ka, gd life arg... wake up so late still go n take afternoon nap.. i oso wan!! sob sob...
i extracted my wisedom tooth as normal tooth extraction, no need to do via opns method.. much cheaper.. but still get mc of 1 wk!! ahahah...n i din 1 shot do all.. den can get more mc!! n not so tong ku..
skylar, maybe ur yan dao see the charges paid by co, so purposely jack up the price.. damn exp lor!!! this is the price to pay for a yan dao dentist!!
pink, hot springs + crystal lagoon can be combined together.. usually it includes some tiger caves nonsense (cant' remb the name correctly) coz i did the combi of hot springs + cyrstal lagoon + elephant trekking..
their hot springs is like... imagine water falls scenario but water is warmer.. crystal pool is not bad.. but is a natural pool whereby the floor was covered with green algae.. quite nice to r&r lah.. good for swimming.. den the tiger caves thingy is just climbing tons n tons of steps to see some buddha on the mountain top with nice scenary view.. elephant trekking was basically sitting on the elephant while it slowly trotters it way along some rainforest.. ours was quite fun coz the elephant was very tam jia, keep wana eat leaves it sees.. it even found a durian on the ground and started eating durian 1/2 way.. den the tour guide keep scolding it while it eats.. finally when the elephant finish eating, then it slowly moves again.. something different lor..
krabi town.. DUN BOTHER.. WASTE TIME ONLY! it is meant for the locals with alot of roadside stalls which u dun really know what they r selling.. n there r very few restaurants there n standard is nt good.. along ao nang beach, got alot of restaurants which was pretty good.. must try their garlic bread.. somehow, they do it real nice..
never been to huat toh waterfalls so i oso duno... the only shopping is at phi phi islands.. but dun expect to find good bargains thou.. everything there is catered for tourists so basically, some things are more expensive as compared to bkk..
i extracted my wisedom tooth as normal tooth extraction, no need to do via opns method.. much cheaper.. but still get mc of 1 wk!! ahahah...n i din 1 shot do all.. den can get more mc!! n not so tong ku..
skylar, maybe ur yan dao see the charges paid by co, so purposely jack up the price.. damn exp lor!!! this is the price to pay for a yan dao dentist!!
pink, hot springs + crystal lagoon can be combined together.. usually it includes some tiger caves nonsense (cant' remb the name correctly) coz i did the combi of hot springs + cyrstal lagoon + elephant trekking..
their hot springs is like... imagine water falls scenario but water is warmer.. crystal pool is not bad.. but is a natural pool whereby the floor was covered with green algae.. quite nice to r&r lah.. good for swimming.. den the tiger caves thingy is just climbing tons n tons of steps to see some buddha on the mountain top with nice scenary view.. elephant trekking was basically sitting on the elephant while it slowly trotters it way along some rainforest.. ours was quite fun coz the elephant was very tam jia, keep wana eat leaves it sees.. it even found a durian on the ground and started eating durian 1/2 way.. den the tour guide keep scolding it while it eats.. finally when the elephant finish eating, then it slowly moves again.. something different lor..
krabi town.. DUN BOTHER.. WASTE TIME ONLY! it is meant for the locals with alot of roadside stalls which u dun really know what they r selling.. n there r very few restaurants there n standard is nt good.. along ao nang beach, got alot of restaurants which was pretty good.. must try their garlic bread.. somehow, they do it real nice..
never been to huat toh waterfalls so i oso duno... the only shopping is at phi phi islands.. but dun expect to find good bargains thou.. everything there is catered for tourists so basically, some things are more expensive as compared to bkk..