CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

ok love you love you love you

MISS U MISS U ANTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT...

steady bor??

Si Pink!! arruuughhhh...........
YAHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
just finish my wedding theme.. hng!!

hmmm.. that's better!!! ahahah...

me juz came back from parent's pl.. when sick, the best to go back parents' pl, got lots of TLC!! ahahah...

skylarrrrrrrrrr.........
not tat me is blinddddddddddddddddddddddd..., juz tat ur eyes got stampppppppppppped ......

ant, cum i sing u a song:
ä¸–ä¸Šåªæœ‰å¦ˆå¦ˆå¥½ï¼Œ 有妈的孩zhiè±¡ä¸ªå® lalalala

anyone noe hw 2 use chin software bo, hw cum i always cannot find the correct word one, TL leh.

LINA..
u see la..... the word ZHI u also dunno..

u see u pig anot??

有妈的å­è±¡ä¸ªå®.....
haiz...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">您是猪</font></font>
æˆ‘å¯¹æ‚¨ä¸æŠ±å¸Œæœ›................
wahahahaha..............

heheh.. but is my dad who was at home cooking porridge for me.. ahha.. yum yum..

skylar, don't always scold lina zhu lah... just accept her chinese standard not tat good tat she can't find zhi lor!! :p

Ant..
u dun understand.. whahaha.. coz she always scold me mah. .. this is my only chance to get back at her.. whahaha..

wahh.. ur dad so good mah.. must be a good cook then.. yummy..

ok.. rushing home liao.. ah bu called to say she got cook.. whahaha...

KA - got more! search www.youtube.com for the words "hard", "gay" and "english" together

hey girls you know there's a place at marina, grond floor, opposite pacific coffee (the place we went for coffee but all never drink coffee....). sell all hong kong cuisine leh! nice nice.

wah today lao niang bought a small cookbook for MIL called 'singapore favourites'. of course will flip flip to see if got any recipes i can post here. keke. make my money worth it what.

KA....
now u know wat we are toking about rite! whahaaa....
so how...today gg to practice the hip sexercise bor? Wahhahaa.....

YAYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...

Pink.. really ah?
u go eat izzit? next time we go lah..

Wahh.. I these few days ah.. feel so damn bloated until i feel like puking leh.. haiz.. like today i take train hor.. wahh.. i keep rubbing my tummy.. pple thot i preggie ah.. think i got so much air until today i wear my skirt tight leh.. haiz...

Just took some Wei Xian You.. burp like no body biz man.. haiz... wonder wat is wrong...

ohaiyooooooo...

aiii.. me back at work after 1 day mc.. email box burst like nobody's biz.. see alr damn sianz...

pink, u mite as well scan the whole recipe book and share with us!! u recipe mama mah!

good morning babes! walau. we have an external guest wed-fri then i thought we have to spend ALL our time with her. actually it's only tomorrow and friday. hai.... waste my effort to rush everything yesterday...

ant - you mc yesterday? got a good rest bo? siao ah, scan every single page of the recipe book. you want me to kena copyright infringement si bo? wait i go jail ah

skylar - you yesterday di di ngiao ngiao ngiao about your wedding theme so i finally spent many many hours last night compiling all my wedding photos to develop! we had many many well meaning unofficial photographers so we had many many photos to choose from la

HEHEH.. i suggest a easier way for u mah.. if not, den u have to type out for us lor..

wedding pics ar? scan some n show us lah..

Good morning.....

Wahhhh... so shiok after taking WeiSen-U like wat Dear Lina had recommended man! I burp &amp; fart like nobody biz ah.. hahaha... feel so much better now... i think its the excessive wind in my tummy..

Pink...
kekeke.. u shd see my wedding theme for my hb ah.. whaha.. even my ah lao also say not bad.. but too bad its only for SE phone only lor.. tsk tsk.. who got SE phone?? I can do for u!! whahaha...

Wahahahah Pink!!!

Just saw ur wedd pixs.. ur ah bu very young ah... kekeke... wahh... u make ur ah lao sign Contract &amp; eat Ice Ku leoh ah! Wahahaha....

good morning, all the chio charbors

sonny eriksun from desker road, pink, that's skylar's fone. so eng tt charbor yesterday whole day did the hp theme in opic &amp; didn't work, bad influence, tsk tsk tsk.

ant, i sing u song u still hium my chin std no good, tian ahhhhhhhhh, wo de ming hao ku ahhhhhhhh

skylar, u beta stick to something light 4 lunch, dun gorge urself wif lup sum again.

ok, i'm gg bk to decipher my email. tis col of mine fr thailand damn farni, i asked him 2 check on some info tt my boss wanted, wah lan, his reply came with no punctuation marks! so now i got 2 go re-read his email and put in all the commas, full-stops, etc. shit, i hope i can his message right.

gam xia babes.

skylar - my ah bu is only 47. lao ba is 48. they had me very young. that's why i stress. now i yi da ba nian ji already, baby monitor still not moving.

haha ya. contract states sibeh zhueh nonsense like 'my manly desires take second place if my wife has a headache/backache/neckache/stomachache etc'. then make my parents sign as witness some more. he and his bros had to eat 1 ice cone each cos there are room keys frozen inside, to open my room door

lina - maybe your colleague is trying to send you coded message! like da vinci code leh!!!

pink.. ur pics nice nice.. u still go to a yacht and take pic ar.. cool...

lina, i got help u hor.. i asked skylar dun always scold u pig leh.. y u nv appreciate one?? boo hoo..

n hor, why everyone say skylar hp is from desker road? skylar always go there huh??? *blurz*

Ant...
pls ignore these pple lah.. haiz.. they are just jealous i can do many themes for my fone lor.. whahah.a..

Lina..
ki si lah u.. my fone from Sony Ericsson ok... not Desker road hor.. made in Sweden one lor.. whahaha.... i am so impressed that i can do up theme for fone leh.. whah.a. thot of doing it for my ah lao then realized only support SE fones nia.. whahaha....

Pink..
ohh... no wonder lah.. so u now planning for BB liao ah si bor? dun be so stressed out on this lor... then pple like me or even Lina how????
Scramm wahaha......

oh sorlee ant xiao jie, i didn't c tt part. i pull my ears, ok ...

pink, ya that was what i said when i opened the email! DVC, haha. room key frozen inside ice cone?? tt's a good one, pink =)

lina - got better one ah. i borrow loudhailer from my office then my jie-meis made him sing song to me from downstairs all the way up to ah bu's house on 10th floor haha. but he play cheat. he take lift :S

skylar - no la, cos me and parents' age gap very close and i always wanted that with my kids also mah. that's why. but they really spoil market la. so young have me already haha

Pink.. whaha...
its ok one lah.. actually its more of the bond rather than the age lor... but now trying liao ba... u just married leh.. dun wanna er ren shi jie first ah?

Lina...
ur factory shut down si bor? whahaha...

skylar, u so sure SE made in sweden? scarli made in china!! ahahah..

pink, dun fret so much lah.. my fren last time oso like u, after marriage, keep trying for bb, 6 mths later, they went to c gynae to checkup n gynae told them to be patient.. 1 yr later, she preggie lor.. now she is preggie with 2nd kid liao lor.. i think u need to give ur factory some time to 'warm' up...

Ant...
whahaha.. spare batts one i dunno lah.. but my original one cfm, chop stamp lor.. whaha.. coz i got see mah.. ekekkeke....

factory must start engine first mah.. whahaha...

sky - kekekeke...mai envy lah...Muack!!

Pink - saw your pics oredi...so nice...if for me to stay on the yacht...i confirm puke like nobody biz man!!!!

KA...
wahahah... steady lor.. getting later &amp; later lor.. kekeke...

Pink mei mei on the yacht hor.. see her hair also not messy leh.. whahaha...

sky - no lah....i woke up quite early today to make breakfast for ah lau to ta bao to work. now than free to on the PC mah.....
386743.gif

Yah hor...dunno wat gel she use ya! Wahahaaha....

best part is both lao ba and i cannot swim! both scared of water! i so scared he will sea sick then puke on my gown :S hahahaha. but he did it. i very proud of him :D

haha the wedding video will show me every 5 min di di touching my hair to make sure not messy. eh basket the stylist use hair spray like free one leh. then in the end the hair so deng deng

Wahahaha.. everlasting deng deng gel - sibeh strong hold one si bor? whahah...

wei.. u gals remember i was telling u all abt the stall that sells alot of green green food one.. see liao very yucky eh?

I just saw it again!!! kekkee.e.e i got take photo ok!! wait i go shrink then post up here.. whahah.. was like a PI in the busy Amoy mkt.. whahah..

386770.jpg

the stall is call LI GONG TAN STALL.....

386771.jpg

The greeny food pple eat.. some pour the soup into the rice one.. YUCK!! I saw it as Peppermint soup... Tor....

386772.jpg

while crossing the road, saw this bicycle sibeh cute got the car eh boot as the ka chng!!

hahaha food spy skylar. careful, if not amoy mkt next time ban u fr going there, scare u leak out the "ho liao" in their secret recipes.

fark, think i'm beginning 2 sound like a frog, freaking colddddddddd in the opic man.

oh lei cha. think i got try b4 once, my ex-boss bought bk for us. they also got one type, peanut soup one (like the aboling soup but not sweet). the taste hor, i dun quite like it lor. but my ex-col said nice, veri healthy cos alot of veg.

hahahah you ah, skylar. anyhow take photo of uncles! eh you happening leh, take photo of people eating some more. you know the lady or not? scarley wait she beat you up how?

i never see before leh, the THUNDER store. but the rabbit restaurant also has one dish dunno what blended veggie soup. quite nice leh even though the colour is very scary

hair SPRAY, hair spray, not gel.

Lina...
whaaaha... think i can write my own booku liao.. The Spy of Kamasutra.. oppsss.. I mean Makansutra... whahaaha...

nice meh? i see liao ai tor leh.. looks like a bowl of puke lor.. just now got 1 gal pour the soup in, i wanna take pix one but scared coz my fone the camera will KA-CHA very loud one.. whahah...

Pink..
i dunno the lady one lah.. i was just standing next to her when I was Q-ing for my porridge mah.. so i ka siao take the pix lor.. then the KA CHA very loud, she maciam shocked.. quickly look up &amp; i look away.. whahahaha.... she must be thinking who is taking her pixs!!

SEEEEE..... the risk i do FOR U PPLE!!!!!!!

SAYYYY.........SAAYYYYYY......SAYYYYYYYYYYYY