<font color="0000ff">circusbugs...</font>
kekeke... err... sort of lah... i have been dancing since poly days until now lor
going to have a performance in Sept this yr, wanna support me??
<font color="0000ff">Ismiley...</font>
i dunno how to phrase my advise so that it wun sound offensive to u..
actually, it is not really ethical to change another coordinator when u have oledi paid deposit just bcos u later found out that other coordinators are offering different or more things.
like i said in my previous posting, freebies are offered to us as a gesture of goodwill, to thank us for choosing them n the hotel. it is not a must to give us freebies as it is unrecoverable costs to the hotel. it is not included in the amount u pay for in the final bill. mayb its that the other couple's table qty is more than yours or they topped up more for a better menu or they forgo some other items, e.g. reduce the 2 nites stay to 1 nite stay, etc... all these will will affect the items in the contract cos the coordinators will help u try n secure a better value package by adding more freebies to show appreciation for topping up the value of ur menu or increase in table qty or mayb waive the corkage charges becos u forgo wedding favours, etc..
in service line, there is no fixed contract. i believe ur coordinator has tried her best to work out the best value contract for your big day... maybe its not that ur coordinator dun wan to give u more freebies, but mayb your contract value is not justifiable for the amount of freebies you would like to have?
jus my 2 cents worth of comments, pls do not feel offended