no other country wants to accept you this trash, so you are still stuck here.

You miss family? I thought you miss your women more? Oh, forgotten. You quote the pollution in Beijing that made you move back. Now change tone to miss family? Your parents must be wondering why you suddenly so filial, to think that they have such a son that dumps them so as to f women.

shavaine

Actually having lived overseas, I have come to appreciate Singapore more for what it has to offer.

Perhaps the small subset of people that you interact with are obnoxious has caused you to dislike Singapore, but you really need not bash the whole country. Such obnoxious people, if that is really the root cause of your feelings, are present in most if not all countries. So its not as if by moving, you will escape them. Besides, if you are unable to live independently in a different country, and are, as such, 'stuck' here, why not make the best of it.

By the way, I'm a Singaporean and I don't appreciate being called trash.

æ¢å±±çš„108æ¡å¥½æ±‰ä¸ºä½•会死剩27个?

因为好汉虽好,里é¢ä¸äº‰æ°”的庸æ‰å´ä¹Ÿå¾ˆå¤šã€‚。。

scopefun

Wong,
A small subset of people? OMG~

Sinkies calling foreigners foreign trash can, people calling sinkies Singaporean trash cannot, that's the quality of Singaporean trash.

Can say others others cannot say Singaporeans.

Proven.

May,

Your 4 years marriage ended, by the hiring P.I for 4 days ?

i found that very funny. sorry i don't mean to be rude here.

you don't have kids, so squeeze his money until he is broke.

shavaine

Well, I don't call foreigners trash, neither do I think it is okay for Singaporeans to call foreigners trash and vice versa. That achieves nothing. It just makes everyone angry with each other. Life is too short for that.

dracano

Have reported our trouble-maker here to the admin again; hopefully they will act soon and ban this troll like what they did before.

We need forumers here who are contributors and not disruptors.

relaxgirl

Really buay tahan you, Scope. After reading your blog today, the more I can confirm that you're a boliao troller with an imaginary life. Feel sad for you.

soisuka

You can ban someone who blatantly thinks and tells u that u and ur opinions are beneath him. How do u ban someone who feels the same but hide their condescension behind politically correct speech? If u absolutely have to choose between physical and emotional abuse, which one will you choose?

scopefun

Wong,

Look at this forum. How many think like you? LOL~

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²å‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº, these morons will never think like that.

Most of these women deserve the hit.

And they think banning me will work? OMG~

a_reader

Most people feel sad for Scope. He is living in his imaginery self-boasting world. He has no respect for women, no respect for forummers (go around calling all that disagree with him "morons"), no respect for his parents, now he can even detest to be a Singaporean. Shame on him, his parents should have felt regretted having such a son who dumped them for women.

He claimed to bed >100 gf yet none of them is what he claimed to be his the "One". A man with no morals. I wonder what calibre of women find him attractive.

mikki_liew

scope guy, just boasting la. he say although his parent against women home, he don't care. Now he say miss family then moved back. Really bullshit.

a_reader

He has no sympathy towards forummers who pour their problems in the forum. He claims to be know all and his advice to the forummers in trouble is the most superior and all other forummers are giving nonsense advice. He claims to be superior cos he has seen the world compared to the rest of us whom he claimed are frogs in a well. So forummers have to agree with him wholesale if not all who disagree will be called "morons" by him.

Listen to his advice and adopt his doctrine to solve your problems at your perils.

"you can only expose something you know"...
you claimed to be from HK and understanding it much better than everyone else. When you don't even know their language. Clear evidence that your claims are bullshit. You are BULLSHIT. Something obvious to everyone. No matter how you throw more insults... it doesn't change anything. 广°´çŽ‹

None of my friends are "troublemaking activists" as described by you either.

Please apply this to yourself
"But I don't think you know me.
So? Why don't you shut up?"

You don't know anyone else here either... Practice what you peach and don't be such a hypocrite. SHUT UP IDIOT MORON.

a_reader

No use to ban him. He will come back with another nick. This has happened before. He was kicked out of the forum before.

Just treat his boisterous nonsense as entertainment.

A Reader, my guess is u were in the forum when he was kicked out. Do you recall who actually posted his photo in the forum? The thread was deleted so no way to find.

a_reader

Ya, luckily I am long enough to have seen his "handsome" photo.

Ya, who was the brilliant one to post his photo to entertain us? I also can't remember. And who was the one who gotten him banned last time?

I am a long time reader of this forum until super buay tahan his boisterous and malicious talk, so come out to suan him.

Wong, there will be always haters in every society and culture... Filtering all these thrash talk, authorities should still look at the rising issues. Public opinion is a powerful thing. Lately, it has been really negative in the local scene.

As the population become more educated and vocal, they will voice out. Especially for a generation that hasn't gone through the same hardship as those that build the nation. Their expectation of the new era is different. In many ways, many comments can be very narrow minded and self centered. With the internet, right level of filtering is key. We don't control minds, neither do be block all feedback and discount it as endless complains. The government is trying to change the old guards no nonsense approach, it is playing catch up now that it has closed their doors to feedback for so many years. Old habits die hard. We see how the police is trying to block the panic arising from the warnings about kipnapping in singapore. For goodness sake, its better safe than sorry when it comes to safety.

Soisuka, it was on his FB account free for all. Although he still claim he has nothing to hide but he immediate changed his privacy settings right after his photo was posted here. lolz

shavaine

Milo, yes, that is true. Having been overseas for a while, and as such, been seen as a foreigner myself, I know how it feels to be on the receiving end of trash talk, and/or racists remarks from the locals. Still, what good will it gain me if I were to talk trash back to them? Nothing. It just serves to inflame.

Yet, just because a bunch of people are like that, doesn't meant that I should overgeneralise and condemn the whole country.

And last but not least, I think this is true for this case. If you do not want to be treated or spoken to like trash, then don't treat or speak to people as if they were trash.

soisuka

BTW can I take back my earlier comment in a post that my ex is fat and not good looking. He is good looking and just out of shape!

uglydude

Can i also have a look at Scope picture? I am quite curious on him as well. Can someone please pm me his picture? So that i can have a good laugh