CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

i dun think today that char bor will come in so early... she'll say she got flu yesterday, took flu medicine super drowsy...blah blah... maybe 1pm then come in "good morning!"... keke...

GOOD MORNING>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
386401.gif
386402.gif
386403.gif
386404.gif
386405.gif
386406.gif

KNS!!! You gals missed me or suan me hah??? basket.....

Lina - since you kenna my laziness? Dun wan to scroll up to read....dun be lazy ok??? Kuai!

ya lah KA, i kenna urs and levynn's laziness (she also one who is lazy to scroll up to read =)
aiyo, the thread so long liao, tiring lah scroll up. btw, u feeling beta already?

Yap...me lai liao!!!!

The "babes" enuuf anot??? kekekeke

Lina - the stupid flu bug still dun wan to go away leh...last nite almost midnite still went to see the doc again.......hiaz....

Cats Classified Car-nival at S'pore Expo
Public - free admission
Hall 4, Carpark C & Atrium 4
16-Jul-06 to 16-Jul-06
Start Time: 10:00; End Time : 20:00

For book lovers, Popular Fair & NLB Book Fair wld b held at S'pore Expo next month. Will post the details here at a later date

oh dear KA, tt sounds really bad.
yup, heed pink's advice. hers is veri veri sound advice. and i want 2 add this, hv plenty of rest & keep off heaty food 4 a while.

vitamin C. sleep lots, take shower so you won't feel so horrible, then try to walk around downstairs to get some fresh air. sometimes stale air at home makes you feel worse.

recipe for cooling drink: gek huay teh
a handful of washed gek huay (the actual huay) + 1 crushed lo han guo (rinsed) + water
boil for about 15-20 mins
can add rock sugar if you want but usually the lo han guo is already sweet enough

tip:
if you got sore eyes, can also put the huay in the fridge to make cold then put on your eyes. ah bu teach me one. apparently it works but i think it's also very funny for people to see you with huay on your bak chew

did i miss out anything BIG this weekend??

weather is beri the HOT at BKK ah, lao niang was swimmin in sweat all day round and always covered with a layer of dust. I sit lao hu airway..nearly died coming back..squeezed by all those da lu pple..so jialat..they nv sit aeroplane b4 ah!

eat alot of rubbish there but go eat yan wo also..skin mei mei heh

gimme some recipe for liang teh!!!

ANT - i go and take photo of my mix tonight..i bought a branded one at supermarket and 1 homemix from chatuchak market.

PB - wat is gek huay?

Wah lau...our Sky sibeh violent sia....ok ok...i go take medi...dun beat oredi.....

Pink - yap...took vitamins C too....ah lau drawers got nothing but supplements nia...siao wan! Show you......
386428.jpg

KA - ur ah lau sell suplements ah? Y got so much??y u don like luo han guo? nice leh

PB - u call lao niang ah?? din know leh ok i am lao ban niang wahahahahah

eh not bad. in the corner got one motorola supplement also. eat already got handphone grow from your head. just like skylar got chilli plant growing in her stomach

Hahahah...Levynn, not me taking all these stuffs lah...i will go siao man!

pink - you very observant hor...still can spot the Motorola box...kekekeke And yes, yio sim qiu is ginseng roots....

Sch - dunno leh...dun really like the taste of luo han guo especially when it stayed ard the throat area after drinking....

Ah lau hobbies is weight lifting...so he needs alot of supplement lor...but i still find it crazy lah...

WAhhh... so many supplements ah KA!! very scary leh...

ur drawers remind me of my titbits drawers leh.. whahaha....

Wahahaha.. i just finish doing my wedding theme for my mobile.. whahaahaha...

Pink - eeehhhh...wats bang gang? very pai tia leh....

Sky - wat wedding theme? share share leh....mai yeow hor

LINA...
u pig ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KA/PINK...
u know ur hp got theme one rite? that is the theme i am doing now lah.. just finish maplestory.. whaaha... & superman.. whahaha...

but hor...my hp only got

- theme d/l
- theme 1
- default theme
- Lights
- Metal

so what does it means? can or cannot?

Pink/ KA..
i know lah.. everyone hp also is default theme one lor.. but u can d/l the software to do up ur own theme mah.. whahaha...

I just did my love.. jerry one!! wahahaha..

next time i show u all my wedding theme..

CAN CaN CAN CAN CAN... play with ur imagination! whahaha...

WAhahahaha.a...............
Zhu Tou!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

okok.. now me on a doing this theme spree... anyone of u all got cable connect to ur hp bor? so meaning can transfer files from comp to ur hp??

nabz, think i really nid some sleep liao. juz nw i c c c c, can't find this thread.
skylar my fren, until today also i can't find anything so...oooo.oo extraordinary abt the new superman. i really simply cannot understand y u find him so handsome. hmmmmmmmmm

Linaaaaaaaa.........
tat is coz u r blinddddddddddddddddddddddd...
whahaha.a..

KA, u got cable to ur hp bor? wat phone u using?

alamak. i also kena become pig. no leh, i quite hardworking today in office.

but ya, i agree with you, desker road phones all no cable one. that's what you get lor, buying phones from ah neh

*SCRAM!*