<font color="ff0000">ChiaHui,</font>
Did not manage to drop by ur place on Sat , cos it was quite late when I finish checking mine. Painting is almost complete, most lightings also fitted liao.
Will be taking leave on Wed to meet Johnson for carpentry measurement. Any of u have problems getting HDB to replace hollow toilet tiles ? At first they say will replace for me, several days later call and told me that after their contractor check again, the tiles are not really 'hollow' but due to water membrane...also dunno wat he meant ... so Johnson offered to meet them for final inspection.
<font color="ff0000">Dora,</font>
hmm..so u decided not to go for it ? true la, if the overseas trips are very ad-hoc kind can be really disruptive and inconvenient esp if the timings are bad ... Good Luck in ur job-hunt.
<font color="ff0000">Alex,</font>
Yo! U finally appear again
I've also made additional set of sofa-cover (micro-fabric one), it is abt 40% of the sofa price. My fren also bought extra, i think is abt 50% ... so not sure whether 60% is a bit too high?
Anyway, I bought it together with my sofa purchase, at Nova Furnishings.
Yes, these 3 'horses' are chasing each other very closely! Chelsea really look good yesterday nite, awesome firepower! In terms of attacking prowess, currently the Gunners and the Blues are better than the Devils...
Hope a new striker will arrive next Jan ...
<font color="ff0000">Angelia,</font>
The autumn 'red leaves' season ? Very beautiful and romantic leh...(saw on TV only) So only visiting Tokyo , or any other cities ? When u leaving ?
<font color="ff0000">Irene,</font>
Just jump in anytime u want
We can tok abt anything under the sun and moon .
Great! another MJ kaki liao
We still trying to arrange the 1st MJ session, looks like we may have enuff to open two tables liao
hey, u like dancing too huh ? one day we should organize a nites out gathering..no need bartop, tabletop also can la....
Did not manage to drop by ur place on Sat , cos it was quite late when I finish checking mine. Painting is almost complete, most lightings also fitted liao.
Will be taking leave on Wed to meet Johnson for carpentry measurement. Any of u have problems getting HDB to replace hollow toilet tiles ? At first they say will replace for me, several days later call and told me that after their contractor check again, the tiles are not really 'hollow' but due to water membrane...also dunno wat he meant ... so Johnson offered to meet them for final inspection.
<font color="ff0000">Dora,</font>
hmm..so u decided not to go for it ? true la, if the overseas trips are very ad-hoc kind can be really disruptive and inconvenient esp if the timings are bad ... Good Luck in ur job-hunt.
<font color="ff0000">Alex,</font>
Yo! U finally appear again
I've also made additional set of sofa-cover (micro-fabric one), it is abt 40% of the sofa price. My fren also bought extra, i think is abt 50% ... so not sure whether 60% is a bit too high?
Anyway, I bought it together with my sofa purchase, at Nova Furnishings.
Yes, these 3 'horses' are chasing each other very closely! Chelsea really look good yesterday nite, awesome firepower! In terms of attacking prowess, currently the Gunners and the Blues are better than the Devils...
<font color="ff0000">Angelia,</font>
The autumn 'red leaves' season ? Very beautiful and romantic leh...(saw on TV only) So only visiting Tokyo , or any other cities ? When u leaving ?
<font color="ff0000">Irene,</font>
Just jump in anytime u want
Great! another MJ kaki liao
We still trying to arrange the 1st MJ session, looks like we may have enuff to open two tables liao
hey, u like dancing too huh ? one day we should organize a nites out gathering..no need bartop, tabletop also can la....