mawie, i initially wanted stamps, but i tink most them will juz use the stamp n throw our pic into the bin. so i'll juz get the chocolates. am tinking if i shd get cupcakes as additional favours.
kks, i went for my food tasting on 21oct, it was quite disappointing.. of all the 8dishes (i changed mine to romance menu, lugi one dish!!) oni the shark fin n scallops+asparagus is good, the rest all kenna so-so comments fm my in-laws n family. the worst was the lotus rice, we barely touched, left more than half. we had tis changed to ee-fu noodles for our AD. tink for my own wedding, my expectations was high coz the last two times i attended wedding a club chinois, the food was great.
i haven choose the flowers n table cloth colour yet, eric told me choose one week before can liao.
now i'm in the midst of writing my invitation cards, hopefully can send it out over the weekend.
my PS album already collected in aug n some of my frens n relatives had already viewed it during my housewarming in sept.
my GDL will be on 09dec, MIL haven even go shopping for my SDJ. she said she's getting me white gold n not yellow gold coz she tink youngsters dun like yellow gold liao. i dun tink she's bring me along to choose. i prefer yellow gold though i dun wear coz it's more valuable. now the price keeps going up lor.